我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger (Krumpendorf)

旅客 (65)
客房和套房 (15)
泳池和海滩 (12)
卓越奖

关于

在 Krumpendorf 的 8 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 1
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
游泳池
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
免费停车
Spa
会议室
会议设施
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供早餐
无烟酒店
残障通道
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
客房内冰箱
微波炉
空调
套房
家庭房
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
风景优美
61 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 39
  • 12
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这是一个令人惊叹的酒店布置得很好很认真很明显他有员工和客人的维护也不在意这一点的。 我们的房间是令人难以置信的景色617湖景和山景阳台还有一个漂亮的玻璃。 房间根本无法描述这样的它更像是一个自给自足的公寓有一个小厨房布置得很好。 一切都是现代的质量。 还有酒店的早餐很棒我很喜欢这几个很棒的水疗护理。 我们用这个作为一个大本营特斯车展和我们肯定还会再来这家酒店是安静而放松的。 甚至还有一个私人码头和花园 再见到你在2017
阅读更多
我们住了一个晚上,我们Austrian GP。 这家酒店非常现代,干净,我们的房间宽敞,设备齐全。 每个人都有一个厨房。 我们的房间有一个很大的阳台,可以看到Lake(特斯),这是一个5 - 10分钟的步行路程。 酒店有一个恒温游泳池。 有一个餐厅,但令我们失望的时候,我们被告知我们应该提前预订了24小时。 不是因为忙 - 但是因为他们只会为客人预订。 除此之外,好像餐厅已经关门了。 不幸的是,我们去镇里(还是Village?) 这不是最有福气的用餐选择! 但是。 我们活了下来,而且回来的时候,在一天结束的时候去酒吧喝了几杯。
阅读更多
我们喜欢这家酒店。 我们刚在这家酒店和特斯意外。 接待人员很友好,他们给了我们最好的房间之一。 我们不后悔我们的选择,会再来的。 干净的房间,一切都是崭新的,房间很大,设施齐全。 每个房间都有一个阳台,面对着湖泊。 酒店有干净的游泳池和自己的海滩别墅和特斯Pier。 我们有一个很棒的游泳。 员工很友好,乐于助人。 打扫卫生的阿姨,前台和早餐Server Alenka - 他们都值得五颗星。 早餐很好,但有更多的选择,不过。 很棒的室外露台。 酒店还有一个健身房,桑拿浴室和四种不同的。 无线网络是免费的,速度很快。 在我们下次去我们还会住在这里克拉根福。
阅读更多
价位
US$149 - US$298 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
奥地利奥地利阿尔卑斯山卡林西亚Krumpendorf
客房数量
23
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger

Berthastrasse 13, Krumpendorf 9201 Austria
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (65)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (12)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Krumpendorf
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
See why so many travelers make Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger their small hotel of choice when visiting Krumpendorf. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a luxury setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer amenities such as a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the small hotel. Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger features a concierge, to help make your stay more enjoyable. The property also boasts a pool and breakfast. If you are driving to Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger, free parking is available. While you’re here, be sure to check out Schamandra, one of the Mediterranean restaurants that can be found in Krumpendorf, which is a short distance from Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger. At Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Krumpendorf.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Spa
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
63Reviews
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 12
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
almost no complaints here. friendly staff and good breakfast. clean big rooms and lots of parking. wifi is good. but make sure you pack some earplugs with the train station near by. if you get the right room you can have stunning views over the lake and into the mountain range.
Read more
Response from EggerHotel, Geschäftsführer at Feel Good Boutique Hotel Egger
Responded Sep 23, 2017
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig.
Read more
This is a seriously well appointed stunning hotel who clearly have staff that care about its upkeep and guests. The room we had 617 was incredible with lake and mountain views with a beautiful glass balcony. The room couldn't be described as such it was more like a self contained flat with a little perfectly formed kitchen. Everything was contemporary and quality. The breakfasts were great along with the spa which I enjoyed a few fab treatments. We used this as a base for the Worthersee car show and we will definitely be back again as the hotel was quiet but relaxing. Even has a private jetty and gardens See you again in 2017
Read more
Our group stayed one night on our way to the Austrian GP. The hotel is very modern, clean and our rooms spacious and well equipped. Each had a kitchen. Our room had a huge balcony too, with views over the lake (Worthersee), which is a 5-10 minute walk away. There is a heated pool in the grounds. There is a restaurant too but to our dismay on arrival we were told we should have pre-booked 24 hrs before. Not because it was busy - but because they only cater for guests if they book. Otherwise the restaurant is closed it seems. Unfortunately we had to venture into the town (or is it a village?) which is not blessed with the greatest of dining choices!! However. We survived and returned at the end of the day to the bar for a few drinks. We did get to sample breakfast the next day, which was very good. All the tourist info suggests Lake Worthersee and its surroundings are a bustling holiday destination but during our stay it was all dead quiet, with just the locals in the few restaurants, although most places were empty.
Read more
We love this hotel. We came to Worthersee and just came to this hotel accidentally. Receptionists were nice and they offered us one of the best rooms. We did not regret our choice and will be back. The cleanest rooms, everything is new and shiny, rooms are huge and well equipped. Each room has a terrace facing the lake. Hotel has the cleanest pool and its own Worthersee beach house and pier. We had a great swim. Staff is friendly and helpful. The cleaning lady, the breakfast server and Alenka at the reception - they all deserve five stars. Breakfast was very good but it could have some more choices, however. Outdoor terrace is amazing. Hotel also has four different saunas and a gym. Wi-Fi is free and fast. On our next trip to Klagenfurt we will stay here.
Read more
We stayed here for Ironman Austria , great location only 3k from the action in Klagenfurt. The hotel is new and rooms are big and spacious. The hotel staff are very helpful and every question we had was answered . The hotel over looks the lake and is a 2 mins walk from the shore. Nice restaurants within a 10 min walk. Looking forward to heading back some time.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$177 - $338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsCarinthiaKrumpendorf
NUMBER OF ROOMS
23
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing