We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Camping La Ferme

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lathuile
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Camping La Ferme
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

174 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 18, 2016

had a great September holiday, weather really good, lots to see and do, lake Annecy offers a great deal to do and see. a visit to Annecy itself is a must. boad trips good value, lots of places to stop off by the lake.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MikeyII
Val d'Isere, France
Reviewed September 13, 2016

We spent two nights at Camping la Ferme and just wish we could have stayed longer! A warm welcome, helpful staff. We stayed in a mobile home, which was ideal for my husband and I with our 2 yr old daughter. We loved the fact that you could borrow BBQs, that was a really great touch. The pool, playground and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clarea79
Ramsgate
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Wanted disabled pitch and it's just a few metres from the toilet block with a key to the disabled shower/toilet room. Staff very fluent in English and so helpful. Tarteflette evening is a must for food gourmets or hungry people. As oap's the site activities were limited but with a bit of planning the area was great with boat trips...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angus M
Cranfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2015

After and interesting drive from the tunnel to the camping site just at the south end of Lake Annecy (7 hr drive) we arrived to the campsite. Straight away we could see the location was perfect. We were meet by a very bubble lady that personally showed us to the Chalet. I was some what amazed that we had a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jon P
Beverley, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 2, 2015

Pool, children' s play areas etc were very good. Staff friendly and helpful, views amazing. Shower block and apartments tired and regrettably not the cleanest. We stayed in a apartment above the main office and it was dark, dirty, smelly and noisy from being above the shower area. It was the only accommodation available and I now know why. No...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Suggs2014
CampingLaFerme, Gérant at Camping La Ferme, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. That's a pity you didn't specify that the studio did not suit you, especially since you had no reservation so you visited it BEFORE making the forms/paying... But the most important is that the children had a great time at the pools/playgrounds and we will do our best to improve our service thanks to your...

Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2014

So, we are a family of four from the UK (children now 11 and 8) who regularly camp in Europe during the summer, and have experience of a wide range of campsites in different countries and climates. We stayed at A la Ferme for a full two weeks. Firstly, location. A la Ferme is at the southern end of Lac...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank John W
CampingLaFerme, Gérant at Camping La Ferme, responded to this review

Wow, what for a detailed review! Thank you so much! Nothing to add, only that we're very happy that you spent a nice time with us, and we would be very glad to welcome you and your family for a next stay at La Ferme... Best wishes from all the staff!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lathuile
2.2 mi away
Hotel Clos Marcel
Hotel Clos Marcel
#1 of 1 in Duingt
167 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Les Grillons
Hotel Les Grillons
#1 of 10 in Talloires
372 reviews
3.1 mi away
Les Tilleuls
Les Tilleuls
#1 of 4 in Saint-Jorioz
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Le Cottage Bise
Le Cottage Bise
#2 of 10 in Talloires
224 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel du Lac
Hotel du Lac
#9 of 10 in Talloires
120 reviews
2.8 mi away
Auberge Du Pere Bise
Auberge Du Pere Bise
#3 of 10 in Talloires
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Camping La Ferme

Address: 1170 route de Chaparon, 74210 Lathuile, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Haute-Savoie > Lathuile
Hotel Class:3 star — Camping La Ferme 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Camping La Ferme staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Book at static van, this is the south end of the lake. We could see the lake from the site.”
 of 5 bubbles P1184QLjonp, Sep 4, 2015 | Read review
“Bringing your own tent to camp is best. Room was dark, dingy and not the cleanest.”
 of 5 bubbles Suggs2014, Aug 2, 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question