We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Hotel St. Jerome

Cancelon$87*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$118*
$87*
Great Deal
$93*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Western Hotel St. Jerome
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Canada
Reviewed June 3, 2015

I stayed at this hotel during a business trip to the area. I found the room to be very clean and large. The bed was comfortable and I had a good sleep. The breakfast was included and was from a menu with many options. This hotel was a good choice and I would recommend it. If there was something negative...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob123235
Terrebonne, Canada
Reviewed May 23, 2015

i made a reservation month ago for may 16,by phone,and i mention that i would arrive late in the night because i got marry that day,when i finally arrive at the hotel they told me that my reservation got canceled and they don't know why or when.that s not funny at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric A
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed May 22, 2015 via mobile

Check in was quick, room exceptional..bed was extremely comfortable with more pillows than I knew what to do with. My 5 night stay was great. Their indoor pool and spa is open 24 hours....the breakfast was awesome, eggs cooked to order, bacon and biscuits and gravy . Waffles etc..not to mention fresh fruit. Never heard a noise throughout the night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brkinlv
Ottawa
Reviewed May 18, 2015

We were golfing north of Montreal and like this place for convenience and reasonable cost. Staff was friendly. Breakfast could have been warmer, but we did not complain due to time constraints. Parking was free and convenient.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian S
Quebec, Canada
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Thank you to Mario, at the Front desk who helped me by lending me his own cell phone charger for a few hours because I forgot mine at home. Thank you a lot! Rooms are very clean, nice meeting rooms as well. I really enjoyed the service.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie D
Hudson, Canada
Reviewed April 23, 2015

great staff....I am bilingual but they all switched to english once i started with my bad french pronunciation, nice rooms, breakfast served to you at the table instead of buffet, close to restaurants and facilities. workout facilities are minimal, parking ample,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stewart D
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed April 7, 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this conveniently located hotel for 2 nights and found it very comfortable from the pleasant and speedy check-in, spacious and very clean rooms to the assistance I required for my vehicle not starting on my departure. The free breakfast in the restaurant is good and the staff at this hotel are all extremely friendly and helpful. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John N
BestWesternStJerome, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel St. Jerome, responded to this review

Thank you for taking to time to enter a review. We appreciate the comments and are glad we could be of extra help. Cheers, Eric Potvin Front desk supervisor

Reviewed March 30, 2015

Based on previous ratings, we were expecting a much better experience. We were disappointed on several counts: 1. This hotel was very noisy due to some sort of dance or event downstairs - the loud music could be heard from our room until very late. There was also a lot of shouting, slamming doors, stomping down hallways. Overall, the noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie C
BestWesternStJerome, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel St. Jerome, responded to this review

Thank you for taking to time to enter a review. I'm sorry for the subpar experience you have described. Please do not hesitate to call the front desk when you have issues, I wish I would have had the chance to solve the problem prior to reading of it online. We do take great pride in the usual quiet and...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed March 22, 2015

This hotel is perfect for a stop while en route to another location. You better have a car though, because nothing in the area has been thought for pedestrians and it is even dangerous to try and go to the grocery store... right behind the hotel. Really. It's ridiculous. That being said, the rooms are large, clean and comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AllKindsOfTravels
BestWesternStJerome, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel St. Jerome, responded to this review

Thank you for the comments. Granted, we have no direct shortcut to get to the grocery store next door. It is safest to cross the street and walk up the sidewalk than going by the retaining wall side and road. We appreciate the great comments on the room and glad you enjoyed the full complimentary breakfast. Cheers, Eric Potvin Front...

Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

The best pillows in a long time. Had a wonderful room with my wife and 2 kids. Excellent Sunday brunch not to miss! Close to highway great friendly staff. Close to shopping. .. best hotel and food for many miles. ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Jerome
1.3 mi away
Super 8 St-Jerome
Super 8 St-Jerome
#2 of 7 in Saint Jerome
270 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Saint Jerome
69 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
Hotel & Suites Les Laurentides
#6 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Hotel Le Versailles
Hotel Le Versailles
#4 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
138 reviews
10.1 mi away
Relais St. Denis
Relais St. Denis
#2 of 6 in Saint Sauveur des Monts
138 reviews
10.0 mi away
Auberge du Lac Morency
Auberge du Lac Morency
#1 of 2 in Saint Hippolyte
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel Best Western St-Jerome offers, in addition to its spacious and comfortable rooms, a full range of services. As the only 4 stars property in St-Jerome, it's definitely the best place to stay at, whether you're travelling for business or leisure, at the Laurentians doorstep. It is located in proximity to the highway access, St-Jerome city center and the industrial & business district. Finally, with its full range of meeting and catering services, it is also the best place for all your meetings and events! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Hotel St. Jerome

Address: 420 Monseigneur-Dubois Boulevard, Saint Jerome, Quebec J7Y 3L8, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Saint Jerome
Price Range: $106 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Hotel St. Jerome 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Hotel St. Jerome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Saint Jerome
Saint Jerome Best Western
Best Western Hotel St. Jerome Saint Jerome, Quebec
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Hotel St. Jerome staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Best Western Hotel St. Jerome staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for an inside room the outside rooms face the Highway”
, Nov 7, 2016 | Read review
“Elderly or disabled request first floor as there is no elevator”
thormanrochelle6, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“We had a good firm king bed.”
BillK668, May 22, 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are the best”
tirod123, May 7, 2016 | Read review
“Executive rooms (king bed) very spacious”
Slyguy23, Dec 30, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$87* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$93
Hotels.com
HotelQuickly$118
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates