We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nadrazhna 12, Trencianske Teplice 914 51 Slovakia
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (92)
Dining (19)
Room & Suite (3)


#1 of 7 hotels in Trencianske Teplice
Wellness hotel Panorama **** offers comfortable and modern accommodation in 72 spacious rooms and 1 suite which satisfy even the most demanding clients. The hotel offers a wellness centre with a swimming pool, saunas, a whirlpool, ice bucket, baths and much more. There is a wide selection of massages available as well. Restaurant Tilia, lobby bar Salvia, and garden terrace are also here for you. There is a camera monitored parking and internet WiFi access throughout the building. The room rate includes rich cold and warm breakfast buffet, bathrobe and slippers available in the room upon arrival, parking (50 m. from the hotel), access to the wellness MELISSA / adventure pool /, fitness center access and Wi-Fi internet connection throughout the building.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Great View
82Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 53
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
AFCW wrote a review Oct 2019
South West London/Surrey568 contributions612 helpful votes
Positives: - The hotel is modern and appealing looking from the outside, and in a good location in Trencianske Teplice, you can walk to the main street in a couple of minutes, and the bus station is very close too - Nice guest room, large and modern, good bathroom with roomy shower, water pressure and temperature always good. Room was clean - Nice size balcony with nice view was a bonus too - Reception staff friendly and welcoming and professional Negatives: - No room for us in the car park, so we had to park in the street, we would have preferred the security of keeping our car in the car park, so maybe it is not large enough for the size of the hotel - Indoor pool and sauna area not large enough for the size of the hotel, it was too crowded and uncomfortable, also you cannot use the whirlpool unless you book it beforehand (we were kicked out, because another couple had booked, but we had not) - Food in the restaurant for our evening meal was not good, it was bland and tasteless. Restaurant was not clean, there was food on the floor under our table. - Staff in the lobby bar and restaurant were not too friendly, especially the girls working in the restaurant at breakfast! - Breakfast buffet was chaotic, even when going early when it opened, the food there was fine though, once you finished dancing round other people to get to it. One coffee machine not enough for this size of hotel. Overall we were a bit underwhelmed unfortunately
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Response from Marta Mišíková, Majiteľ at Hotel Panorama
Responded Jan 21, 2021
Greetings from Hotel Panorama****, thank you for detailed evaluation of the stay at our hotel. We are very sorry for complications with some services. You visited us at time of renovation of new parking place, that´s why were not enought parking places. We didn´t want you felt underwhelmed here, if you had some problems, reception is available nonstop, we are sure that a lot of inconveniences we could solve. Unfortunately it is hard to respond to certain comments, because we don´t know more information about problem situations. However, we are happy that you found some positive moments during stay at our hotel, and we hope, you will us again that we can prove you higher quality of our services.
Read more
stuli wrote a review Dec 2018
Bratislava, Slovakia425 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed here for weekend discounted welness stay. Possitive: nice hotel, good spa, good location in Trencianske Teplice Should improve: food was very "healthy" without any taste, wellness was understaffed so it was difficult to book a massage
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded Dec 8, 2018
Dear Mr. Stuli, Thank you for your visit and your comments. We are pleased, that you likes hotel. We are trying to make a healthy food, so you can taste it, according to your own wishes. We wil to solve the mentioned shortcomings and we hope that you visit our hotel again. We wish you all the best. Have a nice day !
Read more
fernstaff wrote a review Nov 2018
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom10 contributions4 helpful votes
The Hotel is New and very modern, very much Ikea, Art Deco in appearance, the facilities are clean and New. However the towels are old and hard, like drying yourself with sandpaper, and the internet is unbelievably poor, not even good enough to communicate home let alone work or surf with the mobile. The food was average, however very expensive, more expensive than Germany or the UK for similar meals. Overall disappointed with my stay, due to the facilities and Wi-Fi situation, and lack of bathroom facilities and poor towels. Not even a cork screw or bottle opener in the room. Again good for one or two nights, no more and that is a stretch considering the Wi-Fi that is a must to be be good in a new facility
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled on business
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded Nov 15, 2018
Dear thank you for your visit and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry, that you was disappointed with your stay in our hotel. Regarding wifi connection, we check the situation, We have already increased the data. The speed of connection also depends of the number of the guests who are currently using the wifi connection. We have new towels and we also are buying the new one, we using fabric softeners. The price of food depends form the cost, we try to keep it at the average value. We will try to solve the deficiencies and believe that you visit our hotel again. Have a nice day. With best regards. Martina Manager
Read more
Laura wrote a review Sep 2018
5 contributions3 helpful votes
Great hotel, very friendly staff and nice food. Wellness - good value for money. However if somebody is looking for a good massage and this was my case - will be - most likely disappointed. The massage was quite expensive and definitely not worth time and money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded Sep 14, 2018
Dear Renata, thank you for your rating. We are very sorry for your negative experience with massage. We believe that it didn´t spoil your overall impression of your stay and we hope you will visit our hotel again. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
Andrea H wrote a review Jun 2018
Trnava, Slovakia34 contributions4 helpful votes
Everything was excellent - polite staff in hotel, restaurant and in wellness also, Nice quite room, tasty food nice and clean restaurant and nice wellness. What we´re missing was more places for relax around pool and very soft pillows.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded Jul 15, 2018
Dear Andrea, thank you for your rate and for nice words. We're planning to expand wellness, so I believe that there will be more space for relax of our guests. I hope you visit us again. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
$92 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
SlovakiaTrencin RegionTrencianske Teplice
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Panorama
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Panorama?
Nearby attractions include Frosch (0.3 miles), Park Trenčianske Teplice (0.6 miles), and WW2 partizan (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Panorama?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Panorama?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Panorama?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kursalon, Dedinka, and Confectionary Na Korze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Panorama have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Panorama offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Panorama located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Trencianske Teplice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Panorama offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.