City Green Hotel

City Green Hotel

10, Daskalogianni Street, Limenas Chersonisou, Hersonissos, Crete 70014 Greece
Traveler (493)
Pool & Beach (61)
Room interior
Room & Suite (47)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$73
$74
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 2 special hotels in Limenas Chersonisou
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
City Green Hotel is a 4 star hotel located in city center of Hersonisos. Provides various of meal plans and promises comfortable accommodation
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, German, Greek

Location

10, Daskalogianni Street, Limenas Chersonisou, Hersonissos, Crete 70014 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
N. Kazantzakis Airport
16.3 mi
See all flights
Sitia Airport
37.2 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles593 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

City Green Hotel is often praised for its prime location near the seafront and local amenities, as well as its engaging events such as BBQs and music nights. Many guests commend the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of its staff, despite occasional lapses in cleaning service and instances of unresponsiveness. The rooms are celebrated for their tidiness, but some travelers find the bathrooms and showers rather cramped. While the hotel's atmosphere and location earn rave reviews, opinions on its overall value and in-room amenities are more divided.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
593Reviews68Q+A79Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 305
  • 127
  • 101
  • 27
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
AndyMcCutcheon wrote a review Oct 2021
Peterborough, United Kingdom79 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our third stay at The City Green Hotel. We arrived on the 4th October and
almost felt from some of the negative reviews that we were comimg to a different hotel.
This is not a 5 star hotel nor does it claim to be or charge 5 star prices.
However it cannot be beaten if you want a spotlesslessly clean friendly environment with excellent friendly staff.
The restaurant is buffet style and the chef and serving staff do everything possible to ensure your safety and and enjoyable dining experience. Some guests would appear to resent having to wear a mask around the buffet and use plastic disposable gloves which are supplied, rather than applauding the hotels approach to keeping you safe.
The rooms are serviced to a very high standard, bed linen and towels are changed as required and the facilities are of a high standard.
George, the head chef and his staff do everything possible to provide a varied selection of food to meet all requirements, clearly for some an impossible task on the budget he is given.
The restaurant staff are quick to remove empty plates and sanatise tables immediately after they are vacated.
We have not experienced anything from these people other than being friendly, efficient and hospitable.
Reception staff have again all been very efficient and friendly and helped
wherever possible. Even the maintenance man loaned be a screwdriver to fixed my wife's case which was damaged in transit.
Manos, the daytime pool barman speaks excellent English, has a good sense of humour and will do everything to ensure your satisfaction, regardless of how rude some of his clients are.
We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone who wants an excellent value holiday
in these difficult Covid times.
We want to formally thank all the management and staff members of the City Green Hotel for their professionalism and hospitality so far on our holiday. We have no doubt this will continue until we leave on the 15th October.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from City Green Front Desk, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Oct 7, 2021
Dear AndyMcCutcheon, Thank you very much for sharing with us your opinion. We are really pleased to read that you appreciated our services, and that our staff looked after you so well and did their best in order to guarantee an enjoyable stay in our hotel. We will be more than happy to welcome you back on your next trip to Crete. All the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominika Osak wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel have something special... Amazing Staff. Everybody are so kind, always give you a smile, and can say few joyfull words in every leangue! Cook who is making fresh, hot meals in the restaurant has perfect taste, and great contact with guests. Bartenders are so kind and polite that you don't want to stop talk to them. Thanks to the Staff you can feel comfortable even of the restrictions cause of covid19 :) I'm manager of the restaurant and I can truly say that I dream about such a good team :) Rooms are very clean, food is delicious everybody can find something for themselves. Pools are also clean, and in the pool area there are a lot of sunbeds and umbrellas. I was in few hotels in the past, but non of them has so great staff - you are amazing guys, greetings from Poland! :)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Nessa J wrote a review Jun 2022
Knottingley, United Kingdom74 contributions24 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived for a 14 night holiday , we arrived late in the morning 2am and was offered a plate of cold food and a bottle of water which was a nice touch.
First four days were lovely very relaxing around the pool and food was nice but didn’t cater for the english . so if you are wanting egg chips and beans or a fry up i would suggest going somewhere else . After an initial good start it all went down hill
It was advertised and paid for as an adult only hotel , however young teenagers started turning up in their masses. Boys being boys no one could get in the pool as they were playing ball games , obviously Getting louder and louder as the drinks went on. Our room was near the back door entrance which was supposed to be locked at 7 , however this wasn’t the case and rowdy teenagers coming in on the hour every hour all through the night , therefore a very restless sleep . We booked all inclusive and it mentioned various snacks on the website such as crisps ice cream pizza , which was not available to us .
The hotel had overbooked by a third of their capacity which meant they had them staying in another hotel but were eating , drinking and sunbathing at this hotel, resulting in long queues for the bar(20 mins) with only one member of staff at the bar that was only interested in serving young girls , and would only let us have 2 drinks each ( unless you were the said girls !!)
and shortages of food , cutlery etc in the restaurant.
There were no toilets near the restaurant you had to go down five floors for the toilet and no proper shower facilities for late checkout , only a pool rinse of shower
Staff were excellent with exception of one of the older bar staff , Manos was great and the other guy on days was good too
We were here for 14 nights and after 5 days we had to ask for clean towels and bedding , and the room wasn’t cleaned once during our stay !!
We would definitely come back to Crete but would not return to this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relations, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Dear Guests, Thank you for spending your holiday at the City Green Hotel and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We have carefully read your comments and we continue our efforts in order to improve our services, based also on the suggestions of our guests. We really hope to have a chance to welcome you again at City Green Hotel in the near future and offer you our best services! Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bam123 wrote a review Sep 2021
2 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and partner stayed at City Green for a week in September. Upon arrival in the hotel we checked in to our room to discover a twin room which was extremely small. Upon requesting a double within 5 minutes the cleaners did rectify the error, however the beds were two twins pushed together with a mattress topper to disguise the bed as a ‘king bed’. As expected throughout the stay myself or partner would sink in to the gap between the single beds which was extremely uncomfortable.

Other bad points about the room specifically was the lack of cleaning. We had requested our towels to be changed on day 4 of the stay due to not being offered clean towels. The response was that the cleaner was off sick? For the duration of the stay the floor mat was not changed once which is utterly disgusting.

The room was not cleaned to a satisfactory standard and was supposedly cleaned every day. The bed sheet was pulled up over the pillows, the showers and toilets were never cleaned and rubbish was left in the bins. I do not see how Covid regulations have impacted on the cleanliness of a (4*!?) hotel. In fact, due to the pandemic the standard should be higher.

We were situated on the bottom floor near reception and I feel may as well had a bed in reception due to the sheer volume of noise you could hear on a nightly and daily basis. There was no soundproofing of rooms what’s so ever and you could hear ever conversation in detail. This lead to being woken up in the late evening and early morning multiple times - impacting on my stay significantly and left me feeling tired and unrested.

The cleaners left our back door ajar ever day which unsafe due to our room being situated on the ground floor. The also walked in multiple times (even when the door was locked) to clean without any hesitation and time to answer the door.

My partner and I did not expect a high quality service from the hotel but the food was completely inedible. We ate at the hotel Resteraunt only twice during our stay. The evening meal that we tried was cold, the chips were uncooked and the meat was not being heated but left out for (what seemed like) the entire evening. We tried breakfast but was disappointed to be met with the same level of distaste due to the cold beans, and fatty bacon and dishevelled eggs. It was again appalling. There was no expectation of a huge buffet spread but the food was so bad we paid to eat out every day and evening, even after paying for an all-inclusive.

The cocktails were not nice. They used the same ‘spirit’ in each cocktail, which was some kind of concoction the hotel has invented. When asked what this was it was told it was a ‘green spirit’ which doesn’t give much insight in to what it is you’re drinking. Gin and tonics were okay at best but I still chose to drink my own that was purchased outside the hotel.

All in all, from the hotels I have stayed in previously in city centres that are 4* I am disappointed. Reading the below reviews it comes as no surprise that the experience we had was below average, and completely below a 4*. If you are seeking a clean, pleasant hotel I would not recommend staying here but would seek elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason S wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution15 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived here at 10pm and was dropped off at the bottom of the street as no buses would get up to where the hotel is located .
Check is was quick and pleasant we were given a plate of food and 2 bottles of water as expected being all inclusive.
Had food went to the bar for drink was refused as it was 11.01pm and all inc finished at 11.00 pm . Explained we just arrived but was just told to late unless we wanted to pay!!
Went to the room which to be fair is of a decent standard nothing more . There is a small fridge and minisafe and free air conditioning which is a blessing . The bathroom is very small .The shower is something else mind there isn’t a cubicle just a curtain which will stick to you as you shower, the bathroom floor will be saturated by the time you finish .
Tv in room with very limited channels which ok we don’t come to watch tv but given the fact there is also no daytime or evening entertainment at all ( due to COVID ? I don’t know )maybe a few channels would help . A couple of music channels ?
Pool area is good , small pool but never had an issue getting a lounger.

Food is restaurant is possibly the worst I’ve seen on an all inclusive. If you don’t like pasta or rice you may struggle to eat anything . Everything is Luke warm at best .2 types of melon and grapes is the only other option. Self serve wine beer and soft drinks in restaurant which is good , 2 drinks per person in the pool bar which is the only bar ??
Maybe given COVID restrictions etc or we may just have come at a bad time but I’m failing to see how this is ranked at 4 stars . Towels and bedding not been changed as yet 6 days in and even toilet rolls not refilled !!! So Apart from the location there is nothing else which I would even consider coming back here for .
Sorry guys
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KathCharlie wrote a review Oct 2021
Barnsley, United Kingdom45 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a week at this hotel.
Really enjoyed our stay,pleasantly surprised after reading some of the reviews.
Hotel clean and tidy,our room was good,we had a good sized balcony and the shower was wetroom style but with a glass screen not a shower curtain,a shelf would be a good addition near the mirror. We overlooked the smaller pool so good spot.
Plenty of wardrobe space but perhaps could do with a few more hangers.
Kettle supplied but no coffee so i just fetched my own cappuccino sachets.
Cleaners came in every day with fresh towels and re-made/changed bedding.
Restaurant is on floor 4 with some lovely outdoor space to have your meals with extensive views of the area,very relaxed with beer and wine on tap to help yourself.
Food choice is limited as this is a small hotel and not full to capacity but i always found something tasty to eat.
All the staff were friendly and courteous and work their socks off,Stella who worked behind bar was lovely.
This hotel is very reasonably priced and we definitely had more than our monies worth.
Would recommend,great bonus being adult only.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for room overlooking small pool,best there is
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from City Green Front Desk, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Oct 24, 2021
Dear KathCharlie, Thank you so much for your feedback on Tripadvisor and for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our staff and service met your expectations and we wish you have more memorable holidays on our Greek islands. All the best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Callo wrote a review Sep 2021
14 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my girlfriend came to this hotel for a week all inclusive. Staff are very rude and have 0 customer service skills, food is horrendous and was freezing cold. We had to eat out every night. They couldn’t even cook chips properly which where still frozen inside. The noise in the room is unbearable you might as well have your bed in reception as there is no noise control for the rooms. The cleaners just walk in anytime of the day without nocking. Which is very rude. The cocktails are the worst I have ever had. I would honestly rate this hotel a 2 star, don’t believe this is a 4 star hotel. They have completely different rating systems here in Greece.
Also none of this is due to COVID. It is just a awful hotel with angry staff. There is no positives to this hotel. If you are looking to book, you are best to stay 20 minutes walking distance from the city centre. As in the city centre these are the types of hotels you get.
Please avoid!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from City Green Front Desk, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Sep 30, 2021
Dear Brandon987, Thank you for your opinion. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our various meals, front cooking and cocktails. We want to inform you that our food is always fresh and there is no possibility of serving frozen products. The chips are made from fresh potatoes, not boiled, which may give the impression of being frozen by its freshness.Unfortunately, we can't be resposible for the guests behaviour at night and the noises they make during the lights-out period. However, our 24-hour reception is always willing to help and intervene when necessary. We wish you all the best.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Max Bratuta wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Apartment (4/5):
The apartment is cleaned, but not of high quality, the soap in the bathroom is not replenished. Separate beds.

Staff (2/5):
Restaurant’s staff is unpleasant, passive-aggressive, except for a couple of men, but they clean well.

Food (5/5):
Despite the similarity of the dishes, you can find something new for yourself every day. As a vegetarian, you can also eat well.

Pool bar (3/5):
Good music, not loud, creates a pleasant vibe on the pool. Bad cocktails with low-quality alcohol. Slow bartenders.

Solid 3. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from City Green Front Desk, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Sep 29, 2021
Dear Max B, Thank you very much for the feedback you shared with us. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our restaurant and rooms. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy our various drinks with the local flavoured spirit. The impression of the strict staff behavour may derive from the fact that we live in the covid times which makes everyone to obey some restrictions and rules. Especially our staff must have everything under control. We wish you all the best!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Devonne G wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, staff were really friendly and helpful. Bus stop on the main road takes around 40mins to Heraklion town which is great which cost around €3.10 one way. Loads of shops and bars on the main seafront. The main road is full of shops in both directions which is great if you like looking at shops like I do. We stayed all Inclusive at the hotel, alot of the food was quite similar each night but you always found something to eat which was decent, the breakfast is alright alot of it can be cold if you go at the wrong time but still decent enough to eat. The cocktails on the all- inclusive arent great they all taste the same and pretty strange to be honest, isn't a massive range of alcohol but it's decent enough. Hotel is in a great spot and takes about 5mins to walk to the closest beach which is probs the best beach in the area and you can get sun beds for €7.50 at a place called marina and they serve you at the sunbeds and the foods great. The hotel staff are so lovely and really go out of there way to help you, they let us check in early so we were able to have lunch and the lady come to find us to let us know we can have our room earlier which was very kind. They can hold your bags for you too if you have to check out way before your flight. We paid extra for a mountain view which I'm glad of as the sunsets on the back and it's really lovely. The doors on the room have a bug net which is great to let fresh air in. The room has a decent hairdryer and safe too, very clean and quite modern compared to other Greek hotels, the only thing I can say is the shower was very very small. The TV only had one English channel which only played American dad, bobs burgers, family guy (all cartoon type programmes) which isn't my thing at all and like to pop the TV on in the evening to wind down sometimes, so instead had to listen to Swiss pop, swiss jazz channel for some room background noise, they have a netflix app but reception said they do not use it anymore :( ..Overall I had a great stay and would defo come back!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Philip P wrote a review Oct 2021
Maidstone, United Kingdom14 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Easy access to and from the airport [3 euros per person one way] bus stops 100m from the hotel [2 min walk]
very clean, staff excellent, especially on reception, very helpful, answered all our questions. A special mention to Kirill, who went out of his way to help us print out all our documentation from my phone. He spoke excellent English and was extremely reassuring.
The pool area was excellent, neat and tidy, ample sunbeds, we spent a lot of time there and around the bar. The drinks were not premium, but there was a wide variety on offer. The bar staff were efficient and very friendly. Restaurant on the roof, very well organised with allocated time slots, which stopped any over-crowding. very covid aware, felt safe and reassured. Room was very clean, albeit a little small, but that was not a problem as we spent minimal time there. The resort was typical, lots of shops, bars etc. Plenty of excursions, available all around the island. Public transport very efficient and cheep.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from City Green Front Desk, Εξυπηρέτηση πελατών/Υποδοχή at City Green Hotel
Responded Oct 11, 2021
Dear 32philipp, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share with us your opinion concerning the City Green Hotel. It is a pleasure for us to read that you appreciated our facilities, service and staff. We wish you all the best and hope to be welcoming you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Michelle Peacock
9 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel is in hersinissos. We hired a quad bike and went to malia it took 20 mins or so
delda62 asked a question Oct 2023
Gravesend, United Kingdom1 contribution
any evening entertainment?
Answer from John R
Heysham, United Kingdom21 contributions3 helpful votes
nothing
Answer from Wisdom M
1 contribution
Yes good for the hotel and the top pool and bar but only stair access to the bottom pool hope this helps you
delda62 asked a question Aug 2023
Gravesend, United Kingdom1 contribution
doest he hotel cater for lactose intolerent people
Answer from Roy P
Romford, United Kingdom129 contributions68 helpful votes
Hi, I can't claim to know the answer to this....however, having read other reviews it would appear not. HOWEVER, if you contact the hotel first and make that request, you should get a response. Mark your request for the attention of Mila or Christian........they appear to be the best at responding.
delda62 asked a question Aug 2023
Gravesend, United Kingdom1 contribution
are there any sea view rooms
Answer from vaughne k
Bridlington, England, United Kingdom12 contributions18 helpful votes
Unfortunately not
s19912015 wrote a tip May 18
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lower your expectations "
Read full review
cbeames4 wrote a tip May 15
Nottingham, United Kingdom2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"the staff are quite anti social and would say best to go self catering as food is terrible "
Read full review
Jackie E wrote a tip May 13
10 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bathroom very tiny,shower curtain is a nightmare sticks to you. Don't go all inclusive it's definitely not worth the money. "
Read full review
jpw wrote a tip May 7
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom88 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy a bottle of your own mixer to go with the spirits,also be prepared for the 7euro a night tax you pay on arrival per room"
Read full review
Astin L wrote a tip May 4
2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area can get crowded so get in early. Free drinks for all inclusive end at 11pm so get your orders in or you'll have to pay."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Limenas Chersonisou area.
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceCreteHeraklion PrefectureHersonissosLimenas Chersonisou
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CITY GREEN HOTEL $80 ($̶9̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about City Green Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to City Green Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Help Bar (0.2 miles), Olivia Shop (0.2 miles), and Bar On Wheels (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at City Green Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at City Green Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at City Green Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to City Green Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Geitonia Malia - Cretan Creative Cuisine, Mirage Restaurant, and Sofra Traditional Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at City Green Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at City Green Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to City Green Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Megali Vrisi (Great Fountain) (3.5 miles).
All Limenas Chersonisou HotelsLimenas Chersonisou Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Limenas ChersonisouHotels near City Green Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars