We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel

Traveler (435)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (285)

About

#4 of 8 hotels in Dorval
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Situated on 2 acres of landscaped gardens, Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel in Montreal, Quebec, Canada offers a beautiful backdrop for meetings, weddings, and other events. We also provide complimentary shuttle service to Montreal's Trudeau airport, which is minutes away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Rewards Await
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
1,073Reviews
26Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 322
  • 434
  • 188
  • 77
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We booked 2 rooms for 6 nights there! The place needs an overhaul while the room was clean the cleaning maids leave empty used glasses and they talk outside your room LOUD on the morning! The parking is awful! I could go on......not worth it
Read more
Response from Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Laurie1306, our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. I would appreciate if i could have a more detailed feedback with you to see how we could improve. Please contact me directly at kevin.gillespie@sheratonmontrealairport.com. Regards, Kevin
Read more
At check in clerk didn’t even bother looking at me or say hello. After ignoring me standing at the counter she just asked for my reservation. I don’t speak much French, that could be the reason. But this is an airport hotel with international guests. Also the rooms facing the runway are extremely noisy. Rooms are small, and I wouldn’t look to closely for cleanliness. The tiny TV doesn’t allow HDMI in, so forget about Netflix. The gym is good, the pool is okay as well.
Read more
Response from Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear jeffmyers769, our sincere apologies we did not meet your expectation on your stay with us. Best regards, Kevin
Read more
1. the wifi doesn’t work at all, and no one seems to be able to know what to do about it. 2. the tv also doesn’t work, most of the channels say there’s “no connection” 3. there was construction happening above us the entire day, so while we were trying to sleep (because we couldn’t watch tv or go on the internet) we couldn’t even do that. 4. our hotel room had the worst smell. it smelt of mold or rot. 5. no one delivers here. we tried to order pizza and no one would deliver to us. we were forced to order room service which was definitely subpar... The only positive is that they allowed us to have our dog in the room with us (for a $25 dollar charge).
Read more
Response from Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear mphlb, truly sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Sincerely, Kevin
Read more
this is my first time staying at the Sheraton hotel at the airport in Montreal. although I visit Montreal often as it is my favorite city in canada I usually stay downtown or in laval. but because the city was sold out due to the grand prix we had no choice but to stay here and it was a blessing in disguise. not that far of a drive from downtown outside of rush hour. the hotel is presently being renovated and the original room given was quite a distance to walk I couldnt make half of the walk to the room as I am disabled. it was advised to me that rooms were limited due to the grand prix etc ... but when I came back to the desk to address my concern I met a very attentive and active listener at the front desk which is refreshing and rare these days in the service industry. her name I could never forget Nezha . without any hesitation and although they were busy and sold out she moved me to a room close to the elevator that i could access and a lovely room at that. she is very pleasant and always smiling which made me and my friend feel very welcome . I appreciate good service so I had no choice but to write a review to share my experience. this is my first trip advisor review I have ever done and that's because I was "wowed" by such great service . thank you Nezha you have made my first experience here amazing and I'm certain I am not the first to tell you this and definitely not the last.
Read more
Stayed overnight after a delayed flight to Halifax. Excellent service, bar, food and accommodation. Very comfortable and well appointed room with great shower. Great breakfast and free shuttle to the terminal building.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton montreal airporthilton dorvaldorval hiltonhotel montreal aeroport airport
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecDorval
NUMBER OF ROOMS
465
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing