We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent18%
  • Very good24%
  • Average20%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible20%
Aug 21, 2017
“Fun location”
4 days ago
“Nice place surrounded by nature”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
2
4
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
4
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This is the ideal place to stay if you are going to Legoland. We travelled all day to get here and reception was already closed, but a nice man told us to just set up the tent and come to reception in the morning. It...More

Thank Marjon W
Reviewed August 21, 2017

My kids (7 and 9) and I rented an appartment, more a big room with mezzanine and kitchen intergated and one bathroom. You need to rent separately bed linen and towels. The camp site was noce with an articial pond/lake where one can swim but...More

Thank Francois A
Reviewed February 6, 2016

Was quite hard to find the right route to the camping area. The camping area itself was peaceful eventhough there were a lot of people. Food was very good in the camping area's restaurant. Kids love the trampolines and the beach. We spend three nights...More

1  Thank Teukka
Response from Rikke M, assistent at Randboldal CampingResponded April 19, 2016

We are sorry to hear it was diffecult to find the campingsite.But you find it, and that was good. Also we are happy to hear you like to stay her on the camping site, and your have a good time. We are also glad to...More

Reviewed August 28, 2015

We stayed at this camping for two nights with our two year old girl and although the cabin we stayed in was pretty small, we had everything we needed. We stayed at a one room cabin up to four people, enough for us since we...More

1  Thank Beling
Reviewed August 13, 2015

My experience was very negative. The price too high for a cabin (small, old) and above all the cost for bed linen. My cabin was in front of the small lake (with a very dirty water where ducks swim and live) where kids and adults...More

Thank CarloFiore
Response from Yoanna76, Kierownik ds. PR at Randboldal CampingResponded August 17, 2015

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you had a bad stay at our camping site. You booked at our own website so there was a lot of information about prices and the extra cost of bed linen, if the cabin did not fulfil your expectations,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Randboel
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$105 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$105 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (4)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NikolaCvrlje
May 10, 2015|
Answer
Response from Yoanna76 | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Thank you for your request. We do have many running routes around our Camping and the nearest gym/fitness centrum is 3 km away. We invite you to come and stay at Randbøldal Camping. Randbøldal Camping Team
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Make sure the room you rent has a bathroom"
Read review
"Wi-Fi is not free, you have to pay 3 krone per day. Sheets and towels are for rent if you don't bring..."
Read review
"There is NO sound insulation in cabins. Or tents ;)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing