We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorthe ice makeran extended stay hotelpaper platesbreakfast in bedhotel chainroom was cleanstay there againup to datefree breakfastkitchenetteutensilsfreewaybedsspokaneburnerangela
First the good: the queen size bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds my husband and I have slept in in recent history. Everthing else was brand new and sparkling. Even the shower head was sufficiently far up so that my 6-foot-6-inch wasn't...More
Thank Susan Jean C
Response from MYPSPO, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Spokane Valley, WAResponded 2 days ago
Susan, Thank you for your review. We definitely appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you were not informed about the cookware and dishes not being provided. We do try to inform each guest during the reservation process we are sorry you were not told....More
Even thoughttThis property is located right next to the freeway, the quietness of the rooms is amazing. If the room next to us was occupied, we had no idea. All the positive reviews we read about this motel were spot on! We will return!
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Mark K
Response from MYPSPO, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Spokane Valley, WAResponded March 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a quiet experience. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Very minimal hotel. No ice machine . Has a refrigerator that is supposed to make ice but never did make any .One bar of soap. Good for long term stay when needing a kitchen, however no utensils or plates pans etc. Bed was comfortable.More
Response from MYPSPO, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Spokane Valley, WAResponded 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear the ice machine did not work during your stay. I have spoken to the maintenance staff about making sure to check those when entering the room. We hope to see you...More
We were there during fire season in August, when outside temps were extremely high. The staff was kind and the room was very clean. Only one luggage cart with several families waiting to use it. The road noise from the nearby freeway was terrible. It...More
Response from MYPSPO, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Spokane Valley, WAResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with My Place due to the noise. We hope that you do come back and stay with us in the future.
The stay at this location was more expensive than I would have liked. The room was nice, although it did not have many of the complimentary things that I was expecting from a hotel like this. There was no complimentary breakfast which disappointed me, particularly...More
Thank Rodney G
Response from Ken J, Regional Manager at My Place Hotel-Spokane Valley, WAResponded August 6, 2018
Thank you for the feedback Rodney. We appreciate you taking time to review our hotel.
Enjoy all the comforts of home while leaving the most in your wallets. Enjoy a clean comfortable room every time you stay! My Place Hotels offer affordable nightly, weekly & monthly rates. Rooms feature pillow ...Moretop mattresses, microfiber bedding, and a variety of soft and firm pillows. For added convenience, all extended stay rooms offer their own My Kitchen, which includes a full-sized refrigerator, a two burner cook top, and a microwave. Also available for the extended stay traveler are onsite laundry facilities, making it easy to make My Place your home away from home! Remember to grab a snack from My Store, stocked with a variety of food and beverage items, as well as a complete line up of cookware and utensils. Less
Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.