We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adalya Elite Lara

Save
Share
Kemeragzi Mah. Tesisler Cad. No: 416 / 1, Aksu, Antalya 07112 Turkey
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (3541)
360
Panoramas (30)
Pool & Beach (568)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Adalya Elite Lara
Updated 06/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 17 hotels in Aksu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

See why so many travelers make Adalya Elite Lara their resort of choice when visiting Antalya. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

Rooms at Adalya Elite Lara offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

A concierge and room service are some of the conveniences offered at this resort. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Adalya Elite Lara, free parking is available.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular Antalya Mediterranean restaurants such as River Garden Restaurant, which is a short distance from Adalya Elite Lara.

During your visit, be sure to check out a popular park like Karnaval Park, which is a short distance from the resort.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Adalya Elite Lara as you experience all of the things Antalya has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Business
Languages Spoken
Russian, German, Turkish
2336Reviews931Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,794
  • 317
  • 106
  • 49
  • 71
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Roberts M wrote a review Aug 2021
Riga, Latvia1 contribution
There were too many cons for the price payed. Really even in much cheaper hotels we haven’t seen 2in1 hygiene products (shower gel&shampoo). Indoor pool was closed. None of fontains worked. We couldn’t warm up baby food because microwave owen did not work, it was broken; we needed to ask personell to go to kitchen and warm it up there, and all the time they redirected us to someone else to do it. In our room in order to have working fridge we needed to keep the doors of fridge cabinet open, otherwise it stopped working. Hotel main restaurant had strange working hours for ultra all inclusive offer. Lunch was until 2 o’clock and dinner started from 19:00. For family friendly hotel it wasn’t so great, because we couldn’t get baby food in that time. A la carte restaurant you can visit only one (and only one time per week), and seafood a la carte is not included in this deal, for seafood restaurant you need to pay. In the main restaurant there was a lot of food to choose from, but really nothing super tasty. You won’t feel hungry afterwards, but you will be not satisfied about what’s on your plate either. We were hoping that one time per week we will see at least seafood, but even that was a dissapointment - there was one salad with small shrimps, lightly salted salmon (but not a fillet) and pretty much that’s it. It was not easy to find free lounge chair near the pools. In this ultra all inclusive restaurant you can get only turkish alcohol for free, but not the imported alchocol, that’s what we were told by bartender in the first day. On the fourth day we saw Russian tourists who asked for Smirnoff vodka and it appeared it is free. After giving tips to bartender and asking what import alcohol is for free, bartender provided info about 4-5 imported alcohol which are free. What’s strange there is no coctail card at the bar with the prices for non-included alchocol. About the view from the window - it is also one big dissapointment - for extra money you need to look at “desert” not sea, dry bushes and dry ground near the main roud. In the last day all our family was sick, our baby got sick with stomack the day before, and we went to hospital. Hospital is another “funny” story about how baby got infusions and stayed 4 hours there for 1500€, - “great” price, especially for Turkey, even as for tourists, it is something astronomical. The hospital was the same as filial in hotel we went to. Next day which was the last one in this hotel (13.08.2020.) was my wife’s birthday, no congratulations even the smallest from the hotel personell. We asked to keep the room for the day (we had late check-out) because after the terrible night and being in hospital and also being sick oursvelves that day, we felt terrible; but hotel personell did not find it possible to let us stay in the room. We are back to our homes now, in Latvia and we feel like we need to go to sanatorium after this kind of “vacation”. We are all still sick and we have doubts about hygiene in hotel, because we were not the only ones who got sick, and we also felt the strange smell last days in the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Adalya Elite Lara
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Robert, With all the management team we would like to thank you for your choice to spend holidays in ADALYA ELİTE LARA HOTEL! We thank you for provided feedback as well.We are very sorry that you were dissatisfied with your vacation. Regarding the complaint, we would like to explain to you that you were provided with a room in accordance with your reservation. We very much regret that you fell ill and wish you a speedy recovery, but this does not mean that the hotel is to blame. All the rules of Covid-19 are observed in the hotel, restaurants, elevators, toilets, on the beach and by the pool, social distance is observed everywhere, signs with the rules are hanging, there are disinfectants. Our hotel holds a certificate of safe tourism and everything takes place in accordance with the rules and standards. This certificate is issued for a month and is updated every month. In addition, various inspections are constantly carried out, and the hotel is constantly controlled by the Ministry of Tourism.The hotel has an all-inclusive system, the concept includes local drinks and some imported drinks. Guests staying at the hotel for a week can visit 1 ala kart restaurant to choose from for free. This is written in the concept of the hotel. The main restaurant is open from 12.30 to 14.30 and for dinner from 19.00 to 21.30, but from 14.30 to 19.30 there are various snack bars and a pastry shop where you can have a snack. upon arrival at the hotel, the reception provides a schedule of the hotel, when and where, what works. Hope to see you and your family in our hotel again! ADALYA ELİTE LARA HOTEL
Read more
Michael R wrote a review Jul 2021
Durham, United Kingdom89 contributions78 helpful votes
This used to be my favourite hotel on lara beach it had everything and it was a place I returned many times a year and for long periods at a time but now for me it’s lost it’s charm! The good points are most of the old staff who are still there are brilliant and recognise a repeat guest and in general service around the hotel is excellent because there’s so many staff, the rooms are vey good and the al carts are very good but the same menu since the hotel opened. Bad points are the pier with the new cabanas blocked the sea view and look like corona testing stations, the pier is ruined for maximum profit and that’s the theme for this hotel now with at least 10 selling points from the hotel door right down to the pier it’s all shops to make money and the photo men are everywhere hassling everybody and everywhere you look you see a blue photo shirt trying to sell. All of my points are bad for the guests and obviously the hotel. One more point guest relations they are useless, talk rubbish and nearly nonexistent apart from ebru. The music is terrible throughout the hotel just remixed boom boom crap and don’t bother complaining about it they will never change it. The change of management was enough I’m sorry about my favourite hotel I won’t be returning
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Adalya Elite Lara
Responded Jul 30, 2021
Hello, dear guests, First of all let us thank you for your choice to spend your holidays in ADALYA ELİTE LARA HOTEL! We appreciate you have written this comment as well. We are glad to get feedback as we analyze all the information we get of our guests. We are very upset that you did not really enjoy your stay here. But we still hope to see you again. Best Regards, Adalya Elite lara Team
Read more
Ruba S wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The worst hotel that I have been in in Antalya so far, It has to be 3 stars hotel max. For sure I have many many reasons for saying that. There are some of them: 1. The hospitality is so bad and the receptionists are aggressive. 2. I displaced my room card and when I went to the reception to get new one they said that they didn’t have cards to give me new one to open my room. 3. The guest relation never answers their phone and they don’t have a good service. 4. No body location in the rooms 5. The shampoo and the shower gel are the same and they use the machine for it. 6. Some of the workers have a bad attitude with guests. 7. The air conditioner keeps turn off every almost 3 hours, so you have to wake up to turn it on again. 8. They use the machine for the hand soap too in the rooms like the one that use in restaurant’s restroom.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Adalya Elite Lara
Responded Jul 30, 2021
Hello, dear guests, Fırst of all let us thank you for your choice to spend your holidays in ADALYA ELİTE LARA HOTEL! We appreciate you have written this comment as well. We are glad to get feedback as we analyze all the information we get of our guests. We're very upset that you didn't like holiday here. We have taken note of everything that you have written and will pass it on to the relevant departments. We hope that you will come to our hotel again. Best regards, Adalya Elite Lara Team
Read more
Марина wrote a review Jul 2021
Moscow, Russia4 contributions
Very nice, comfortable hotel. Lots of entertainment and very welcoming personnel. A lot of food places, including waffles, gizleme place , bar on the pier and so on. Especially would like to express our appreciate to Mustafa Cekmak , very professional and welcoming person in the main bar on R floor.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Adalya Elite Lara
Responded Jul 11, 2021
Dear Marina, Many thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time and we are thrilled that you found everything to be so positive. Your kind comments about the hotel and the team members are highly appreciated. We will share your comments regard to food and beverages team with our management. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in not too distant future. Best Regards, Adalya Elite Lara Team
Read more
SilviaD wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
My family and I had an amazing family vacation. Hotel was nice and clean, employees were friendly and pleasant. Food was good and plenty to choose from each night. Our waiter, RECAYi, was great and very attentive. I Would recommend this resort to all our friends. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Adalya Elite Lara
Responded Jul 6, 2021
Dear Silvia, On behalf of ADALYA ELİTE LARA HOTEL we would like to thank you for your choice to spend the holidays with us, also for give points and feedback. We are happy to see you have enjoyed with every day in our hotel and we got a real pleasure from communicating with our employees. We will be glad to see you among the our guests again in our hotel! Best regards, Guest Relations Department
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $458 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaAksu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
525
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Adalya Elite Lara
Which popular attractions are close to Adalya Elite Lara?
Nearby attractions include Lara Beach (4.4 miles), Sandland (4.5 miles), and Kundu bazaar (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Adalya Elite Lara?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Adalya Elite Lara?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Adalya Elite Lara?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Adalya Elite Lara?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Adalya Elite Lara?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hayat Restaurant, Seli Food & Drinks, and Terrace Steak House Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Adalya Elite Lara?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Adalya Elite Lara have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Adalya Elite Lara offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Adalya Elite Lara?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Adalya Elite Lara offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Adalya Elite Lara?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German, Russian, and Turkish.