We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Widiane Suites & Spa

Save
Traveler (437)
Pool & Beach (73)
Room & Suite (51)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good29%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“tagine”(12 reviews)
“hidden gem”(4 reviews)
“lovely staff”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
96
72
20
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
96
72
20
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaginehidden gemlovely staffi'd recommendthai restaurantdon't expect too muchfood was fineexcellent qualityperfect resorttransferlakehammammarrakechroadslanguagefliesbarrage
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 201 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2017

Exquisite place to stay amid the beautiful nature. The hotel has a moroccan architecture which is very exotic with Thai decorative objects. The service is of excellent quality. The spa is wonderful, especially 2 Thai masseuses who can offer authentic Thai massage. The bar has...More

1  Thank jayamee
Response from HotelWIDIANE, Director of Sales at Widiane Suites & SpaResponded December 5, 2017

Dear Jayamee, What a kind review, thank you so much for sharing it with us. How wonderful it is to read that you had a great experience with us! I will make sure to share your compliments with our entire team. We look forward to...More

Reviewed September 23, 2017

Very disappointing. After waving for hours trough difficult and extremely dangerous unsafe mountains roads,Our stay begun with problems accessing our room on arrival. It seems that the key system went down. We couldn't have no TV sport in our room. Since there is not a...More

3  Thank arsene19692017
Response from HotelWIDIANE, Director of Sales at Widiane Suites & SpaResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Widiane Resort on your last trip to Bin el Ouidane and for taking the time to express your concerns. We are very regretful to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please accept our most...More

Reviewed July 5, 2017

Absolutely STUNNING hotel! Everything from the start to the end was perfect and I can't recommend this hotel enough! From the view that makes you lose your speech every time to the beautiful rooms and suites, the entire hotel is fabulous... The service and the...More

1  Thank Widad K
Response from HotelWIDIANE, Director of Sales at Widiane Suites & SpaResponded July 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share the thoughts and experiences you had during your most recent stay with us. To read that you liked the property, your recent guestroom, and that we were able to meet your expectations is delightful. Please...More

Reviewed June 16, 2017

The hotel has a wonderful location with stunning views of the lake and countryside. The architecture of the hotel is also attractive. Since the walkways are rather demanding because of the difference in height, the guests of golf carts are approached. That does not work...More

6  Thank LordHiden
Response from HotelWIDIANE, Director of Sales at Widiane Suites & SpaResponded July 3, 2017

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your stay at Widiane Suites & Spa Resort. We appreciate your comments in regards to our hotel as we do consider them as an improvement clue....More

Reviewed May 25, 2017

We spent three nights here before heading into the madness of Marrakesh! The transfer up from Marrakesh is a little painful, taking some 3.5 hours along some very scary roads. The location of the hotel is, as has been said before, quite stunning. The rooms...More

2  Thank RobboElviria
Response from HotelWIDIANE, Director of Sales at Widiane Suites & SpaResponded July 3, 2017

Dear guest We would like to thank you for sharing your impressions in regards to your recent stay at Widiane Suites & Spa Resort. We are very pleased to read your review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your overall visit, including the quality...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bine el Ouidane
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Spa
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
$200 - $1,392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$200 - $1,392 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (437)
Pool & Beach (73)
Room & Suite (51)
Dining (15)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lowermill
July 23, 2016|
Answer
Response from Naren C | Reviewed this property |
Hi, during our stay it was raining so may be not the good time for sailing . I didnt see any sailing boats either. You may ask the Hotel reception . Thanks
0
Votes
Lucas C
May 18, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from richardhenry58 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, that seems very weird to me. We had problems with our transfers which were arranged by the hotel. We were met at the airport for a transfer to the hotel only for the driver to vanish for a hour after showing us to the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Avoid low level rooms because of parasites surprises."
Read review
"Rooms by the garden offer tranquility. but those facing pool and lake are mervouillous"
Read review
"Rooms at the front have the best views over the lake"
Read review
"See main review"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing