We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Colina Verde

Save
Traveler (214)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (33)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good42%
  • Average15%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Jan 19, 2017
“Not worth what it charges”
Dec 27, 2014
“Old and terrible internet service”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
0
1
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
3
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2017

Rooms with old facilities with no upgrades over the years, restaurant losing quality, 2 years ago there was more variety of food, with quality, note up re-use of food between lunch and dinner. Waiters take too long to take orders.

Thank MarcosTN2000
Reviewed December 27, 2014

The hotel is old and was probably once glamorous.. The rooms were ok and shower was great.. Food was delicious. Internet service was terrible, we were attending a scientific meeting and terrible internet is not acceptable!!

2  Thank Mariliava
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

I've been at the hotel for 3 days when attending a workshop. I liked my room at Beco do Canta Sapo, I had a nice view from the balcony, but I could barely get wifi signal inside the room, which was a bummer. The staff...More

2  Thank Karen H
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights while attending a conference. Overall, the hotel and amenities were adequate for what we were there for, but the "resort" needs a lot of upgrading. Our room was very simple, and the bathroom was extremely small. The...More

1  Thank travelover09
Response from Hotel_Colina_Verde, Gerente geral at Hotel Colina VerdeResponded March 26, 2013

We always offer the best services to make your stay very enjoyable. That is why we always keep continuous improvement programs. Your satisfaction is our main goal. Thanks for your comment.

Reviewed August 23, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights during a congress. This is a large complex of buildings largely arranged round a pool complex on the outskirts of Sao Pedro - there is very little else to do around here. The centre of the development...More

5  Thank mad_scotty_dog
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sao Pedro
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$167 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$167 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (214)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (33)
Dining (23)
Family and Play Areas (18)
Business Center & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Colina Verde staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing