我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gorgona Natural Park (Guapi)

关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
游泳池
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
公用Wifi
门房服务
精通多国语言服务人员
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
机场接送
无烟酒店
提供早餐
显示更多
客房特色
套房
无烟房
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
位置
全屏
如何前往
瓜匹机场55 公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评 (26)
筛选点评
2 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
1
0
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们等了很长时间才有机会来到这个小岛,但是尽管岛上的美景,它已不幸的是哥伦比亚最令人垂涎的经历让更多的苦。 一切都是疯狂的乱收费但服务尚未准备好。 这里的价格与服务反馈列表: 因为600000 lancha的成本在天的环岛旅行。 如果你想住更长的时间来你得付lancha(我们遇到的第二次550000比索)来接你结束的时候住在这里。 如果有人离开这个岛的时候当你需要的时候你会得到一个更好的价格,但在这一刻没有游人。 公园的入口: 45000因为每个人,只有一个小岛的开放路径 每日收费: 我们每人每天付230000因为因为我们是第一批游客,但是因为280000是正常的价格。 它包括早餐,午餐和晚餐,还有住宿。 房间非常大,干净漂亮。 这里的食物很好而且一下就足够了。 但是价格真的很高。 他们的早餐12000计算(2鸡蛋, 2玉米饼, 1果汁,咖啡1)33000吃了一顿饭(criol餐标准) 你要在那里吃东西,你不能把你的食物,虽然只住了1天不在街上。 当我们要求去参观岛上的其他地方他们告诉我们说我们需要一个lancha的路径都很近,因为每人50000 lancha=20分钟的。 讨论了很久,但不是我们的请求会导致lancha所创建的情况缺乏基础架构的公园,我们得到了免费的lancha。 2下午后不允许您步行路径上对未知的原因(他们说由于安全方面的原因,是因为它的蛇。 此蛇有夜间的习惯,所以在这家酒店是一个能让人14有点夸大。 顺便说一句,我们看到的只有一个蛇3天,不要指望一个印度的情况! ) 不管怎么说你可以花一天时间在酒店门前的海滩上。 通常我不会花100只。 每天在海滩上住的是我不能选择。 所有这些问题出来后我们确认了我们的住在大排长龙的。 你所需要的一切不包括: 橡胶(必备):4500比索每人每天 lancha去的地方通常你可以步行到达的路径不在可用条件: 所依赖的距离。 最后一个要考虑的问题是: 这个地方很漂亮,但是价格很像价格的果实和戈尔戈纳是果实很远的魅力。 另外,在这里你不能选择什么。 这是一个监狱,和你还是觉得在监狱里。 这次的经历真的不是很好,你会一直重复自己"享受这个地方的美丽和不想去其他地方" 对于这个价格我绝对不会推荐这家酒店。

入住日期:2017年3月
2016年8月8日的点评

在鲸鱼出没的季节,你可以当场很多鲸鱼岛周围的。 在岛上的时候,有一个步行参观岛上的监狱组织由公园护林员。 这是个很有趣的,你就会看到一棵树从墙上,蝙蝠生活在老旧的木板床,独特的一种蜥蜴,以及一些其他的东西。 水下的住在这里的时候也是非常迷人的,你会看到一大群鱼很多,但不要期望有很浓的当前!

入住日期:2016年7月
从Gorgona Natural Park工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
位置
哥伦比亚Cauca DepartmentGuapi
客房数量
40
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gorgona Natural Park

Gorgona Island, Guapi Colombia
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
No booking options from our partners for this accommodation,
but there are similar options available. Contact accommodation for availability.
See available properties
Traveler (59)
Pool & Beach (6)
Room & Suite (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Public wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

Full view
Contact
Gorgona Island, Guapi Colombia
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Guapi Airport33 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
29Reviews9Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Paradise on earth. We were there in august 2017 and this little island gave us an unforgetable experience. See whales every day( august), dive with sharks, tortles, mantha raie, sea snakes and some other big fishes! Trekking in the jungle, visits of the old prison and some other cool spots. The divemaster Fabio is awesome and made us feel really comfortable with the dives. The people working in the island were also really kind and helpful. The only cons would be the organisation(not much english speaker and late replies) Nevertheless , The trip is totally worth it. I would highly recommend it if you want a unique experience far away from the world. Thanks again Isla Gorgona
Read more
We waited long to get the chance to visit the island, but despite the beauty of the island, it has been unfortunately the Colombian experience that most let our mouth more bitter. Everything is crazy overcharged but the services are not ready. here a list of prices with feedback to the service: the lancha cost 600000 cos for round trip in the day. if you want to stay longer you have to pay the lancha again (we dealt 550000 pesos the second time) to pick you up at the end of your stay. if somebody leave the island when you need you get a better price, but at the moment there are no tourists at all. entrance to the park: 45000 cos per person, just one short path of the island is open daily fee: we payed 230000 cos per person per day cause we were the first visitors, but the normal price is 280000 cos. it includes breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus accommodation. the room is actually big, clean and beautiful. the food is ok and it's enough. but still the price is really to high. they calculate 12000 for the breakfast (2 eggs, 2 arepas, 1 juice, 1 coffee) 33000 for a meal (standard criol meal) You are forced to eat there, you can not bring your food, not even just for the 1st day. when we asked to go to visit part of the island they told us that the path are close and we needed a lancha, 20 minutes of lancha = 50000 cos per person. After a long discussion, cause the lancha was not our request but a situation created by the lack of infrastructure of the park, we got the lancha for free. After 2 PM you are not allowed to walk on the path for unknown reasons (they say security reasons, because of the snakes. this snakes has night habits, so forcing people at the hotel at 14 is a bit exaggerated. by the way, we saw just one snake in 3 days, don't expect an indian situation!) anyway you can spend your day on the beach in front of the hotel. just normally i wouldn't pay 100€ per day to stay on a beach that i can not choose. all this problems of disorganization came out after we confirmed our staying. everything you need is not included: rubber boots (obligatory): 4500 pesos per person per day lancha to go in places that you could usually reach by walking but the path are not in usable conditions: depend by the distance. the final consideration is: the place is beautiful, but the prices are like the prices of galapagos and gorgona is far far away from the charm of galapagos. Also, here you can not choose anything. it was a prison, and you still feel in a prison. The experience is really not good, you'll repeat all the time to yourself "enjoy the beauty of the place and don't think to the rest" For this price i definitely wouldn't recommend it.
Read more
During whale season, you can spot a lot of whale around this island. While on the island itself, there is a prison walking tour organize by park ranger on the island. It is quite interesting, you will see tree growing from the walls, bats living under the old wood bed, unique kind of a lizard, and a few other things. The underwater live here is also quite fascinating, you will see a lot of big school of fish, but do expect to have strong current!
Read more
I went there with only one goal in mind... to dive. It was more than perfect. I was lucky enough to be the only one diving when I went, so it was only me and the instructor. I went there when whales are around, so I could hear them while diving. That was an unbelievable experience that I wish more people could have!! Even though it rained every single day, the water was clear and warm. I saw sharks, turtles, barracudas, and amazing corals. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Exactly what you need after 4 dives in the same day.
Read more
Unforgetable experience on a secluded island with no comunication from the outside world to completely rest. A two hours boat ride takes you to his great journey. Completely merged into wildlife nature, bumping into monkeys on a regular basis, staring at the whales closed to the beachfront. The bungalows are well maintained and offered a pleasant stay. Don t forget to take a treck to the beach where tortoils lay their eggs or take on a scuba dive where you could encounter a frenzy unerderwater sealife if lucky. This is a really a place to recommend for nature lovers.
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
ColombiaCauca DepartmentGuapi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Gorgona Natural Park
Which popular attractions are close to Gorgona Natural Park?
Nearby attractions include National Park Gorgona (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Gorgona Natural Park?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Gorgona Natural Park?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Gorgona Natural Park?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Gorgona Natural Park have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Gorgona Natural Park offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.