We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
It was very nice beach and for relaxing and clean beach. Friendly staff and ferry very fast from main land to the resort.
Every thing was fantastic, and I will come back again in next years my holiday.
Staff were exceptional, couldn’t do enough for you. Stunning private beach, we didn’t have the best weather but the location of the hotel was quiet and ideal. Their private boat collected us from the port which was nice and simple. They also arranged a transfer...More
3 Thank Lucindawilson
Response from Ezekiel M, Manager at Sok San Beach ResortResponded October 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review to our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your feedback regarding our customer and massage service. Our staff take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to...More
staff were amazing from reservations / bar and restaurant / transport and housekeeping - too many names to mention :)
its low season so we got an amazing rate!
as the weather can have its off days the resort didn't charge as we couldn't get...More
Resort is located on a beautiful white sand beach. The rooms are fairly basic beach resort fare, but very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The location itself is very isolated, which shouldn't be a surprise. Food was good, which is...More
The hotel is quite dirty as the towel and the bed linen look old for a 4 stars hotel. On the first night we was bited quite a lot especially my son have plenty of bite on the back. We discover than it was bedbugs...More
1 Thank Xavier X
Response from Nicole I, Front Office Manager at Sok San Beach ResortResponded July 8, 2018
Hello Xavier X
I am the person you dealt with about this incident so I would like to personally respond as we are 100% confident you did not have bedbugs in your room. The reasons we know this is because:
1. Your family stayed with...More