We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace

Save
Share
Kundu Mahallesi Yasar, Sobutay BulvarI No 442, Aksu, Antalya 07112 Turkey
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
$197
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/04/22
Expedia.com$324
Booking.com$325
otelz.com$583
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2797)
Dining (303)
Videos (3)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Updated 07/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 22 hotels in Aksu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Swandor Topkapi Palace – inspired by the great Topkapi Palace in İstanbul will give you the opportunity to move to the times of Sultan Suleiman the Magnificent and his beloved Roxolana. Be ready to be welcomed like sultans in the hotel located in one of the most impressive resorts on the Mediterranean coast – Kundu, which is located 16 km far from Antalya.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shops
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
2185Reviews761Q+A38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,483
  • 285
  • 177
  • 102
  • 138
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Keep travelling wrote a review Dec 2021
United Kingdom22 contributions6 helpful votes
I stayed here August 2020 with my family as all inclusive in family room duplex. This hotel is massive and modern and clean and has everything a family could want or need. The food selection is very varied and there is an immense choice. There are a few restaurants for different choices, traditional, western, quick bites, gourmet banquet lol. There are also a few bars that served anything you wanted drinkwise even mocktails for the kids (read as me). There is also icecream and slushies available throughout the day and even a patisserie cafe for afternoon snacks. There was so much choice here that even the fussiest of eaters wouldn't complain. The pools are all amazing as is the private beach with amazing pier and seating. Honestly to find fault here you'd have to be looking for heaven on earth. In the evenings there was an arena stage with different shows every night and another large stage for live music. At night you can climb up/take the elevator to the tower (I think its like Galata but I might be wrong) and have a drink overlooking the whole resort and further away. There is literally something for everyone here, and it was a great place for my family and I.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday in our hotel and for sharing your valuable feedback that always encourages us to get better. We are glad to have contributed to your wonderful stay with our different facilities and quality service at our facility. Best regards, Guest Relations Department
Read more
havana k wrote a review Nov 2021
Jerusalem, Israel11 contributions3 helpful votes
The security guard is terrible he look at you if you have a middle east look stops you and start investigating like you are coming without checking in especially around the dance stage but not stoping anyother nationality (biased) i was looking at him after he stopped us .this is my second time here fist time is good but no more. The hotel shape is great ,they have a variety good meals ,the room is great ,nice hotel location and atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Responded Nov 9, 2021
Dear Guest, We wish to inform you that all recommendations, requests and complaints stated here are recorded and processed together with all departments of the hotel. Reviews about our hotel are very important and help us continuously improve the quality of our service. We would like to remind you that we will always be pleased to welcome you in one of our Swandor Hotels & Resorts, where we focus on perfection by shaping all our services according to the feedback of our valued guests. Kind regards, Guest Relation Department
Read more
Ell wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Me and my boyfriend are currently staying here for 9 nights. So far we have found the hotel/holiday average. Pros: -Hotel is very clean -mini bar in room restocked daily -toiletries in bathroom like razors,toothbrushes,toothpaste and more -pool is huge -rooms are amazing and comfy -lots of bars and restaurants -grounds are pleasant -friendly cats -ice cream at beach bar was nicest we have ever tried, real whipped ice cream -bar staff work fast as they can -waterslides -drinks are strong and no fake alcohol -wifi was good throughout hotel, only in some areas of beach it may have dropped out but thats ok -easy to use safe -water-sports like jet ski,paragliding etc but at a chargeable amount as the company thats runs it is external - towels provided making it easier! -little outlets in resort like mini boutique and handy shops in case you need little bits -real respect to ground cleaners definitely do a good job -irish bar played some english music -hairdressers on site -easy to locate around hotel, apart from patisserie which you may have to explore a little to find it (outside reception and to the left) -spa area -gym was really good Cons: -Pools were freezing even indoor pool. -far from markets cost us €40 but that was as there was miscommunication and taxi driver took us wrong market. -food is practically same all day everyday but i understand that is most of all inc places. -cant pick your own food with covid, the members of staff plate it for you and either put to little or too less on. Its hard to communicate as some don’t speak best of English but try their best. -desserts choice was poor. -for brits, no bacon or beens in the morning!! -the main restaurant is a mix and match of stuff. -alot of other cultures are so rude and ignorant in mannerisms and will try push in. Me and my boyfriend who cant bite our tongue found this annoying as ignorance cant be ignored but they don’t understand us if we were to say something. -hotel caters to more Russians than British then say standard Spain holiday. -not much international cuisine choices in all restaurants. and if there was it was just basics like pizza,pasta,fish etc. -not large cocktail menu. -bars are all the same so no variation e.g cocktail bar has same menu as beach bar (how ever can ask for other drinks so long as the bartender knows of it or can understand you). - tv no British channels. - we are currently inside as next 3 days are raining and we have found ourselves struggling to keep ourselves busy as indoor pool is freezing, bars are all same and no where around outside of hotel to go. - belek market was really expensive for some reason. -cleaners take key card out in daytime if you leave it in for air con to save energy (understand but is to note). -should introduce themed food nights like asia themed food night. - no pool table ☹️ -a la carte seems to do similar food to main restaurant. -sun goes down so fast in oct time it starts setting like 5.30ish. -no restaurants outside hotel if you sick of food. -nighttime entertainment was more catered to Russians we found. -reception staff wasnt helpful when we had money issues trying to get euros out as card machine only let u take out lira or USD ? Why dollars ?? Overall we have enjoyed the stay but are not looking forward for the rainy days ahead as we will be more or less stuck in our rooms and know what the food options are, and quite frankly dreading getting another plate of pizza, chips and pasta. This hotel would be more appealing if they expanded drinks menu/cocktail menu, served more international cuisine like Chinese, added a heating element to some pools, make each bar slightly different, breakfast menu revamp, allowed guests to use tongs to get their food (as they did that with the bread so why not everything else but i understand covid measures), more activities catered to brits and more a la cartes choices. However cannot fault the hotel grounds as they are immaculate and some of the mini extras that just make your stay better. Good job guys !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Responded Oct 30, 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you on behalf of the Swandor Hotels & Resorts family for your comments. All kinds of feedback about our facility will shed light on the work we do on behalf of our service quality and it is of utmost importance for us. We would like to inform you that the views you have expressed here are shared with the relevant departments and senior management. We would like to give some information about the issues you mentioned. We think that our food and beverage varieties are at a sufficient level. The materials used are first class materials suitable for certain criteria and human health. All the products we offer to our guests are prepared in accordance with food and hygiene safety. Our menu is not on a fixed site, it has a feature that changes and diversifies every day. Therefore, as you stated, it is not possible for the same things to happen all the time. Pool and sea water temperatures vary depending on seasonal conditions, as in every facility, and two pools in our facility are heated. In our facility, domestic or foreign, Turkish or Other Country Citizens etc. there is no discrimination. We have English channels named 'BBC WORLD NEWS, EURO NEWS, CNN BLOOMBERG EUROPE, NHK WORLD' for our televisions in our facility. It is very pleasing to hear that you had a good holiday in general, and we always adopt the principle of maximum guest comfort with superior service understanding. We would like to remind you that our team is always at your service for the maximum comfort of our valued guests. We will always be pleased to welcome you again in our hotels! Best Regards, Guest Relations Department
Read more
TropicalMeg wrote a review Oct 2021
Ottawa, Canada82 contributions43 helpful votes
I've just finished a relaxing week with my two young kids at Swandor. Admittedly, this is not usually my preferred kind of holiday but I wanted something easy and entertaining for my kids. The resort is quite large, but well maintained. I thought the food was excellent. My daughter couldn't get enough of the kids club, thanks to all the staff there. We enjoyed an over water villa one day, which was really lovely and I highly recommend the a la carte dining. I also splurged on a full spa treatment, which was excellent. A special thanks to Sule from guest services who went above and beyond for us. Also the older gentleman lifeguard at the water slides was so kind with my son. I think the value of the resort is very good and a nice spot for a relaxing week.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Responded Oct 30, 2021
Dear Meagan, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. All kinds of feedback about our facility will shed light on the work we do on behalf of our service quality and it is of utmost importance for us. We would like to inform you that your satisfaction that you have stated here has been shared with the relevant departments and senior management. In particular, your satisfaction with the service of our teammates has been shared with our entire team. The comments of you, our esteemed guests, are the most important source of motivation for us in this sector where we work with passion. We would like to state that we will always be pleased to welcome you again in our facilities, where we focus on bringing all our services to perfection by shaping them with the comments of our valued guests. Best Wishes Guest Relations Department.
Read more
Beverley jane wrote a review Oct 2021
United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
Visited this hotel before. I was shocked by how bad it has become. The food is all cold even at the beginning of service I actually was very poorly after eating mussels. The same food every day. Staff were miserable and not willing to get drinks. Not the turkish hotel we love. There was flies all over the bread rolls in the beach restaurant. The night club was only on for one night. Repetitive shows. Very disappointed and won’t be coming back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Department, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Responded Oct 27, 2021
Dear Guest First of all, take your time and talk about our facility tripadvisor.com thank you for sharing your comments on the website. We are very sorry to read that we were unable to provide you with the service you expected after your stay. You can be sure that the criticisms you mention in your comment will be shared with the relevant departments and the necessary evaluations will be made. In addition, you can share any criticism, suggestions or satisfaction with the Guest relations department located at our hotel in order to ensure the satisfaction of the guests during your stay. If you had shared it during your stay, you could have been sure that we would have done our best to make your holiday a good one. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our facility. With The Best Wishes, Guest Relations Department
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$159 - $573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel topkapi palace, wow topkapi palace, wonder world, topkapi palace antalya
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
WOW Topkapi Palace
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalyaAksu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
908
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace
Which popular attractions are close to Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Nearby attractions include The Land of Legends Theme Park (5.0 miles), Kadriye Beach (5.0 miles), and Kundu bazaar (1.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hayat Restaurant, Simply Caddie Beach Restaurant, and Seli Food & Drinks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace have airport transportation?
Yes, Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Swandor Hotels & Resorts - Topkapi Palace?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, Turkish, and Ukrainian.