We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Hotel website
Hotel deals
600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

452 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 438: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel itself is nice. However, the restaurant is over priced, and the staff is really lazy. They charge you to use wifi. It seems that they try to charge you any chance they get. Will ,not stay here again. .

Helpful?
Thank chantelmetcalfe
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Location is north of Toronto close to 407 which is good for locals but not great for Americans. Toll on 407 is very high. Rooms are wonderful, staff is very courteous, meeting rooms and lounges are specious. We're there to attend retreat hotel did provide us wonderful services.

Helpful?
Thank amistry2
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

amistry2, Thank you very much for the lovely review. We hope to see you back at our hotel in the near future. Julie More 

St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel many times but I have never been too excited about this property. The location is good because it is close to many restaurants and malls at Richmond Hill. It is a very large hotel and it has a huge parking lot, both surface and underground. It has many nice meeting rooms. It has a... More 

Helpful?
Thank HoiWong
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

HoiWong, I wanted to personally reach out to you regarding the feedback which you provided that outlined some concerns you had during your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel for the inconveniences that you experienced. Julie Chiu More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Given there are only two full service hotels around, it isn't that bad. Was at the hotel for a week supporting a large conference. The hotel rooms are reasonable enough, a better Sheraton--whatever a Sheraton means these days. The Internet was fast and strong, the parking was free, and the bed was good. Would I ever stay here by choice?... More 

Helpful?
Thank briantoronto
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

briantoronto, I'm sorry we didn't exceed your expectations, we do hope to see you in the near future. Julie Chiu More 

Toronto, ON, Canada
Level Contributor
150 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I did not book a room here. My friends and I had dinner nearby and wanted to go for tea, coffee, and dessert. We knew there was a Starbucks in the main level of the Sheraton so we went there. The ambience was nice and was busy. There is a classy hotel bar beside the Starbucks as well. Wifi is... More 

Helpful?
Thank yorkie1552
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

yorkie1552, Thank you for completing a survey! We hope to see you back at the Starbucks more often. Julie More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've been to this hotel many times for business purposes and I'm usually well served by the staff. Though a few exceptions will crop up from time to time, the majority of the staff do treat their guests with warmth and respect, and I do feel like a privileged guest everytime I come in. The follow-up they do after check-out... More 

Helpful?
Thank David T
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

David T, Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. It is our goal at the SHERATON PARKWAY TORONTO NORTH hotel and we take great pride to bring the level of this hotel above our... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have pretty much experiences in various hotels as I and my husband travel a lot. I mean, "A lot". Thanks to that, I'm a gold member of various hotel chain membership program as well as online hotel booking sites. Even though we're a gold class member of many programs, the staffs in this hotel was really outstanding. They welcomed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Catherine C, Thank you very much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you back at our hotel again in the near future. Please do not hesitate to ask for me should you decide to call the hotel for anything and I am more than happy to assist. Julie More 

Michigan
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I traveling markham Ontario area 3-4 time a year, never had this worst experience like this hotel. I booked 2 nights suite in this hotel online almost two weeks before I come, but they gave me other small room instead. They told me the suite was sold out when I arrived, and I can not cancel there have no more... More 

Helpful?
Thank wingcheng300
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

wingcheng300, I wanted to personally reach out to you regarding the feedback which you provided that outlined some concerns you had during your recent stay with us. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly and I would be delighted to hear any additional feedback you may have. If you chose... More 

Travelers are raving about these Richmond Hill hotels

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
93 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for 2 weeks for business, it was a comfortable stay. the rooms were kept clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I only have one complaint, the pillows were too soft and fluffy! I like my pillows a bit firm to support my neck. But this is a real first world problem! Other than that, everything... More 

Helpful?
Thank missycitygirl
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

missycitygirl, Thank you for your lovely review. If you don't mind emailing me your full name, I can go ahead and attach the special request to your profile and ensure to have firmer pillows for all your stays. Julie juliechiu@sheratonparkway.com More 

Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was here for a two-night stay for a meeting. Front desk service was friendly, though check in took a long time even though there were not that many guests checking in at that time. Parking was a challenge - there is a garage for parking, but since I have not stayed at this hotel and there is no short... More 

Helpful?
Thank trvlbug72
SheratonParkway221, Executive Assistant at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

trvlbug72, Thank you for the lovely review about property. I do want to apologize for the poor communication from our front office staff upon check in regarding the complimentary parking at the hotel. I sincerely hope you will choose our hotel once again when you are back in Richmond Hill. Julie More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

128 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (105)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Markham
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hilton Toronto / Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Markham
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto-Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Crave Restaurant
Crave Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel in Richmond Hill has one of the largest convention centers in Toronto. Our hotel features an on-site Spa, 30 meeting rooms, and is close Canada's Wonderland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Address: 600 Hwy-7 E | at crossroads of Highways 404, 07 and 7, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Price Range: $104 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Sheraton Parkway Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Sheraton
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Richmond Hill, Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay