We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Strada Comunale Egnazia, 72015 Savelletri, Fasano Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
$1,519
View deal
Agoda.com
$1,451
View deal
Booking.com$1,517
Hotels.com$1,519
travelup.com$1,684
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1825)
360
Panoramas (222)
Room & Suite (847)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 09/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Borgo Egnazia
Updated 09/02/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 10 hotels in Savelletri
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
Borgo is the Italian word for village. Borgo Egnazia, a stroll from the Adriatic Sea on the fertile plains of Puglia, is a village of dreams hewn in the beautiful white Tufo stone of the region. If it had existed in ancient times it would have been the eighth wonder of the world! But although it looks as if time, sun, footsteps and sea breezes have weathered its facades, Borgo Egnazia is a 21st century creation that sparks the imagination with its characterful buttresses and the higgledy-piggledy layout of the casette around the central Piazza. You arrive at La Corte (the court), which sits like a manor house or Moorish Castle to the side of the village. It's a castle of troubadours and sanctuary though, not of battlements. Here are rooms where you can take your sojourn with us, descending the sweeping stairway to enjoy the bars, restaurants, terraces, spa and pools as well as the many secreted, gently lit bowers in a labyrinth of corridors that make it seem as if you had entered the Temple of Aphrodite! Alternatively you can choose to stay in one of the Borgo's casette, a deux or as a family of four, which nestle around two piazzas down bougainvillea- scented alleyways that you would swear had been there since the days of carts and horses. Larger families might prefer to take one of our 29 villas that fringe the village with their own plunge pools and shaded gardens, lush with oleander and rosemary. Borgo Egnazia is hard to describe. It's a place like nowhere else, with so much thought having gone into every detail. You have to come and experience it for yourself. What we have done is given glimpses about the many characteristics of the place. We hope you enjoy these. If they conjure in your mind the sense of a place rich in earthy provenance, splendid in its imagining and deeply restorative in its comforts and perfection, then our words will be doing some justice to the reality of Borgo Egnazia. Vair Spa Vair is emphasizing the role played by internal beauty, which illuminates each one of us and never deteriorates. We are introducing the results of a year's worth of research into an essential theme: The fulfillment of the psyche, that can be searched in a series of extraordinary treatments born precisely from this vision. Before choosing the best tailor-made spa itinerary, our guests often say they would like to feel happier after their treatments. This is why we suggest that you do not miss the life-changing treatments, which are carried out in the friendly and inviting atmosphere at Vair, the innovative and modern Mind & Body Spa surrounded by Puglia's natural beauty. We train every day to have the clearest attitude in welcoming you. The Training of the Spa Team has been extra-ordinary. Inspired and excellent teachers, all masters in their arts, left us tools and knowledge to enhance our methods for delivering committed Spa experiences in this changing world.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Bicycle tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Laptop safe
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Full view
37Car recommended
Grade: 37 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1870Reviews44Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,370
  • 285
  • 104
  • 70
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Gianf wrote a review Aug 10
London, United Kingdom24 contributions16 helpful votes
Yes, It does not come cheap. But once inside, you barely want/need to walk outside… from the lush breakfast to the snooker room next to the bar where can end the night with some bourbons and cigars. Strongly advise rooms in the Borgo, those with little garden offer the option to have a romantic indoor dining when restaurants are busy. Staff can accomodate any requests, and did a wonderful job setting up the garden for a surprise candle light dinner with flower petals on the table. Having seen few places in Puglia, any holiday should end with couple of nights here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with these words full of emotion. We are pleased that you appreciated every aspect of our property and that you enjoyed a truly Puglian experience enriched by the welcoming spirit of our Team. Borgo Egnazia embodies Puglia all year round, in every season with different colors and flavors, always offering unique experiences impossible to find elsewhere. We look forward to welcoming you again for another unforgettable stay. Kind regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesco wrote a review Aug 6
Canberra, Australia30 contributions
Thank you for amazing time in borgo 5 star hotel/staff and service... Beautiful property in puglia..... 5 stars an lifeguard in the pool.... Special restaurants 2 camini and sunday party in piazza(senza fiato) see you next time
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Borgo Egnazia, we are glad to have conveyed to you our spirit of hospitality, we will be happy to see you here again! Best regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RamblingRambler wrote a review Aug 4
London, England246 contributions245 helpful votes
I had a bad first impression of Borgo Egnazia when I arrived after a long drive, and rather than being waved through the gate, was kept waiting while the porter stands there making notes on a clipboard about god knows what (while a line of cars also waiting starts forming behind), which was just a taste of how disorganised everything appears to be at the hotel. My experience didn't get much better from there, when I discovered my room wasn't ready (no big deal, I arrived an hour or so before check in time) and left my bags at reception to go and have lunch, only to be told that there's no space at the restaurant. So I sat in a corner at a low table with no choice but to order from the limited bar menu, and the food was incredibly disappointing. I was hoping this was a one-off: but no, my dinner that night (at the pizzeria in the Borgo square), and breakfast the following morning were both awful (and the service was terrible too, with me having to repeat orders and simply being ignored half the time). After my meal, I'm finally told that my room is ready, only for a receptionist to take me there and look very confused to discover that housekeeping has just started cleaning it. The place is basically a shambles I realised, so I just sat around in the hallway twiddling my thumbs until housekeeping left. The hotel is massive and has a huge number of rooms, so if you like a sense of serenity or intimacy on your holidays, then this is definitely not the place for you. It seems to market itself heavily to families and has tons of child-oriented activities on offer and kids everywhere, so as a solo traveller looking for some peace and quiet it was basically a disaster. The property itself is pleasant and nicely designed, and has good facilities (nice, spacious pools), but that is really the only good thing I can say about the hotel: the experience as a guest is nothing short of terrible. The "king" bed in my room was two twin mattresses pushed together, with the inevitable annoying seam running down the middle. Bizarrely, they offer you only oversized pillows which are clearly meant to be decorative, and are so spectacularly uncomfortable that I found it hard to sleep. Probably the worst bedding of any hotel I've stayed at in the past several years. And all this for the price of.... 2,000 euros per night (for the cheapest room option). It is, without a doubt, one of the most insultingly overpriced hotels I've ever been to (and that's saying something). Don't waste your money - I'm being generous giving it 2 stars in my review, only because the grounds are quite nice.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We carefully read your review, and we thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, but we are very surprised and regretful to read these negative words about your stay. As a first thing we would like to apologize for everything that went wrong, these are undoubtedly very serious incidents for us. We value every detail, and all phases of our guests' stay, from arrival at the property to check-out time. And that's why we're amazed at all these problems you experienced. We would like to point out that we will elaborate on everything you tell us, making sure that none of this ever happens again. We are also surprised if our culinary offers did not meet your expectations. The quality of our dishes and the raw materials we use are always appreciated, which is a source of great pride for us: we can tell people all over the world about Puglia and its flavors. Here at Borgo Egnazia, we respond to the needs of all our guests, who are often very different from each other. That is why we have so many restaurants that can satisfy all kinds of tastes and desires. The same is true for the kinds of stays and experiences we offer on the property and outside of it. More specifically, we offer tailor made experiences to all our guests: from families, to couples, to solo travelers. Everyone can experience the type of stay that best suits their needs, because we pay attention to all types of guests staying here. As you may have noticed, in a place as big as Borgo Egnazia, there are family-friendly areas as well as quieter areas, such as pools and restaurants of all kinds. All these things we have explained to you and the care we put into everything we do daily justify our prices that meet the high standard of quality of the services we offer. Hoping to change your mind and make you finally experience a "Nowhere Else" stay, we sincerely hope to welcome you back to Puglia and Borgo Egnazia. Kind Regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
International Jet Set wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We were excited to check out this place after seeing some hype videos on social media. Unfortunately, this place massively fails to deliver. The design and architecture looks beautiful, exactly like the photos, however the reception staff are abrasive and unpleasant and don't seem to enjoy hosting tourists. The grounds are expansive, it's a challenge to navigate your way around and find out exactly what the hotel has to offer. The breakfast was poor with a real lack of options, not 5 star quality by any stretch. We got the sense this place is all about design and not substance. For such an expensive hotel, there are no wines or spirits in the mini bar, no in room coffee machine, no conditioner in the shower, these little details are missing. At an hour from the airport and not much going on in the area, it's tough to justify the trip and expense. If you are expecting 5 star service you will be disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious feedback, the opinions of our guests are fundamental for our daily growth, and I can assure you that we will take note of your suggestions. We are pleased that you appreciated our property, but we are sincerely sorry knowing that your experience didn’t meet your expectation. We regret you didn’t perceive the attentiveness and kindness of our staff, which has always been the best part of the stay for our numerous guests. As for our prices we would like to clarify that they are in line with the level of service offered. Regarding the area around Borgo Egnazia, I’m surprise that you didn’t find it interesting. Puglia is a region where you can discover different color, flavors and experiences: from rich nature landscapes to historical villages, wonderful sea coasts and both typical and innovative food. We really hope to welcome you again at Borgo and Puglia at a different time of year to make you change your mind and live an unforgettable experience. Best regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lioness787 wrote a review Jul 2022
Kirkland, Washington635 contributions215 helpful votes
+1
1. Design Ambience. Yes this aspect is as great as the reviews. The Egnacio experience built new but looks older with design elements that are both simple. Clean and yet you feel an abundance of serenity. Very different than the másserias and recommend you stay at both types of properties. They even have a sister masseria Originally was an area old olive trees (would have been neat to see before and after) Soft lighting, natural elements, twigs, white ceramics, salts, book pages on old papyrus, rope… many natural elements. I only had time to quickly glance at this property before arrival - it really is oozing serenity. Divine. Large property. Beautiful. Well laid out for both couples and families to enjoy 2. Good eco touches such as refillable water bottles provided for you to keep. Shampoo and such accoutrements are provided in large ceramic avoiding the plastic waste. Done in such a way as remain clean and untainted. 3. Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Bath and shower wirh balcony 4. Don’t eat the salt around the room and resort. Set out for ambience, good energy, and humidity 5. Outdoor vegetarian restaurant. Good. Use bug spray generally in the region when going out at dusk. Best desert of my life. Fruit and veggie rose infused desert was incredible. I nearly cried. And I love Chocolate so to win me over with this - is extra special. 6. I will update the review wirh some special shout outs to staff who were warm welcoming and professional. Great white linen outfits 7. Ride the bikes to the beach club. Lovely. Safe. No cars as you will be along along golf course. Just mind the gravel 8. Beach club was good but not amazing. Good restaurant. Small tiny changing rooms and small bathrooms. Not fitting for the luxurious quality as expected for such hotel For example, No sunscreen stations nor easy water refill for the bottles they had provided. Unlike a Four Seasons or similar high end hotel, this place has No cold fruit offering like frozen grapes or watermelon balls. No occasional offering of fresh cold towels etc. No STS offering them complementary as I would have expected from such a high caliber product. 9. Welcoming. Great but surprised they don’t have a signature welcoming refresher drink (relais chateau in Ostuni does served up like martini glass ) Healthy not alcoholic. 10. More eco friendly made slippers in room. Yeah 11. Breakfast - wish they offered. Fresh mix of veggies and fruit with ginger juice as I had nearby masseria. They did offer two fresh juices daily plus the usual pre created juices. Breads were amazing. Lots of fresh fruit options. Eggs etc made to order. I asked for tomatoes and veggies (vegan). Was ok. Tomatoes not as sweet or ripe as other places or ones we bought from a local shop. Cappuccino was just ok. Not very hot each time. Plenty of non dairy milk choices. Another couple also felt the breakfast compared to five years ago was not appropriate to the standard of the hotel. Keep in mind rates begin at over $1700 per night at least when we booked. 12. Will we recommend and return - probably yes And trust they will improve these areas we noted Is a very special property. Thank you B E. More soon with extra thanks to some of your team.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your careful and detailed description of your stay at Borgo Egnazia. The comments and suggestions of our guests are a source of continuous growth and improvement for our service, and feedback like yours can only enrich us. We always do our best to bring unique emotions to our beloved guests and knowing that you have felt the attentions of our team makes us proud. In Puglia you will always receive the most genuine welcome, which is part of the traditions of this magical region. We are happy to know that you have perceived the serenity that we want to offer our guests, also through an in-depth study of design and every small detail that makes Borgo Egnazia a place with an atmosphere that cannot be found elsewhere. We thank you again for your words and suggestions that we will treasure. We hope to welcome you back soon, even at other times of the year, to make you live an authentic and unforgettable experience where food, nature and hospitable people will never cease to amaze you. Best Regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Giafrancy wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
The atmosphere of this Borgo is unique and so relaxing. Surrounded by pure nature and scent of fig trees. Service amazing with a unique breakfast experience. Pools fantastique with a team prompt and very helpful. Look forward to going back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Nice rooms in the villa around the Borgo
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded Jun 24, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you, we are pleased to have made you live a dream weekend. We can’t wait to see you again at Borgo Egnazia, sure to let you experience another unforgettable stay! Kind regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hannahrahel wrote a review May 2022
Miami, Florida11 contributions
I had heard / read nothing but amazing things about Borgo. Don't get me wrong, the overall property is incredible. But I would recommend a visit for dinner over staying there. The staff was 10/10 but the hotel room was nowhere near as nice as other places we have stayed throughout Italy. Our AC barely worked, wifi did not work, and the shower pressure was extremely weak. We only had a one night stay so by the time we realized all of these issues it was late into the night and we did not have the energy to go downstairs to reception and address them. In addition, we ate dinner at La Frasca which would have been good if we had not been seating to a screaming toddler that cried / yelled throughout the entire 2 hour meal. Pros: the spa and pools are beautiful. The breakfast food was delicious. Overall, this is not what I expected for a hotel of this caliber and such an expensive hotel room. I wish we would have booked somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded Jun 1, 2022
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback regarding your stay at Borgo Egnazia. Despite the fact that not all aspects of your stay were pleasant, we are glad that you appreciated the hospitality and availability of our team. We could have immediately change the room, even during the night, if you had informed us of the problems that you had, of which we would like to apologise profusely. Please come back to visit us anytime and we will more than happy to let you live our amazing Puglia in a true wellbeing experience. Best regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Henry M wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Let’s start with the pros: The rooms and overall property is amazing: impressive arrival, lovely bedrooms, large bathrooms and beautiful buildings and surrounds. It’s all a bit dark as others have said, but personally that didn’t bother us. The cons: Restaurants: the food here in my opinion just fails on all fronts. There’s only 2 options for dinner and both are poor. If you were to put either restaurant in a town they would get panned: they only get away with their exorbitant prices because there is nothing else. They focus on the wrong things: you cannot order a bottle of wine without the sommelier coming over to give you their spiel - meanwhile you’re eating food that is just really not very good! The menus during the day are very limited and it’s very hotel-y. One of the menus had 3 main course options of which one of the options is a hamburger… On holiday we find the evening dinner should be something to look forward to: we dreaded every evening thinking about how much we were going to pay for food we’d be eating for necessity - not for any enjoyment. Service: it’s just really not very 5-star like. On arrival and checkout, you’ll stand at a reception for a lengthy time whilst they deal with your admin: no offer of a seat, refreshment etc. The staff around the pool bar just huddle in the corner: you had to call them over to your table, zero chance of getting service from a lounger. If you want to be transported anywhere, be prepared to pay through the nose: we were charged €40 for a 5 minute round trip to the local town. They have countless people lighting candles every evening and doing gardening etc to keep the place looking as impressive as it does, but don’t expect to be treated here as anything other than a passing traveller. Over-promises: we spoke to other guests who made the point better than us: the website and promotional material oversells things: their pictures of events in the square might be something that occurs in peak summer, but we were there for over a week in May and there was nothing the whole time. The ‘kids club’ is a miserable looking room akin to a crèche in a shopping centre and the ‘kids restaurant’ basically doesn’t exist. Maybe we were slightly out of season (early May) but this place felt more like a conference hotel than a place to holiday, which is a great shame given what has been built. This hotel is the ultimate example of style over substance: beautiful buildings but we all know it’s the service that makes a place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded May 24, 2022
Dear Henry, thank you for sharing your opinion on your stay at Borgo Egnazia. Every feedback is appreciated as it helps us to improve our services. We are very sorry to hear about you experience as Borgo Egnazia usually gets high reviews for its service standards. It is clear that it did not match your taste we are sorry that it was not the right place for you. Borgo Egnazia features many restaurants and the cuisine offers the authenticity of Puglia with different twists, ranging from gourmet to local, and the staff, thanks to the genuine Puglian hospitality, is truly committed to making the stay of our guests a Nowherelse experience. We are surprised to read your word about Kids Club, always appreciated from our children and their families, that always come back to live carefree experiences. As for the events, Borgo Egnazia is known worldwide for the rich calendar of beautiful moments proposed every year during all seasons, where we share Puglia’s treasures, its food and traditions. We hope you enjoyed the time you spent in Italy. We have other wonderful properties of different tastes and styles, and we would be happy to help you with your next stay. Kind regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline wrote a review May 2022
Munich, Germany2 contributions2 helpful votes
I had a beautiful experience in Borgo Egnazia. True luxury with nature all around, the swimming pools are incredible as well as the rooms, SPA and gym area. There are a couple of restaurant options you can choose from and all of them were very good. I especially enjoyed the breakfast with the delicious mozzarella. The staff is incredibly friendly and they will also book tours and activities for you. You can also get bikes on the property and bike around. Super close to all major attractions (Alberobello, Polignano, Monopoli) etc but to be honest once you check in you will have a really hard time to go out of the hotel. They have 2 beach areas, one is very nice while the second one was lacking a bit - I only spent 5 minutes here and returned to the main beach area.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded May 20, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your precious feedback, your kind words are a source of pride. Our mission is to offer all the guests a memorable and still authentic experience at Borgo Egnazia. We are glad you lived a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you once again. Kind regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trottola wrote a review May 2022
Dublin, Ireland249 contributions92 helpful votes
We went in Borgo and spent 3 nights as part of a Corporate Award Recognition to the Peak Performers. The place is a real "Borgo" all built with local Tufo clear stone. Every single piece of the architecture and interior of each room has been designed around this stone. Golf course, sport facilities, Spa and wet area, food everything was just perfect and allowed us to relax for few days. This is a premium high standard resort where all details are studied and implemented to provide to guests an incredible customer experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Borgo Egnazia, Direttore generale at Borgo Egnazia
Responded May 9, 2022
Dear guest, thank you for your words and for highlighting the beauty of Borgo Egnazia. It makes us happy and proud to know that we have contributed in making your stay with us an unforgettable holiday, and we very much looking forward to welcoming you in other We are happy to have made you live an unforgettable holiday, we would be happy to welcome to you again also in an other part of the year. Kind Regards, Borgo Egnazia Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$430 - $2,425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
borgo egnazia villas hotel golf puglia
LOCATION
ItalyPugliaProvince of BrindisiFasanoSavelletri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
183
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Borgo Egnazia
Which popular attractions are close to Borgo Egnazia?
Nearby attractions include Lido Ottagono (0.6 miles) and Parco Archeologico di Egnazia (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Borgo Egnazia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Borgo Egnazia?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Borgo Egnazia?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Borgo Egnazia?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Borgo Egnazia?
Conveniently located restaurants include FronteMare, Due Camini, and L'Antica Egnazia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Borgo Egnazia?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Borgo Egnazia have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Borgo Egnazia offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Borgo Egnazia have airport transportation?
Yes, Borgo Egnazia offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Borgo Egnazia located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Savelletri.
Are any cleaning services offered at Borgo Egnazia?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.