We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE

Save
Traveler (235)
Room & Suite (451)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good29%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“hot tub”(206 reviews)
“full kitchen”(116 reviews)
“bunk beds”(39 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,210)
There are newer reviews for Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveler rating
693
349
88
34
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
693
349
88
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfull kitchenbunk bedsunderground parkingminute drivegas stationfire pitwasher and dryerbow riverquiet locationliving roomhome away from homegreat place to stayfront desk stafflong weekendmain floordeadman's flats
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
221 - 225 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2017

It's fantastic being just a short drive out of Canmore. Love the full kitchen and laundry in room as well. Can't go wrong staying here for a night or even longer. The staff was all helpful and friendly. Only thing I would say is that...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hand_danielle
Response from OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUEResponded April 2, 2017

It is wonderful to hear you had such a "fantastic" experience during your stay at The Copperstone. It gives us great pleasure to know that the Resort created such an enjoyable stay and look forward to your return visit ! Senior GSA Donna

Reviewed March 25, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay, albeit a brief one. Hotel staff were very friendly. Suite was large and well equipped. Great place to relax and unwind surrounded by amazing scenery! Only negative was that some people in a nearby room were rather loud when leaving their...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A5767SXtinat
Response from OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUEResponded March 26, 2017

Thankyou for sharing your most welcome review with us during your stay at The Copperstone. We are very sorry to hear the challenges with the noise level nearby. But our Front Desk Team are always available 24 hrs to adress any issues you encounter. We...More

Reviewed March 18, 2017

The Copperstone is a very nice resort that has very large rooms for a great price. We have come many many times before April 2016 and we didn't actually go then but I just really wanted to review this resort! The resort has lots of...More

Thank faresm9797
Response from OpsManager01, Senior GSA at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUEResponded March 19, 2017

Thankyou for your kind comments and very special review of your stay at The Copperstone this time.. We were so glad to hear you chose the resort and enjoyed all the ammenities it has to offer as well as your suite! It would be our...More

Reviewed March 16, 2017

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights, and all i can say is, it's awesome. Everything you need is being provided, from kitchen utensils to nice cooking stove. Staff are so accomodating as well

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank em11444
Response from OpsManager01, Guest Service Agent at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUEResponded March 16, 2017

Hello Guest! We are so glad that you thouroughly enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will stay with us again in future and if there is anything you need please give us a call. In Hospitality, Heather GSA

Reviewed March 15, 2017

Poor customer service. Staff were not knowledgeable about the booking process. Was charged twice for my room and it took over 2 months to get a refund...after several calls and emails. No offer to rectify the situation, no apology and no suggestion to return to...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lindswit
Response from OpsManager01, General Manager at Copperstone Resort by CLIQUEResponded March 16, 2017

Dear lindswit, I am very disappointed that this happened and I apologize for the delay in correcting your refund. I did personally process your refund and followed up with 2 e-mails to both advise how this happened and to ensure you acquired your refund. It...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dead Man's Flats
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
$192 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$192 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (235)
Room & Suite (451)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ryan R
July 31, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from OpsManager01 | Property representative |
Yes we are pet friendly and would love to host you and your pet.
0
Votes
Sarah T
January 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from BigBigAl | Reviewed this property |
Don't know
0
Votes
Kandace s
December 27, 2016|
Answer
Response from OpsManager01 | Property representative |
Hello Kandi cell, the BBQ'S are indeed open year round. thank you
1
Vote
Room Tips
"If you have a truck or van with a roof top carrier, you might not fit in the underground spots. If thats the..."
Read review
"Mountain View was great, if you have wheelchair we noticed ramps, just not down our end though."
Read review
"come and enjoy!!"
Read review
"Ask for one with a view of the mountains"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing