We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 492: English reviews
Baltimore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Sheraton Parkway Toronto North was a pleasant surprise. Room rates were reasonable and the rooms themselves were spacious and clean. You have access to Sheraton's own gym/pool/sauna, but also access to the adjacent racquetball club's facilities. There's a mini mall with a food court connected to Sheraton and guests also enjoy free underground parking. The only downside is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tunaidi
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Tunaidi, Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable visit! Warmest regards, Jessica

Southampton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have to say, I have been in 5 different hotels in the last 2 weeks, from budget to luxury. I was not impressed. This hotel I would say is a luxury, we had to pay for our breakfast, which was far too expensive, we had to pay for WIFI, which I didn't expect as even the budget hotels gave...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joannetierney
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Day joannetierney, Thank you kindly for your review and feedback. Please accept our apology for the feeling of disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and turn your experience around. Warmest regards, Jessica

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed a week in this hotel and loved it. We were upgraded to a well appointed, clean, jacuzzi room suite. It was at the end of a long hallway but away from elevators and people noise which suited us just fine. The bathroom was huge and the only down was the strong toilet flush heard from other rooms nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LJoanne
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon LJoanne, Thank you kindly for sharing your review with our team! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we certainly do look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit. Wishing you a very Happy New Year! Jessica

Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were attending a convention at the hotel. The convention rooms were fabulous and we had a great time! Unfortunately, when we arrived at our room, they were doing construction on the room above us. When I called down to the front desk, they told me they would be finished around 5 pm and they were. We had a suite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aparticulartraveller
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon aparticulartraveller, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. I am happy to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team truly appreciates your invaluable feedback as we continue to work towards improving our guest experience. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our...

Orangeville, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the staff treat you as if you were their personal guest. I have stayed here on several occasions for corporate events and my wife and I have found the staff welcoming, efficient, cheerful and dedicated to doing the best for you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BBonhm
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon BBonhm, Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy to know that our staff continues to exceed your expectations each visit. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay. Happy New Year! Jessica

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights from November 24th to 26th. We checked in late and were welcomed by a friendly staff. We had a premium suite room with king size bed, very comfortable. When we requested for shower gel, it was delivered within 10 minutes, very efficient. We love this hotel as it is close to shopping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosetta C
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Rosetta C, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back! Happy New Year! Best regards, Jessica

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is far away from downtown Toronto and I don't recommend it for tourists, but if you don't have much business in downtown this hotel would be a good choice. This hotel is PET Friendly, which was great for me. the service is great too, but the rooms are old. another thing is that there aren't much dinners choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aidinJ
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon aidinJ, Thank you kindly for your review! We are happy to know that overall you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our pet friendly policy was a plus:)! We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Jessica

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed December 15, 2016

Stayed for business and had a great room. What impressed me was they noted I had a bad hip and immediately suggested moving me to a room which was closer to the elevator. Thank you to the staff at the desk. The room was great. Very new and comfortable. Fancy shower. All in all great hotel and price was reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BarreMP
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Good Afternoon BarreMP, Thank you kindly for your review! Our team is so happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay, and that our staff was attentive and accommodating for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable visit. Warmest Regards, Jessica

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed December 7, 2016

If you are planning to stay on weekends or holidays, find another place. This property cares about money and doesn't care about comfort of their guests. They book parties, that take place directly underneath guest rooms. Noise level is far beyond acceptable and continues well pass midnight. Complaints to front desk brought no results.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nostalgia212
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear Nostalgia212, Thank you kindly for sharing your feedback with our team. Please accept my sincere apology for the understandable feelings of disappointment you experienced during your recent visit. Noise this month has been a challenge for us and is something that our team is actively working on finding solutions for. I completely understand your frustration and I am so...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed December 6, 2016

I am a loyal client to the Sheraton Parkway. Its simple really. Well situated, great staff. I have access to free parking, a full gym, weights and all. Staff is quick to attend my needs. I am health minded and require certain foods for my diet and they prepare it right every time. Their club lounge has a great choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MPC9
SHParkway, Jessica Bertolo, Guest Experience Ambassador at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Dear mcassin, Thank you so much for your kind review! Our team is so happy to know that you always have such a wonderful stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay. Warmest regards, Jessica

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

154 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hilton Toronto / Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa
0.6 mi away
Staybridge Suites Toronto
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Crave Restaurant
Crave Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel in Richmond Hill has one of the largest convention centers in Toronto. Our hotel features an on-site Spa, 30 meeting rooms, and is close Canada's Wonderland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Address: 9005 Leslie Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Price Range: $93 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Parkway Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Sheraton
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Richmond Hill, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Had a corner suite..great room..ask for an upgrade”
 of 5 bubbles LJoanne, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“It is worth paying extra for the club level for the breakfast and hor d'oeuvres.”
 of 5 bubbles aparticulartraveller, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms situated at the North Tower are quieter. Request room away from elevator and at a higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles rosettac621, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Good choice for Toronto visitors with access to car”
 of 5 bubbles aidinJ, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Even the room next to elevator was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles BarreMP, Dec 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay