We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Rural Zerbinetta

Traveler (169)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (16)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Charming hotel nestled in the mountains. The building has 5 floors with all the comfort you need to spend relaxing days near the nature. It offers an ideal place to work in a quiet environment and a great location from which to explore the fantastic surroundings. Fully air-conditioned, it has 27 rooms in total and has a lobby with reception and a lift, a safe, TV lounge, cafe, restaurant and free wireless Internet access throughout the grounds, room service and laundry service. The restaurant "La Ermita Hall" can hold 300 people and there is also a cozy lounge with a fireplace. You can also enjoy the restaurant "El Viso" with spectacular views of the Sierra Nevada.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
162Reviews
1Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 63
  • 64
  • 16
  • 11
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
My boyfriend and I stayed at Hotel Zerbinetta during May 2019 (this time of the year is off-season for this area). We found the hotel thanks to a coupon from Daydreams and we couldn't wish for a better hotel! Surrounded by nature and the Sierra Nevada, you definitely need a
Read more
Response from Hotel Z, Director General at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
Responded 1 week ago
Esteemed Kata, we appreciate your comments. These comments help us improve. Kind regards. José Luis
Read more
+1
In 2017 we already booked Zerbinetta, but that time because of the misleading description that Expedia provided. We thought that we're booking a hotel in Granada since that was our intention. When we learned, that this hotel is in Dilar, despite the engaging environment, we
Read more
Response from Hotel Z, Director General at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Stinkwink, we appreciate your opinion and your photos. Kind regards. José Luis
Read more
The hotel was booked by our outfitter. Great hotel appeared to be built centuries ago. Nice outdoor grounds and patios Hotel remind you of an old Spanish castle. Sits on the very end of town. Boasts a very good restaurant
Read more
Response from ANGE H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Dear Craign01, Thank you! We appreciated so much your feedback! We hope you have enjoyed your stay in Granada. Best regards.
Read more
Dreadfully hard bed, Unsleepable... Awful. Rectified immediatley upon request next day. Service was excellent Menu was great, food good Area Amenities great, Stupendous views and walks etc, highly recommended for this
Read more
Response from ANGE H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
Responded Nov 8, 2018
Dear David, We appreciated so much our client so we try to do our best, anyway, we are sorry about your first welcome. Please, feel free to come back when you want. You will be very welcome. Best regards.
Read more
The hotel is a rural hotel at the end of a small village about 30 min drive from Granada. The hotel is old but has very nice views of the Sierra Nevada mountains from rooms and restaurant. Bed and bathroom was very nice. Some amenities were quite old and may not work (in our
Read more
Response from Angeles M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Rural Zerbinetta
Responded Apr 26, 2018
Dear Simon S, Thank you for your reply. Sometimes is not easy to find us because we are in the middle of a rural landscape but you don't have to hesitate to contact us. Best regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$46 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of GranadaDilar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing