We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas

Save
Share
Ave. El Pescador Boulevard Fishing Lodge, Cap Cana, Punta Cana 23302 Dominican Republic
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$527
View deal
Hotels.com
$527
View deal
Trip.com
$248
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/15/22
Booking.com$326
Priceline$343
Travelocity$527
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (312)
360
Panoramas (18)
Room & Suite (239)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 03/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 03/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#8 of 10 hotels in Cap Cana
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
3.8
Travelers' Choice
Located in one of the most stunning and high-end areas of the Dominican Republic. The resort is surrounded by one of the largest inland marinas in the entire Caribbean. Conveniently located only 10 minutes from the Punta Cana International Airport, this architecturally stunning property is situated within a masterfully designed Mediterranean Village and feature spacious suites with sweeping marina pool, garden or plaza views, on request, and designer furnishings. Guests can enjoy a superior level of service, including, 24-hour Front Desk service, daily housekeeping, supervised activities for children, a secluded beach, six themed restaurants and a Beach Club, 4 bars, four pools, Kids Center and a state-of-the-art Fitness Center. Ancora Cap Cana is a pet friendly hotel that happily welcomes your furry friends. All within the Infinite Luxury Experience!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Horseback riding
Water sport equipment rentals
Babysitting
Secured parking
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Fishing
Patio
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Minibar
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Harbor View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
64Somewhat walkable
Grade: 64 out of 100
11Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
297Reviews64Q+A67Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 208
  • 52
  • 15
  • 9
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
TREBLA R wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
+1
In the first place I will highlight that what was best was the food ahaha, then the attention of all the staff, including the waiters of the restaurant and the lobby bar without any exclusion, My friend "BERNARDO" gave us an excellent service, and visited Many resorts, but as for the quality of service and humanity in the attentions among the collaborators, I don't think there is another one like it or anything like that... apart from the only thing that there was no disco atmosphere or some fun at night... But After that, everything was excellent, also the very cozy and spacious rooms. Thank you "BERNARDO" For the attentions, I hope to return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Cindy F wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Very misleading resort. While service staff was super sweet, management was horrible. No amenities, room service, activities…nothing! Had to pay to get a deck of cards to play for entertainment when we wanted to stay in for the afternoon. Had to get cords to use tv’s. WiFi was a mess. Furniture very worn. Nothing open. All inclusive was not! Forgot to pick us up from airport. Left us stranded at beach. Never apologized for any errors and acted like they were doing us a favor when they did do something. Very thankful my children didn’t come on this trip…no clubhouse, scheduled activities, no entertainment at all. If you want to get drunk and stay at the pool then you’re set but if you want a true vacation this is not the place to go!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear i5654SHcindyf, Your visit and comments are appreciated. During our guest's stay there are amenities, including bathrooms amenities, and a beach transportations to Juanillo beach and our exclusive beach club. We are a resort dedicated to the relaxation of our guests. We apologize for any inconveniences but we hope you can give us an opportunity to exceed your expectations. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
John S wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Let’s start off positive. The country is beautiful! The staff is awesome! Ok that’s about it. We have been to Punta Cana several times so we know what we are talking about. Number one the rooms they put guests in all smell like sewer gas and they say they can’t change you so they come spray frebreeze. The whole resort is run down! There is no beach except 10 min shuttle that they don’t take you or pick you up on time. There is nothing for the guests to do except sit by a pool which you usually have by yourself. This place is a ghost resort. I honestly see why they are pushing the timeshare. They need money to upgrade. We personally felt like it was a waste of money. We were locked out of our smelly room on 3 different occasions. The deck door knob wasn’t even connected. The best view we had was construction workers hauling dirt. It is really amazing they try to sell you a timeshare here when they put you in such a nasty place. Bad marketing. We bought the trip through monster and monster should not send people here. Finally on second last day our ac in our room goes out but we say screw it. It was hot couldn’t sleep but we were leaving so who cares. We checked into moving after day two but we had already paid $1000 for two extra nights so we didn’t. There is numberous place to stay that is worth your while but this isn’t one of them. The timeshare would been good if it had been at a different location other than here. We won’t be back sorry.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear John S, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your time in Punta Cana. We apologize for any inconvenience. Our beach transport goes back and forth once an hour. We are a quiet resort dedicated to the relaxation of our guests, we include live music and a masseuse that works from your room, and views of the world famous marina in our area. We hope you could give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
me wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Spent a week there and loved every minute. Swimming in the morning and hit the buffet for lunch. Back to the pool and some drinks. The General Manager, Ms Amanda Guevara was able to make some hard to get dinner reservations (off site) for us (a group of 14). Highly recommended
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Dear Trek50610161405, Thank you for choosing Ancora as your hotel during your time in Punta Cana, and the time taken to leave us your comments. Our team is glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us, including our amenities. It was a pleasure to serve your. Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
Kimberly B wrote a review Jun 2022
Durham, North Carolina45 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
This is a large residential community, a beautiful (deserted) Mediterranean village, not a fun resort. If you are looking for a quiet time with your partner where you can be ALONE, this could be for you. The people are very friendly, rooms are clean. The best rooms and views (of the Marina) are for owners, which I am not so my room was just ok and view was of a construction zone. Pools are beautiful but solitary and quiet. Evening strolls will be beautiful and peaceful. If you are looking for an all inclusive resort with beach access, activities, different restaurants, and entertainment, this is definitely not it! Although a large community, the stores are mostly shut down, it’s like a ghost town when you walk around (during the sales meeting I was told the resort is undergoing a renovation and name change by year’s end). The beach is a 10 minute hot shuttle ride away. There are 2 restaurants only on the all inclusive plan, a couple of others available to pay…if they’re open. Food at the beach is included only in some plans, not mine. I heard that food was better than what we had. I liked most of the food that I had but there is not much variety, it all seems pretty similar but I never left hungry, just not wowed. I will try the PuntaCana again but will go to an actual resort next time…on the beach and not during the June seaweed season.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring and be prepared to pay with cash in exact change USD. Change is sparse if given and credit...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Dear KimberlybJ5344FD, Thank you for your comments. I just want to clarify that our rooms are spread out and views are subject only to availability and not based on the type of guest, we do apologize we were not able to give you the view that you were looking for. It is also important to clarify that our resort has 7 restaurants for our guests to enjoy this includes 1 buffet and 6 a-la-carte, and a bus that heads to Juanillo beach every hour from 10am- 5 pm, and the stores mentioned are their own privately owned businesses and do not belong to the hotel. We hope you can give us another opportunity to WOW you. Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
Rick S wrote a review Jun 2022
Ambergris Caye, Belize7 contributions3 helpful votes
The staff was very nice and helpful. Check-in and out were very speedy. The unit was nicely decorated and clean with daily cleaning. The bed was extremely hard (like a carpeted floor) but the linens were comfortable. Breakfast was good but the rest was pretty bad. It seems they want to overcook most entrees. Only the Buffett and 1 restaurant was open which was included with the all-inclusive. The restaurant rotated from Italian to Mexican. everything is pretty spread out but they have carts to take you around. The beach was a bust!! It was covered in sargassum and smelled horrible. The water was cloudy. Don"t bother!! Book your own excursions through a website. The one we took through the hotel was a $90 snorkel trip an hr away at Catalina Island. We snorkeled for 24 minutes then went to a beautiful beach with an ok lunch for 3-4 hrs. Snorkeling was nice with some colorful corals and reef fish. We stayed 1 night in Bavaro Beach which was a much nicer area.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 27, 2022
Dear Rick S, Thank you very much for your visit and leaving us your comments! However, we are disappointed to know that you do not want to return. Especially because you enjoyed the service of our team. It's important to mention that we have 7 restaurants that rotate, including a restaurant at our beach, the others include Italian, Mexican, and Cuban. Our Concierge will gladly help book excursions, including Scape Park with many types of activities. We Hope you can give us another opportunity, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
Aaron J wrote a review Jun 2022
Franklin, New Jersey1 contribution
The red flags should had went up apond arrival. So they only had one shuttle bus that had poor air conditioning and this plays a huge factor during the whole week. I'll talk about that later on in this review. So we arrive at the resort and everything seems to be nice. The staff is very polite and friendly at the front desk and the check in goes relatively smooth. They loaded our luggage on a over sized golf cart and away we go off to our suite. During the ride we was observing the layout of the resort he made a series of turns and we saw some shops and restaurants but most of them were closed and some even abandoned. Hmmm!!! maybe it's to early for them to be open at least so we thought. OK finally we arrive at our suite on the second floor and yes they had an elevator lol. Now where inside the suite it was pretty spacious it had 2 bedrooms both with on suite bathrooms it also had a full kitchen & a large living room adjacent to a huge balcony overlooking the marina. OK now it's time to wine down and relax and hookup the fire stick in our bedroom but wait to are surprise there's no TV in our bedroom. So we had no choice but to watch it in the living room and this is where the vacation starts to go down hill. The wifi was down for 2 days so we use 1 of the phones as a hot spot. The couch which we slept on was sagging and should have been firmer. OK we decided to get a bite to eat at there so-called buffet. It was the worst food I've ever had. The chicken was dry & the seafood was over or under cooked. None of the food seem fresh & the presentation was awful. The only dish that was fresh were the omlettes which was prepared apond request. Throughout the course of the week the buffet selection was pretty much the same cuisine with a minor change here & there. The drinks was inconsistent not one single drink of the same mix tasted like the last one ordered they where under or over poured. We spent a couple of hours at the pool which was very nice & there was a poolside bar. The drinks were a little better & the food was good. ( way better then the buffet) . Next day we decided to spend the day at the beach which was 10 minutes away by shuttle bus. Yup the same poorly air conditioned van that pick us up from the airport. OK we was clearly told that the shuttle leaves & pickup every hour a quarter after from the beach til 5pm. We get to the beach at 1015 am which was relaxing & the water was warm (Note: the beach had a lot if seaweed but the Drinks & Food was great) we decided to head back at 2:00pm & it was very hot at the shuttle pick up point there was no shade or anywhere to sit At 2:15 the shuttle never showed up 2:30 still no shuttle. So we called the front desk to see what was going on. They gave us the run around. The shuttle finally came about 2:50.Now where hot & agitated & just to remind you the shuttle has piss poor air conditioning. Fast forward now where back at the suite thank goodness it has great air-conditioning but still no wifi SMH the fire stick is our only source of entertainment ( Yup you heard me this resort had no entertainment for there guest) Absolutely nothing to do here unless your a gambler because they did have a casino Wednesday we took a trip to the mall. Thursday we went back to the pool just for the drinks & food. Friday took a chance & went back to the beach & Yup you guess it the shuttle never showed but this time we was not alone because there were other guest with us. They tried giving us the run around again but this time one of the guest spoke Spanish and he laid into the guy working at the front desk. Resulting in the resort sending taxi cabs to come get us.(So where was the shuttle. At the airport picking up more suckers to bring to the resort) SMH Now it's time to take the fake Covid test so we can get back to the US. For the record THIS RESORT SUCKS!!!! DON'T COME TO THIS RESORT!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 25, 2022
Dear Aaron J, We are a condohotel, meaning the stores and some of the restaurants do not belong to the hotel, they are their own private businesses. We layout all the information including everything that belongs to the hotel in the paper called "THE TODAY" that all of our guests can find everyday in our Front Desk. About the wifi, we haven't had any significant issues with the Wifi, had you reported it to our front desk, we would've sent our tech person to your room right away. At the Buffet, every morning eggs and bacon are made to order, in the afternoon so are all the meats, including steaks and pork chops and burgers as well as pasta, guests can watch these foods be made fresh in their stations, as well as every platter be refreshed every few minutes. Cordially, Amanda Guevara Guest Experience
Read more
Raquel G wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
We had our family reunion we were 14 ppl, We all had different rooms and they were all perfect. The place was beautiful, It was all inclusive and food and staff are amazing. The only flaw to us was there was not enough night entertainments, especially during the week, Friday thru Sunday its ok. Its because the owners live on the property and they work so during the week the music cannot be loud. So if your looking for quiet vacation then this is the spot. They also have several restaurant you can make reservation for dinner but its not part of the package.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms by the Marina are amazing and by the main Pool, one that provides open Bar and food till 6.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 16, 2022
Dear K7604SPraquelg, It was an honor to be host to your family reunion and we are glad we could make it a perfect one. We also appreciate your feedback about the entertainment it is something that we are working on. It is important to mention that you were told about the owner was not correct and we apologize that someone told you that. For dinner, we have 5 restaurants that rotate, one or two different options every night. We hope to see you again soon! Cordialy, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
Amber B wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
Let's start with the positives, because there are a few. The staff was great, great service provided by most. Junior in the dining room is a gem! The lady bartender in the lobby is great too (sorry I forgot her name, not due to alcohol consumption though - we'll get to that in a minute). Front desk staff is helpful and friendly. The room was spacious, dated, but spacious. The pools are serene and clean, finding a place to sit and enjoy was not an issue. Rooms - although, spacious as mentioned, the floor could have been cleaner, the closets smelled, the bathroom fixtures are leaking/falling apart, functional but falling apart. The mini bar - is a water and a few sodas... just a note - there is no microwave for your convenience . Restaurants - we were led to believe that there were 6 restaurants - not at all true! There are a few restaurants on site that are not included in the all - inclusive. There was one main area that all meals were served at - except for one night during our 5 day stay. The food was mostly buffet style - honestly we only ate breakfast there after the first day and occasionally would pop in for something at lunch time to hold us over until dinner. We found a gem - Barbudo restaurant, a 3 minute walk away - just inside the property gate and ate all of our dinners there - of course it is not included, but we didn't care. Barbudo was the culinary highlight of our trip - great food and drinks! Bars - there was a bar in the lobby which was always staffed and had great service. Drinks were ok - but let's be honest, who wants to hang out in the hotel lobby all the time when on vacation - no one! You are led top believe that there are bars than there actually are. The main pool has a bar that serves mediocre drinks in very small plastic cups. No one comes around poolside to take your order - you are running to the bar every 5 minutes trying to get even a little tipsy. Another pool has a bar area that you can tell has not been open for quite some time. Pools - are beautiful and the water is clean. The landscaping and lounging area around the pool have debris, old cups, trash scattered about. There is no offering of towels around the pool. We asked at the front desk and were told that you had pool towels in the rooms - we did not - they allowed us to sign some out at the entrance to the hotel. There are no activities at the pool, at times there was music- at the main pool only. The food area at the main pool was not in service, except for our first day there - I believe that there was an issue with equipment. It felt like a ghost town most times, there were never more than 10 people at either pool that we visited. My husband and I were looking forward to lounging poolside and people watching - no such luck without looking like creepers. The beach area was nice - it too was not very full with people. The vacation presentation was not overly pushy and may actually be an OK deal - but we were not impressed enough by our time there to think of visiting again. The presentation is advertised as 120 minutes- ours went longer for sure and we were very adamant up front that we had no interest in purchasing anything. Overall we were able to rest/relax and enjoy each others company. Maybe at full or even half capacity this "resort" would have better suited us.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 25, 2022
We have 5 Restaurants in our All Inclusive Package- Festivale (Our only Buffet) Kon Kon (Dominican A-La- Carte), Don Mario (Mexican A-la- Carte), Don German (Cuban A-La-Carte), IL Cielo (Italian- A La Carte) As well as our Pool Grill which has both options and our Beach Restaurant (A La Carte). There are 3 bars- Our main Bar is in our Lobby which is open from 10am- 12PM, Pool Bar from 11am-5 PM, and our IL Cielo and Don Mario Bar whenever those restaurants are open. We will be sure to share your kind words with Junior and Damarys from our Food & Beverage team.. Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
GregDeere wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We purchased a vacation package and this all-inclusive is one of the resorts in this package deal. Agreed to a 90-minute presentation that ended up being 4 hours. Offered a great vacation package deal but just not the right timing financially. The room we stayed in was clean and has a balcony overlooking the back of the marina. Fairly spacious and we had 4 adults (2teens) that were fairly comfortable in the room. Issues - No Microwave - The shower had both the wand and the overhead that leaked out through the sides. - Garden tub wouldn't seal to allow it to fill. Did not use. The buffet was pretty well the same for each meal and we didn't understand completely from the concierge about being allowed to visit the onsite restaurants on different nights. Need to watch for frequent single steps throughout facility. My wife fell at the pool and I nearly fell in the dining area. Pro: Service from employees was excellent and amount of employees was exccellent to take care of our requests. Concierge services were excellent and language wasn't an issue. The pools were excellent. Crystal clear water and very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: 2nd Floor Rooms provide a better view of the Marina and Atlantic/Caribbean
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ancora Cap Cana, Guest Services / Front Office at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Responded Jun 7, 2022
Dear GregDeere, Thank you for your visit and the time taken to leave us your comments, It's important to mention that none of our rooms have microwaves, nor do we say that that our rooms have these facilities, however our team is more than happy to heat up your food. We do apologize that your Jacuzzi did not work, we hope that our team was able to fix this in a timely manner. Concerning our restaurants, the buffet is open for breakfast and lunch every day, our dinner changes every day meaning there will be a new restaurant for dinner every day. We are glad to know that the service of our staff was enjoyable. We hope we are able to serve you in another occasion in the near future! Cordially, Amanda Guevara (aguevara@ancoracapcana.com) Guest Experience
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$290 - $591 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaCap Cana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Nearby attractions include Marina Cap Cana (0.3 miles), Dominic Casino & Lounge Club (0.1 miles), and Versus Marina Cap Cana (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nakamura, Barbudo Restaurant, and Bohemian Tapas & Wine Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ancora Cap Cana - Marina Resort & Villas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.