We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Comwell Kellers Park & Spa

Travelers' Choice award winner
H.O. Wildenskovsvej 28, Boerkop, Vejle 7080, Denmark
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comwell Kellers Park & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

294 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 52: English reviews
Orlando
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at the hotel while on business nearby and ate in the restaurant. The hotel rooms have modern yet comfortable furnishings and are very well appointed. The Spa offers an abundant choice of saunas, spa baths and pools for a relaxing evening. The restaurant had a small choice of food but my pizza was freshly cooked, featured local ingredients... More 

Helpful?
Thank sjb3268
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Hi sjb3268 Thank you for visiting Kellers Park. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the spa and the room. Our restaurant has a limited menu during the summer but I am happy that you liked our new pizzas for roomservice. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A better service is hard to find. The girls working in the reception was fantastic , helpful and positive. We were not at Spa holiday, but drop-in guests. The rooms are tastfully and modern. Prices is very competetive, so much that I recommend the junior suites. The restaurant has a great menue, but the bar souldronningen have a larger choice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Morten H
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Morten Thank you for visiting Kellers Park and for the recommendation. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in one of our juniorsuites. I hope that we can welcome you again some other time. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park More 

Esbjerg, Denmark
Level Contributor
135 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

Yes this is a very god place to have a Buisness meeting. Our Group of companies startet early moorning with a breakfast and then we could work with our strategies with the nices veiw to a green garten and the fjord ,both lunch and dinner was fantastic a lot of organic food. Fantastic rooms, restaurants and area. I really have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy K
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Hi Jimmy K Thank you for your kind word about Kellers Park. I´m happy to hear that everything wen´t well with your buisness meeting and that you enjoyed your stay. We will be more than happy to welcome you and your wife at Kellers Park for some pampering and wellness. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park More 

Hampshire, England
Level Contributor
64 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

Brought a day spa ticket for 350dk (£35) and thought it was fab! The spa facilities were great - I loved the indoor warm pool for just floating, the steam room with the eucalyptus scented steam and man were the outdoor jacuzzi tubs good! They were hot, bubbly and the view across the fjord was perfect. Lunch was included in... More 

Helpful?
Thank hantsdee
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

TheMissyp Thank you for your nice review. I am happy to hear that you had a great day in our Aquaspa. I hope that you will visit us again some other time. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park More 

Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
161 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2016 via mobile

Very relaxing atmosphere. Staff is doing everything to make you relax and feel welcome. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Nice spa area, but it can be a bit to crowded at times, when the hotel is full. Wonderful dining in the restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank ClausHansen
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Claus Thank your for your kind words. I am pleased to read that you have had a pleasant stay with us. Our Spa is very popular but it is open from 06-24, so I can recommend our guest to visit it late in the evening. There are fewer people and it is just lovely to sit in the ourdoor... More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015 via mobile

Enjoyable day at spa with tasty lunch. Will definitely go again. Nice scenery overlooking fjord in the pool and hot tub. Only negatives were tiny changing room (more than 3 people in there felt extremely crowded). Also seemed that glass divide in shower had broken, been covered with a towel... seemed a bit dangerous!

Helpful?
Thank aiacp
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Aiacp Thank you for your visit at Kellers Park. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our Dayspa offer. Unfortunally we did have an accident in the spa that day where to glass in the shower broke. The staff did cover it in towels, so our guest did risk to get cut until we were able to fix... More 

New York City, New York, Usa
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Me and my husband were there for a weekend to enjoy the Spa. The Spa is very nice. I loved everything, especially the pool, the outdoor bubble bath and the tea choice. The room was comfortable for a short stay. It has a minimalist decor but with all what you need. The only critique is that there were no hooks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carmelina Z
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Carmelina Thank you for visiting our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the spa area and the rooms. Regarding the missing hooks in the for the towel, I can teel that we are aware of the problem and we will have new hook ready in the room very soon. I am sorry that the food in... More 

Aabenraa, Denmark
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

I was given an overnight here for my 50th birthday present from a good friend. When she called to book the place they said not to book a massage at that time, but to wait so I could choose what type of massage I wanted. Of course upon arrival all massage times were booked. (first let down). Walking to our... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer H
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer I am so sorry to read about your experience at our hotel. This is far from you should expect from us and also far from what we expect of ourself. I will promise you that I will bring you review to all the managers in the house, so we can learn from this and prevent it from happening... More 

Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2015

We stayed at Comwell Kellers Park Saturday till Sunday as my daughter had booked us as a present based on her previous great experiences here. There is no doubt the location is one of the best in Denmark, we enjoyed walking the trails and the beautiful views of forest and sea. We also enjoyed the Aqua spa although it seemed... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom R
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tom R Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Feed back from our guests is very important to us and we use it to optimize our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the beautiful surroundings. I´m sorry that the outdoor jacuzzi didn´t work. It was fixed again as... More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015

The hotel is almost perfect: lovely location, beautiful historical construction, very well decorated, great hospitality! It is just a shame that hotel guests need to pay an extra fee to use the hotel spa facilities, specially the outside jacuzzi.

Helpful?
1 Thank Leticia M
ComwellDK, Gæsteansvarlig at Comwell Kellers Park & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Leticia. Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back some other time. Best regards Michelle B - Kellers Park More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

115 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (97)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerkop
13.0 mi away
Hotel Koldingfjord
Hotel Koldingfjord
#1 of 10 in Kolding
4.5 of 5 stars 740 reviews
2.9 mi away
Munkebjerg Hotel
Munkebjerg Hotel
#3 of 14 in Vejle
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
9.8 mi away
Sinatur Hotel Haraldskaer
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Comwell Kongebrogaarden
Comwell Kongebrogaarden
#2 of 9 in Middelfart
4.5 of 5 stars 155 reviews
6.5 mi away
Scandic Jacob Gade
Scandic Jacob Gade
#4 of 14 in Vejle
4.0 of 5 stars 199 reviews
14.5 mi away
Scandic Bygholm Park
Scandic Bygholm Park
#1 of 8 in Horsens
4.5 of 5 stars 327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comwell Kellers Park & Spa

Address: H.O. Wildenskovsvej 28, Boerkop, Vejle 7080, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Jutland > South Jutland > Vejle > Boerkop
Price Range: $128 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Comwell Kellers Park & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Comwell Kellers Park & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comwell Kellers Park Vejle Hotel Boerkop
Comwell Kellers Park & Spa Denmark/Boerkop
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay