We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Hope

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Travelodge Hope
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 223: English reviews
Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Very friendly service and a lovely little hotel. You can smell that someone has been smoking in the office and for some that may be a little off putting at first.(Nothing worse than an ex-smoker!) We were directed to a room up the stairs (doesn't smell of cigarette smoke anywhere else by the way) and we had a delightful little... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarthaMoonchild
Lac La Nonne
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our room was clean and staff were friendly. When we are back in Hope, we will choose this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Gail D
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Travelodge Hope. Hope to see you again in the future! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My wife and I had booked a King Suite well in advance, and upon our arrival were told by a most unfriendly desk clerk that the reservation would not be honoured. She told us that because the 'reservation was made on Google' that there was a problem and that the suite had been double booked. We were given a standard... More 

Helpful?
Thank pcech
Management response:

I am sorry to hear about your stay with us. I believe the solutions given by the front desk are very standard when given these types of situations. Errors do occur when booking through third party websites. This situation was not intended and not created by the property. We tried our best to rectify this error by providing you with... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hope hotels

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good enough for a night. Told staff fridge didnt work and was told it was in the defrost cycle and would work later....nvr did work spoiled food but owell.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank J6552ACed
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize about the loss of your food. Upon your next visit, I can definitely offer to rectify this issue. More 

Regina
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It has been a long time since I have stayed in a hotel this poor. It should be leveled and a new facility built.The only nice thing was the night clerk that tried to help make our stay better.Travelodge has a good name and this hotel drags it through the mud.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Vern K
Red Deer, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had adjoining rooms. One was nice, one not so much. We had a broken air conditioner in the first day. They were quick to purchase a new one the next morning to get us through the last three days. Pool is a little deep for little ones.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Cindy W
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! I hope you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again! Travelodge Hope More 

toronto
Level Contributor
246 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a nice, clean room here. It was on the small side, but had a well-stocked kitchenette which was handy. We were able to walk to a nearby grocery store and then ate in the room. Breakfast was included and it was fine. The only thing that we didn't like were the noisy doors that seemed to bang every... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank RobTor
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! I hope you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again! Travelodge Hope More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hope hotels
0.2 mi away
Heritage Inn
Heritage Inn
#5 of 20 in Hope
4.0 of 5 stars 99 reviews
0.3 mi away
Slumber Lodge Motel
Slumber Lodge Motel
#8 of 20 in Hope
3.5 of 5 stars 60 reviews
0.4 mi away
Windsor Motel
Windsor Motel
#3 of 20 in Hope
4.0 of 5 stars 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Park Motel
Park Motel
#1 of 20 in Hope
4.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
0.8 mi away
Colonial 900 Motel
Colonial 900 Motel
#2 of 20 in Hope
4.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Continental Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located at the banks of the mighty Fraser River is the vibrant town of Hope, BC. The recently renovated Travelodge Hope is situated outside of the bustling city centre, just off Highway 1. Nestled in the beautiful Fraser Canyon with stunning scenery, this Hope hotel features modern guestrooms, some with kitchenettes, an indoor pool, hot tub, and a satisfying complimentary breakfast, an exclusive offering among Hope hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hope

Address: 350 Old Hope Princeton Way | PO Box 353, Hope, British Columbia V0X 1L0, Canada (Formerly Quality Inn)
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Hope
Price Range: $66 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hope 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge Hope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Hotel Hope
Quality Inn Hope
Hope Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay