We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 152: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was on our way home from the maritimes. We stopped for the night. Hotel room was clean and fully stocked. Room had a mini fridge and a single cup coffee maker. Bathroom could use an update but was clean. We ate at the breakfast buffet and although we went late it was fully stocked and had everything we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn L
Brossard, Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were there as my son attended the HABS hockey camp for the week. We were 5 minutes away from the facility and thoroughly enjoyed our stay in their suite. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina B
Thunder Bay, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Booked stay through BW Points - We've stayed in other BW's over 30 times this past year. Upon entering first room immediately smelled a mildew/mouldy door, looked in the outdated A/C unit and found source of issue. Requested a room change and was placed on upper floor. Still had faint smell. - Old candy wrappers by bedside table and beside... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeepethan

Travelers are raving about these Brossard hotels

quebec, Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nice pool for kids, room very clean and good size super comfortable, keurig coffee maker absolutely great in the room. IF I need to be back in Brossard I will stay there again for sure. The staff is nice, polite and courteous. The breakfast area is lovely including plenty of food choice. Do not hesitated to stop by !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Veronique C
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

It was not the best but not the worst you can tell they are trying to make it better. The biggest complaint I have is they have swimming lessons in the pool where the instructor leave their stuff laying around and their clients eat on the pool deck and leave their garbage. The pool could use a more regular clean.

Helpful?
Thank Nancy O
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. your feedback is very important to us so we can improve on our services and facility. i will make sure we add more regular check on our public areas so guests can spend pleasant time during their stay. once again, thank you for... More 

Saskatoon, SK
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Bed and linens clean and comfortable. Bathroom and shower in order, good shower pressure, hot water. Huge bar fridge for snacks and drinks. Pool area small, but good for young families.Breakfast was plentiful with eggs and sausage. Waffle machine needs to be fixed though. Great location if you're in Brossard or need quicker access to... More 

Helpful?
Thank crosask
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, For the fore most, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us. i am glad to hear that all the services and amenities we offer were meeting your expectation and you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Reviews like yours is definite encouragement for us... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
515 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was fine, quite spacious actually. The bed was great as was the WiFi. The common areas were clean and appear to have been upgraded. The bathroom in our room was in terrible shape. Neither the sink nor the bath tub drains worked properly and this is bothersome. The faucet sets were really old and difficult to use. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank woodmister
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, For the fore most, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us and i apologize that we didn't meet your expectation on the aspect of bathroom. i believe that was a exception and i will definitely do my personal follow up on the room you stayed in... More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We made short notice plans to go to Montreal for the Canada Day/4th of July weekend. We Americans didn't know it was Canada day and had trouble finding relatively reasonable accommodations in Montreal proper. But Brossard ended up being a nice option just across the bridge. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was highly chlorinated!! But our kids had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meridith A
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme. Thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay during our Canada day weekend, hope you had fun during the night of Canada day firework celebration. should you inquire any assistance on your next visit to Montreal, please feel free to... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are staying here for part of our family road trip and we have no complaints!!! It has outside accessible rooms which makes is so easy to bring things into the room because you can park right outside your door. They have a little pool that is perfect for kids and a little laundromat right around the corner from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenine L
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme. Thank you so much for your kind words on your recent stay with us. i am so happy to hear that you found our amenities and location were meeting your expectations and i promise you that we, as a team, will continue to work hard to provide our guests a pleasant and memorable stay during their visit. Thanks... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I really only have 1 negative thing to say about this well upgraded hotel, but let me start with the positives. - The rooms are clean, very clean. - Sheets and bedding are extremely comfortable and clean. - Bathrooms are free of mould and smell and have nice towels. - Swimming pool is a total bonus and it SALT instead... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, First of all, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. i am very grateful to hear that you found our amenities and services were meeting your expectations and i do appreciate your concern on our Breakfast and our environment which we have planned out earlier this year to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

75 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.4 mi away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#2 of 10 in Brossard
4.5 of 5 stars 276 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 10 in Brossard
4.0 of 5 stars 144 reviews
1.6 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#1 of 10 in Brossard
4.0 of 5 stars 290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#3 of 10 in Brossard
3.5 of 5 stars 98 reviews
0.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#9 of 10 in Brossard
3.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
12.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express St. Jean sur Richelieu
Holiday Inn Express St. Jean sur...
#1 of 5 in Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu
4.0 of 5 stars 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests keep returning to this Brossard hotel because there is no beating the location, stellar accommodations, and fantastic price. Downtown Montreal is a wonderful place for a vacation. You're nestled close to La Prairie Golf at this Brossard hotel, so working on your swing and getting some sunshine is always an option. The Southshore nightlife is unbelievable, so don't forget to pack your best duds to paint the town red. Cartier district 10-30 has a reputation for incredible dining, fine cocktails and fantastic live music. Complimentary Wi-Fi and parking is standard. However, it's the breakfast included that really gets guests riled up. Indulge when it comes to the most important meal of the day. After all, it's on us. Fill up with waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastries, fresh fruits, and of course 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juice. Now you're ready for an adventure. The La Ronde Six Flags(R) Park is an absolute must if you're traveling with kids or are a kid at heart. The Parc Safari is a wild ride for every adrenaline junkie. Granby Zoo features wildlife and exotic animals from around the world. Montreal festivals like the Grand Prix(R), Jazz Festival, and Francofolies draw guests from around the country. Rest assured youll be at the center of it all at this Brossard hotel. When traveling on business, you deserve to be spoiled. Bus tours, construction workers, sports teams, and school groups all call this Brossard hotel their home away from home. With a meeting facility for up to 10 people, where else can you find such amazing accommodations with this kind of affordability. Choosing where you're staying has never been simpler. Our knowledgeable, friendly staff members are happy to help you in any way possible. Need some recommendations or directions. Every employee of this Brossard hotel is committed to making your stay perfect. Reserve your upcoming travels at BEST WESTERN Brossard right now. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

Address: 7746 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: $106 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Best Western + Iniative so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brossard Hotel Brossard
Best Western National
Best Western Brossard
Brossard Best Western
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay