We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 194: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is place is pretty meh. CS on the property is ok, but not great. CS in general is actually quite good. Location is very good. A huge mall right next door, and airport is super close. Property is a little shabby and sort run-down, but clean. Beds in Cuba are more comfortable than beds here...saying Being english is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh L
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, I found the Quality Inn in Dorval to be a good value for the cost - $95.00 CAA rate. The hotel was nice enough, the room was pretty clean, the bed was clean and comfortable and breakfast was included. Staff was terrific. It did have a few less than perfect aspects though, but I accepted them as a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveJGray
Sainte-Adele, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got a 2Queen bed room on 2nd level corner unit was clean ,great space and very nice to be next to Dorval PETrudeau airport for next day flight ! Breakfast is good wth waffles,muffins,toast, juices,coffee ...etc basic but easy It s a great place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericeast
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites for one night for business at the airport the next morning. I had a lovely "corner" room (# 241) with a queen bed, sitting area as well as desk. Larger than the standard rooms with a view of residential apartments; however, I do love plane spotting and would watch them taking off, climbing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OceanB333
the world
Reviewed January 12, 2017

This is not our first time here . It definitely won't be our last . Here is my latest report card : REPORT CARD Cleanliness of room A ++++ Cleanliness of dining room A++++ General hotel cleanliness A+++ Comfortable room A++++ Front Desk Staff A+++++ Outstanding !!!! Breakfast Staff A+++++ Super ! Great!! Room Cleaner Staff A+++++ Wonderful ! It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2runaway
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, On behalf of our team at the Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau, we would like to thank you sincerely for your score card. Very refreshing to see that someone notices our efforts that we put into trying to satisfy our clients. I will make sure to share this with all of them. We look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is old, on the other hand it is close to the airport and shopping mall. I loved the breakfast because a generous woman made waffles that was delicious. The receptionist was kindly with us. And they have partnership with pizzaria that they bring pizza in your room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mari K
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed December 24, 2016

We book a room a this hotel every time we travel south. Located close to the airport The service is good and the price is right. The shuttle service is good and fast. Since we leave very early in the morning we can't say anything about the breakfast. Good quality... good price... that's it... have a good trip 😎😎

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stvhull
Reviewed December 7, 2016

We were disappointed to find the parking stalls so narrow. Upon check-in, I believe the Guest Services Agent read the notes in my reservation (for top floor) and reassigned the room. I am not certain why, but the Night Auditor entered the room around midnight as he was doing his rounds. While it appeared that everyone was giving it their...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dallas C
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of the hotel. As we are aware we can always make room for improvements when it comes to quality and service. I can assure you that our team make every effort in offering superior service and following up on all of our guests comfort. I did want...

Canada
Reviewed November 24, 2016

Our room was awful, their were cobwebs in the small kitchen area, the bathroom door did not fit properly and had to be pulled very hard to shut and made lots of noise. The sliding mirror door was off the track in the bedroom. The walls were paper thin and the room next door were partying and at 4 am...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank souldreamers
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to provide your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your room. I must say I was indeed surprised to see these remarks. concerning the room and noise level. I will share this review with the 2 departments concerned...

Ongar, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

Having recently been over charged at this Terrible inn, which I didn't know about until I saw my bank statement a few days later. I immediately phoned them to see why this had happened, they continually kept me on hold, (over several attempted phone calls) and when I did finally get through to staff, they were very unhelpful and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank llee972
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review! We do not take additional monies on anyones account. When paying with a credit card in order to ensure that you are the cardhold, the hotel does take a freeze on funds for $10.00 Canadian, this is for our protection as well as yours to ensure that you are indeed the cardholder. Usually it...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dorval
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Aeroport
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#5 of 7 in Dorval
137 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
3.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#131 of 162 in Montreal
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal

Address: 1010 Herron Road, Dorval, Quebec H9S 1B3, Canada (Formerly Travelodge Aeroport Montreal - Dorval Airport)
Location: Canada > Quebec > Dorval
Price Range: $86 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal
Quality Inn & Suites p.e. Trudeau Airport-Montreal Hotel Dorval
Travelodge Dorval
Travel Lodge Dorval
Dorval Travel Lodge
Dorval Travelodge
Travelodge Aeroport Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and other travelers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“More or less the same”
 of 5 bubbles 867joshl, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“covenient shuttle to airport every 1/2 hour”
 of 5 bubbles ericeast, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Always book a trip who leave early...ex:6 or 9 am to come back at around 6 or 8pm”
 of 5 bubbles stvhull, Dec 24, 2016 | Read review
“Quietness of room depends on location. Choose an upper floor location for more quiet ( usually)”
 of 5 bubbles 2014Karen52, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Take the rooms on the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ReninWilliams, Aug 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question