We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (49)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
Avienda Mar del Sur 106 Sotogrande, Torreguadiaro Spain See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star accommodation
About
Food & drink at the hotel
Mar Sana
100 reviews
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Healthy
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites
Hotel class
Room types
Suites
Number of rooms
7
Price range
$77 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Spain > Andalucia > Costa de la Luz > Torreguadiaro
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Pierre & Vacances Village Terrazas Costa del Sol
1,280 reviews
1.04 miles away
Club Maritimo de Sotogrande
234 reviews
1.16 miles away
Las Camelias
34 reviews
1.18 miles away
Apartamentos Turisticos Don Juan
82 reviews
2.61 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 18 nearby restaurants
El Trasmallo de Agustino
509 reviews
.40 miles away
il Sono
116 reviews
.33 miles away
Restaurante Hindu Korma
66 reviews
.59 miles away
La Enoteca
50 reviews
.44 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Bikes & Bike
5 reviews
2.16 miles away
Club de Golf La Canada
49 reviews
2.29 miles away
Castillo de la Duquesa
54 reviews
3.57 miles away
Roadrunner Leisure
37 reviews
3.86 miles away
Reviews & more
146Reviews
63Photos
1Q+A
14Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 78
  • 42
  • 7
  • 0
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
After disastrous visit in Porto Crystal hotel we finally could get some rest and good time. It's a beach front property with rooms designed in different style. Very helpful staff and great service, but best of all restaurant. What a views of Gibraltar and Africa and delicious foo
Read more
Undeterred by a series of bad reviews, which on closer scrutiny appeared to be posted by somebody with a grudge, I booked this hotel for three nights last weekend.
Located on a quiet road, on a small cliff overlooking a small beach, his hotel is small but perfectly positioned. It
Read more
This hotel is very unhygienic and poor. Its service is very bad and secure. The behave of customer service in below and unsocially. Restaurant and the food were not so good. They serve below and old quality food and also do not serve well. The parking system is very poor and not
Read more
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de Plata
Responded May 5, 2018
Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for us the most important is customer satisfaction. Although unfortunately, we have detected that since a worker has been fired for their inappropriate behavior, we are subjected to negative criticism with the sole intention of hurting ourselves. I await your response in order to pay your payment, or else I will assume that you belong to that campaign. Even so, I apologize. Best regards, Cristobal Rodriguez, Owner.
Read more
I was not satisfied with the service provided. The rooms were not so good and bathrooms were very dirty. The hospitality was also not that satisfying. I didn't found that quality food here that i was thinking for.
Read more
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de Plata
Responded May 5, 2018
Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for us the most important is customer satisfaction. Although unfortunately, we have detected that since a worker has been fired for their inappropriate behavior, we are subjected to negative criticism with the sole intention of hurting ourselves. I await your response in order to pay your payment, or else I will assume that you belong to that campaign. Even so, I apologize. Best regards, Cristobal Rodriguez, Owner.
Read more
Services were awful, no A/C at nights, bad smell, are just few things that made my trip horrible on this hotel. Even though were only 2 days, I would not recommend to spend at least one in this place.
Read more
Response from Cristobal R, Propietario at Milla de Plata
Responded Apr 28, 2018
Hi, how are you? Please indicate the name of your reservation and after verifying that you have been lodged in our hotel and that your complaint is well founded and does not belong to an intentional disqualification campaign, your stay will be refunded, as for us the most important is customer satisfaction. Although unfortunately, we have detected that since a worker has been fired for their inappropriate behavior, we are subjected to negative criticism with the sole intention of hurting ourselves. I await your response in order to pay your payment, or else I will assume that you belong to that campaign. Even so, I apologize. Best regards, Cristobal Rodriguez, Owner.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Hotel Boutique Milla de la Plata, Torreguadiaro, room viewing from balcony
vista
vista
Vistas desde la habitación
Hotel Boutique Milla de la Plata, Torreguadiaro, view from the balcony to Gibraltar
Previous
Preisliste
"All rooms are on the ocean side of the hotel."
"the rooms on the south face are quiter"
"check the shower, mine was not great"
"1st floor sea view"
"Top floor - sea view"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing