We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kurrimine Beach Holiday Park

Traveler (59)
Pool & Beach (16)
Room & Suite (15)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
84
41
12
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
84
41
12
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping pillow games room camp kitchen flying fox floating toys jumping castle giant chess an absolute ball large pool short walk to the beach mission beach shower block powered site local pub boat ramp stinger net bedroom cabin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Loved it stayed for 2 night as a short getaway from Mission Beach. Great stroll in the morning on the beach. Friendly staff, Great Cocktails and well priced. Great for the kids@ the pool and slide area. Job well done, keep it up!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Tuskers01
Response from Kurrimine, Manager at Kurrimine Beach Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review guys, glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back :)

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed two nights from Friday 14th to Sunday 16th September in a Deluxe Ensuite Cabin. Being Top Parks members we booked this accommodation online and the website looked good. What a disappointment when we arrived there to find the park was small and the cabin...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Michael-4551
Response from Kurrimine, Manager at Kurrimine Beach Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us last year. The cabin you were in is quite popular as it is located not to far from the kids games room and also is close to the pool....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We come here every Christmas holidays. Great service especially Brad. We like the new cafe, food was very good. Thank you for New Years entertainment!! Only complaint was the jumping pillows were not functioning. We'll be back next year!

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Honorei
Response from Kurrimine, Manager at Kurrimine Beach Holiday ParkResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review, its always nice for us to hear about someone enjoying there stay! hopefully on your next visit with us we will have our new playground in the jumping pillow area! Regards, Brad

Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Good Place at the End of the road. Clean Bath and Kitchen. We staied for ohne Night and We would stay again. But please consider that the camping is not directly with beach View. Price is okay for the Season. Good Pool.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Laura B
Reviewed October 7, 2018

We have been staying here for the last three years. And I must say this was the first time I felt it was not as good as the others. Amenities were quite dirty. I actually had to hose out the parents room myself. The door...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Paula H
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kay L
September 18, 2017|
Answer
Response from christopherl182 | Reviewed this property |
sorry can't help
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't stay there"
Michael-4551
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Make sure you book and know how long you want to stay"
paulahI5264NI
Oct 7, 2018
Read review
"Very Small so pack like a minimalist !"
verushka2016
Oct 1, 2017
Read review
"Caravan park with cabins to suit all budgets ideal for families."
999sandym
Aug 27, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$27 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandKurrimine Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing