We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
17. Novembra 11, Trencianske Teplice 914 51 Slovakia
Agoda.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (1)

About

#3 of 7 hotels in Trencianske Teplice
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travelers make Hotel Most Slavy their hotel of choice when visiting Trencianske Teplice. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning and a desk, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

The property also boasts an on-site restaurant, to help make your stay more enjoyable.

While staying in Trencianske Teplice, you can check out a popular cafe like Caffe Brigiitt, which is serving up some great dishes.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Hotel Most Slavy as you experience all of the things Trencianske Teplice has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot tub
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Spa
Room features
Desk
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
Russian, German

Location

Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
43Reviews0Q+A3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 15
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mimecko wrote a review Jan 2020
Modra, Slovakia148 contributions24 helpful votes
The town has a true spa character. If you are in this hotel, you are in the center of the spa town. Excellent access to spa treatments, park - everywhere. Hotel cusine is excellent, massages also available in the hotel. Functional hotel´s wellness as well + board games = billiards, table football and slander studio as. The only weakness is that, the hotel inventory would already need a partial modernization, everything is already "used" probably in service from the 90's. In some previous review, someone complained about room cleaning. It is true that the rooms were not cleaned by the way of storing personal things, but everything was kept clean, so I didnt miss it very much and the wear of the interior was compensated by the grace and enthusiasm of the entire staff, which was proven by repeated experience. I enjoyed sthe stay here a lot!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Plan your stay for longer than 3 days to recharge yourself, independetly on weather and be active...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mária Kočišová, Hotelier at Hotel Most Slavy
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your visit and we believe that not the last. We were pleased with your words of praise for the staff. In the near future, we will have a reconstruction that will remove even your only negative.
Read more
Jan G wrote a review May 2019
Ostrava, Czech Republic38 contributions15 helpful votes
We, I and my wife, spent 4 days at this hotel in May. The rooms were quite large and quite clean. However, room service was very weak and the cleaning was done only once during our stay there. The restaurant was also closed during the day and only snack bar was opened in the evening and only for drinking. Breakfast was ok but the food for dinner were not suitable for the spa area. In the hotel room was very hot and they were still heating, which was very unpleasant at night. Massage services were very good, but the sauna and the pool look very bad. We visited wellness only once and for the last time because all looked there dirty. The pool seemed uncleaned, the sauna was heated only to 85 degrees and the showers were in dilapidated condition. I think, that such a standard cannot be offered today!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Lucia S wrote a review Aug 2018
2 contributions
The hotel is a 3* hotel - nothing morr but nothing less. Rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is nice and partially speak English. The wellness area is ok and we found our massage also very good. The food is good, we had no problems as written in the review below, the breakfast table had everything, fruits, vegetables and all the stuff. The coffee was bad though.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Katka S wrote a review Apr 2018
Cambridge, United Kingdom6 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed for a weekend with some spa treatments. Not bad at all, but nothing exceptional. The rooms were spacious and clean. The reception person that welcomed us, was an old gentleman with no information to share with us. He handed us a card with a quite a few abbreviations and time table that we couldn't understand. The next morning we found out that we were supposed to attend a massage treatment at 9:20 a.m. :) Haha. They actually scheduled us for spa treatments without talking to you beforehand. Also cleaning staff is knocking on doors at 8 in the morning wanting to clean your room. And if yo don't open, the keep trying later and later. If you tell them you don't need anything they still push themselves in to give you this and that... ??? But it was rather funny, than disappointing for us. The only real disappointment was the breakfast offer. Very poor presentation, no fruit offers, hardly any vegetables and if any, the quality was rather poorer. At 8:45 there was nearly nothing left. Also no healthier bread options available at all. No bacon, no ham offer. Only some cheap processed meat products. Always out of eggs, we always had to wait for some eggs to arrive. The way they serve yogurt, honey, jam,tuna and anything really is so funny. They put everything in a salad bowl :))) So you really help yourself with a big spoon, and around 9 o'clock it looks really not appealing and nearly empty. No way to put honey into your tea, as there is the big spoon in the big bowl. The only self packaging is butter, and some spread cheese. Horrible quality of the drinks at the breakfast bar as well. Couldn't really drink the juice, nor the coffee. So sad, that such a hotel is saving money for breakfast bar. Also, they serve cakes for breakfast, the same desert that they offer after dinner. Didn't really get that one. I would recommend that the owners stay at some other hotels to get the notion of what I am talking about. FYI, the three things any guest need, is good sleep, wifi and great breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Danny S wrote a review Mar 2017
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Went to stay at this hotel for a conference. Went to get a massage. The therapist pulled my arm very hard. Told him to stop and he kept on pulling. I was in pain for months. Was in severe pain. On top of this, hotel still charged me for treatment!!! They would not refund the charges. Worst hotel ever!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SlovakiaTrencin RegionTrencianske Teplice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Most Slavy
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Most Slavy?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Most Slavy?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Most Slavy?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kursalon, Dedinka, and Confectionary Na Korze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Most Slavy?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel Most Slavy located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Trencianske Teplice.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Most Slavy?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German and Russian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Most Slavy?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Trenčiansky Hrad (6.0 miles), Mestska Veza (6.2 miles), and Katov dom (6.1 miles).