We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (7)


Kuun is Thailand’s national flower. With its rich yellow blooms, Kuun symbolises splendor and magnificence in Thai culture; something that you will experience during your stay with us. Everything at Kuun has been handpicked to provide you an unforgettable experience in the land of smiles at an affordable price. From its exceptional location to its contemporary style, the hotel embodies our ideology – You First. Why stay at Kuun:
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know


Full view
998 M.10, Soi Bearing 34, Sukhumvit 107 Rd. Sam Rong Nua, Samut Prakan 10270 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Suvarnabhumi Intl9 mi
Don Muang Airport18 mi
See all nearby hotels
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at this hotel for 1 week and the experience was excellent. The staff was so courteous and the rooms a were excellent. Little details like bedroom slippers etc were taken care of. The complimentary tuk tuk service to the station was also excellent. One suggestion would
Read more
Stayed here for one night before transfering to another hotel the next day. We were greeted by friendly staffs they gave us direction on how to go to Siam Square via the BTS. Complimentary tuk tuk will bring you to the nearest BTS station which is the Bearing Station around
Read more
This hotel has been a complete disappointment. Let me count the ways... 1) I attempted to email this hotel one month in advance to inquire about airport shuttle. We were due to arrive at 5:30 in the morning and I wanted to make sure we were able to get to our much needed bed
Read more
Response from Rudchapon K, Manager at Kuun Hotel
Responded Jun 7, 2018
Dear Regina, First of all we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and although our customer support staff was on a long holiday when you sent us an email ,which is why we were not able to revert back to your email for additional details, it certainly is no excuse for the mistake on our part. As for the airport shuttle service, our website clearly mentions that this service is subjected to an extra charge. Your booking was made through agoda where there’s no option available for us to mention about the extra charge for this service but it’s clearly mentioned on our hotel’s website. We do provide an airport shuttle service but it’s chargeable. Your next concern is regarding the inclusive breakfast with your booking. Your booking details received by us through agoda (which have been attached below) clearly mention that it’s a ‘room only’ booking which means that the breakfast is not included in the tariff and thus you were charged for the breakfast buffet. Regarding the early check-in , we would like to clarify that the hotel policy clearly mentions that early check-in is subjected to room availability as we are fully occupied on almost all days. We do provide early check-in service but it depends on room availability and unfortunately on your day of arrival, we were fully occupied and thus your request for an early check-in could not be processed. Lastly, the cleanliness issue in the shower, we apologize for this inconvenience and we appreciate your honest feedback on this. We always try to improve on our mistakes and we are positively sure that this kind of problem will not happen in the future. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you and we will make sure that this doesn’t happen in the future. We would really appreciate and would like you to reconsider our hotel for your future travels to Thailand. Kind regards Kuun hotel
Read more
I am world traveler and I have been more than 25 countries and more than 50 cities in the world. I am traveling 150 ~ 300 days per year in the world. It is one of the very nice hotel in my hotel experience. It is really warmed and kindness hotel. Very clean room,
Read more
I had such a wonderful stay in this hotel. I felt so welcomed by the hotel staff who are always there to assist you with all the info needed for during your stay- how to get around, where to visit, etc. I paid around THB 1,000 for my room with a comfy bed and a good breakfast
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementKuun Hotel
Our Superior Room
Photo provided by managementKuun Hotel
Our Deluxe Family
Photo provided by managementKuun Hotel
Our Deluxe Family
"Don't come here"
"new hotel with good location , near to the convenience store and lots of parking"
$31 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ThailandSamut Prakan ProvinceSamut Prakan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing