We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#2 of 15 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 468: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I am a pilot and was arriving in the morning for a day room. I called to asked when breakfast ended and I wasn't going to make it in time. They plated breakfast for me and had it ready for my arrival!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jared B
Leduc, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

While enjoying a night out last night, playing the vlt's, a man was going from game to game asking the patrons to donate to a charity. He had a flyer in his hand showing information about this charity, but I do not believe it was a legitimate cause. I don't know what the lounge's protocol is on this type of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 370ashley
Leduc, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We are from Leduc and when we do get out for a night with friends and family, Jonathan's lounge is the place to go. Staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. Food is great. Very enjoyable every time we go. A special thanks to Carrie and Christine for the the great service and making everyone feel at home. Would highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tjjunod
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Tjjunod, I am very pleased to read to your comments and thank you very much for coming to Jonathan's Lounge. I am glad to know your experience every time you come has been great and enjoyable. Thank you also for recognizing our staff for the great service. We are very fortunate to have staff that give such level of...

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here when away for 5 days. We went to lounge for supper and drinks and to watch hockey game. Very good food and extremely friendly server. Timely shuttle to airport. Will stay again when need to o/night before flight.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Wendy P, And there couldn't be any better review than saying that your stay has been perfect. Thank you very much for that very nice words you have for us and for choosing to stay with us. Please don't take too long in planning the next trip... See you soon!! Regards, Perry Batke, CHA General Manager

Sundre, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel itself was very clean and appealing. The lounge was comfortable, good food and service. Avoid the breakfast buffet if you are expecting a good meal and service. Staff were not friendly, food was bland and trays were not filled with fresh hot food when empty. Had a waitress roll her eyes when I asked for a refill of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorimbailey
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lorimbailey, I would like to sincerely apologize for your restaurant experience during your stay with us. We have attempted to contact you personally to not only apologize but also to gain additional insights into your experience. We strive to provide our guests with great hospitality experiences - obviously, we failed to meet this goal during your stay and for...

Calgary, Alberta
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've stayed at the Best Western PLUS Denham Inn & Suites several times over the years. I continue coming back all the time because of the friendliness of the staff, the good food, and the amazing comfort and style of the rooms. The room I was in this time was a King Suite. The renovations of the rooms are amazing,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emailgreg
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello emailgreg, Such a pleasant and humbling review. Thank you for the loyalty and for always choosing to stay with us. It is our pride to be your hotel choice in the Edmonton International Airport area. Thank you for sticking with us while we are undergoing renovations. I am very pleased to know we got a thumbs up from you,...

Winnipeg, Mb
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have had some poor experiences with Best Western properties but this was certainly not the case here. I made my reservation based on previous TA reviews and was not disappointed. The reception staff were very pleasant and efficient while also being friendly. The bed was very comfortable; the room was clean; internet worked well; and the breakfast was one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeeJeh
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello BeeJeh, It is such a delight to read your comments and what you have to say about us and thank you for sharing it in Trip Advisor just like the TA. I am very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we didn't disappoint you. We are very fortunate to have staff that provides such level...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I ws actually here to give a presentation for work, but stayed the night before. The room was very quiet, clean, and comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They were ready to step up to help me get set up for my presentation even if it didn't look like it was their particular job to do so....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellingAllijohn
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Travelling Allijohn, Thank you for considering us a great airport hotel and thank you for writing us such a humbling review, it is very much appreciated. We are very fortunate to have staff that goes above and beyond. I will definitely be sharing this to all. Please do visit us again and hope that you'll be able to enjoy...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Love this place, great service. All the servers are wonderful. The platter is my go to meal,drinks are awesome. Very friendly atmosphere ! You must check them out, Krystine and Kari and Cheryl are by far my favorites. We just started coming here and its our go to spot!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Amanda L, Very nice comments about our staff and how much you enjoyed being at the Jonathan's. Thank you very much for all that you have to say, I am definitely sharing this to them. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the many more nights we'll see you back. Looking forward to your next stay!...

Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is located in a very convenient location and has a clean property and welcoming staff. The best place for turkey dinner in Leduc. The rooms are clean and organized with comfortable beds and furniture. We would stay here again if we had a need.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelley B
PWBatke, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Shelley B, Thank you for writing us a review and for the choosing to stay with us. I am glad to know that you've enjoyed your meal at O'Brians and that you had a good stay. I will be more than happy to see you back here. Thank you very much for the consideration. Looking forward to your next...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leduc hotels
2.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Edmonton Airport
2.7 mi away
Executive Hotel Alexandra at Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
3.0 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Leduc-Nisku
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only 5 minutes from the Edmonton International Airport, we are conveniently located just off Highway 2 in downtown Leduc. Airport Shuttle service, High Speed Wireless Internet & a deluxe continental breakfast are provided complimentary. A movie theatre, multi-pathway system, Leduc Common and several downtown restaurants & shops are within walking distance of the hotel. The Leduc Recreation Center and 2 of our region's finest Golf courses, RedTail Landing & Leduc Golf and Country Club, are only minutes away!We look forward to serving you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Address: BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites 5207 50 Ave, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6V3, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Price Range: $78 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Denham Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Denham Hotel Leduc
Best Western Leduc
Leduc Best Western
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites Leduc, Alberta
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#1 Green Hotel in Leduc
#1 Business Hotel in Leduc
#1 Family Hotel in Leduc
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
over a year ago
Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We have been automatically upgraded to a King suite the last two times we stayed. The micro-wave was handy for us as we brought a pizza back to the room. The fridge was appreciated as we brought some wine and being able to sit on a comfortable couch to enjoy an evening together was especially nice.”
 of 5 bubbles beverlyw621, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Excellent room and clean with a nice quiet location”
 of 5 bubbles gordens778, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms are very clean & tidy.”
 of 5 bubbles Sexykitty, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“I don't think they have anything but a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles N4887ZCstephaniew, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
“Cant go wrong anywhere”
 of 5 bubbles DandyAndyOyama, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay