We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 St-Jerome

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 St-Jerome
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 93: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 St-Jerome
 Click to rate
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall ok hotel. Difficult to access hotel from 15N. Found the twists and turns very confusing. Service depended on employee. Manager very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelcJ2262MG
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. It might look difficult to access the first time . There is a lot of sign showing the direction to get to the hotel. The sign are blue. We hope to welcome you back at your next stay in St-Jérôme My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Saint Jerome, Canada
Reviewed January 6, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianej101
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Kingston
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bellasoup
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed December 26, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolecH4261GP
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed December 16, 2016

I stay here every month for business. Rooms are good, clean and service is professional and polite. Only thing I would like to see in the future is a better breakfast..not just cookies and cereal.. Tthat said..a great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick T
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. We do offer a variety of food for our breakfast: cereals, fruit salad, hard boiled egg, bread, bagels, yogourt, cream cheese, apple, waffle , juices and coffee. We hope that at your next stay you will find foods that you like at breakfast time. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Whitby, Canada
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank whitby_ross
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

st-lazare
Reviewed November 22, 2016

I stayed at this hotel last week for a day. We were attending a show at le Vieux Shack in St-Jérome. I chose this hotel for the price, the closeness to the show. I was not disappointed at all. The room was clean, did not smell of moisture, the bathroom is fonctionnal. Overall it was great and I would return...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juestlazare
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for choosing our Super 8 Hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed it and will return to visit us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Wisconsin
Reviewed October 2, 2016 via mobile

I travel with 3 dogs and often have trouble finding hotels that are ok with 3 dogs. This one welcomed them all. Pet fee was $15 per dog (we were there one night). There were several grassy areas to walk in and all were generally well lit at night. There are garbage cans for waste at every door (I hate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NrthwoodsGal
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your perfect score. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with the dogs. Come back to visit us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Spent Friday and Saturday nights here on a golf weekend. Clean, medium sized quiet room. HVAC not too loud. Plenty of hot water. Free wifi that worked well. Comfortable bed. Tim Hortons next door. Free breakfast seemed to start early (around 6 AM).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bwimpyow
super815530, Responsable des relations publiques at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your really nice review. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed August 24, 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean don't get me wrong, however with it being a newer hotel I was expecting a little more. Beds were not comfortable at all and the lack of water pressure in the shower was dreadful. The pool was very nice, kids had a great time on the water slide. The other splash pad type...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie L
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 St-Jerome, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for you review. We will make sure that our shower will be repair and other customer won't have to experience it thay way. We hope that incident will not affect your choice to come back to visit us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Jerome
1.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
#1 of 7 in Saint Jerome
191 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Saint Jerome
65 reviews
22.8 mi away
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
Super 8 Sainte Agathe des Monts
#2 of 4 in Sainte Agathe des Monts
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Days Inn & Conference Centre Blainville
10.9 mi away
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
#6 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
140 reviews
3.3 mi away
No photo provided
Motel au P'tit Sapin
#1 of 2 in Mirabel
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 St-Jerome

Address: 3 rue J.F. Kennedy, Saint Jerome, Quebec J7Y 4B4, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Saint Jerome
Price Range: $84 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St-Jerome 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 St-Jerome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Saint Jerome
Super Eight Saint Jerome
Saint Jerome Super Eight
Saint Jerome Super 8
Super 8 St-Jerome Saint Jerome, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 St-Jerome staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Montreal, Canada

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 St-Jerome staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for room opposite side to the autoroute”
 of 5 bubbles bwimpyow, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Convenient to shopping and restaurants”
 of 5 bubbles garrym768, May 26, 2015 | Read review
“All either over look the highway or a mall.”
 of 5 bubbles JimG884, Sep 22, 2014 | Read review
“Book ahead of time”
 of 5 bubbles vandenheja, Sep 17, 2014 | Read review
“Avoid rooms near the elevator and exit stairs. The doors are very noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles Bear58Gatineau, Dec 9, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question