Euphoria Palm Beach Resort

Euphoria Palm Beach Resort

Yeni Yerleşim Alanı No: 163-1, Kizilagac, Manavgat 07600 Türkiye
Traveler (3427)
Panorama at the Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
360
Panoramas (19)
Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#7 of 11 hotels in Kizilagac
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
3.7
Service
3.8
Value
4.0
Euphoria Palm Beach Resort taking place in Kızılağaç of the Manavgat district, one of the favourite tourism centers of Antalya, this facility has been installed and takes up a wide area totalling 183,000 square meters. Fascinating its guests with its position overlooking sea, the first striking thing at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel is, as the name may infer, the glorious palm trees in the garden. Here, it is possible to benefit from an extensive list of services, such as private beach areas, open swimming pools with slides, tennis courts, Turkish bath, and accommodations in 586 rooms. Welcoming guests with its impressive landscape and attractive architecture, this hotel aims to let guests enjoy the 5-star quality concept with “Ultra All Inclusive” limitless service
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Secured parking
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Concierge
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
2,245Reviews184Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,293
  • 365
  • 222
  • 148
  • 218
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Andrew W wrote a review Oct 2022
Harpenden, United Kingdom94 contributions34 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in September, 4 adults, 2 children and 3 rooms.

Rooms
Two of the rooms were a bit dated but we got lucky, a much more modern room. We all had free Wi-Fi in our rooms as a result of our proximity to restaurants and the lobby, this was a god send for arranging meets in the mornings. The fridges were routinely restocked with water, as well as toilet roll being replenished when needed. I’m not sure how much cleaning the cleaners ever did in our room though because we never really made a mess. The beds were hard and, for me at least, very uncomfortable.

Grounds
The grounds were exceptionally well kept, they always looked clean and actually beautiful. It felt like a little village, with small blocks dotted around and pathways between them all and the pools and restaurants. The only slight gripe was the smell that seemed to waft up to our balcony when the sprinklers were on in the evenings.

Pools
The pools always seemed clean and were, at least in September, never that busy. We got 4 seats together every day we tried, even when we got to the pool at 11.30. The surrounds are very slippery though, it’s like they’ve tried to make them as slippery as possible! The water slides were never busy and open most of the time. They closed for lunch, which worked for us because dragging the kids away was difficult. There were always lifeguards around, two up the slides and one by the pool. It’s always hard to tell how much they are paying attention but I found out that when a kid swims in front of the slides as someone is coming down they will jump in instantly to get them out of the way. We had a foam party in the “noisy” pool one day, I think the kids appreciated this more than anyone else! The pool with the bar also has a small sectioned off kids pool which was about 40cm deep. There is another separate kids pool with a few smaller slides, this area is always in the shade, which is great for young kids.

Staff
I’ve seen a few reviews that say staff were rude, we never found this. They were all exceptional with the kids and we found every single person we spoke to was friendly and helpful, more than expected on a couple of occasions too. The language barrier was a real issue at times but Google Translate came to the rescue when nothing else worked. We went to the lobby when a lightbulb went out in the bathroom and it was fixed by the time we got back to the room! We may have had a drink in the lobby bar first but still amazing. The only down point was when the staff appeared to push in at certain places to feed themselves. I understand they have to eat but queue with the rest of us!

Food
Now, this is the massive downfall of the hotel. The hotel website claims an Italian, Chinese, Mexican, fish and Turkish restaurant are all on site. We found the Chinese and Italian but they were never open. There is a patisserie but it didn’t have much in it, although the macaroons are delicious. This leaves the snack bar (down by the beach and closes at 6pm), which did burgers and chips, some chicken kebab meat and fruit and veg. While this wasn’t great it was better than the main buffet, which served a concoction of not great food and puddings. The best thing on offer for dinner was always the kebab meat and freshly cooked chicken on the bone. For breakfast there was facilities to make toasties, as well as cereal and croissants etc. along with some cooked items at the back. There was a small bar kind of restaurant by the two pools we most frequently visited, this did burgers and chips. There was also another small bar type thing that offered doughnuts and waffles with sweet sauces. Also in this small area was the ice cream bar, which served some basic ice cream flavours (vanilla, chocolate, strawberry, caramel and lemon) in a cone. These three places offered no problems. One morning I noticed them offering fresh squeezed orange juice in the main restaurant, they were charging €2 per glass!

Bars
While we didn’t spend much time at bars with the kids we didn’t have any problems when we did. The bar in the lobby seemed the most upmarket, the pool bar the busiest. We visited the beach bar once and it was a lovely place to sit but there weren’t many seats so I can imagine that being a problem during peak season. We rarely used the one by the “relaxation pool”. They all serve a selection of soft drinks and cocktails and a single beer/lager (Efes, which wasn’t the worst) and water, we drank a lot of water!

Beach
The beach was well equipped with sun beds but we didn’t visit often as the “sand” wasn’t great. The “shelf” into the sea was steep and stony, probably not ideal for kids. We walked along to the next hotels beach as it was better as it had some proper sand but it still wasn’t great.

Just outside the hotel

There was a bus that ran really regularly just outside the hotel (driven by a lunatic normally) that takes you to Manavgat bus station. There were a few shops that opened late and a bazaar that offered everything you can think of!

Extra Points
The pool towels that we got (6) included one ripped and one dirty.

Overall
For the price we paid we feel we got a great deal and had a great holiday. If the food was even 7/10 this place would be pretty perfect. The food wasn’t enough to let the place down enough to ruin our holiday but it certainly was the worst part of it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Inhaber at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded May 4, 2023
Dear Guests Thank you for your Rating. we are very sorry that we could not fulfil your holiday 100 percent. But we would be happy , if you would Visit us again so that we can make your Holiday perfekt. Best Regards Guestrelation Anja Kaya Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hubbard242 wrote a review Jul 2022
Redditch, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.
After reading other reviews I was slightly concerned the language barrier would be an issue but we never had any problems being understood by any of the staff we interacted with, in fact some of their English was brilliant.
The room was spacious and cleaned everyday and the cleaners were always smiling and happy. Although we did have to chase them down a couple of times as they hadn’t left us any toilet paper but they were happy to give as many as we needed when asked.
The pools were all clean, and great for the kids but the floor area around the pools does get very hot so you need to wear shoes right up to getting in. We are not a family that gets up at the crack of dawn to reserve sunbeds so we did find that by the time we got down there they were all reserved already so we mainly stuck to the pool with the bar where we could always find a table in the bar area instead.
The food was great, loads of choice and all fresh and tasty. As it’s cooked fresh there is sometimes queues that form while waiting for the next batch to finish and there are some other nationalities that don’t seem to understand the concept of queuing and will push to the front but we always left each meal time full and happy.
The entertainment was brilliant, a disco for the kids each night which they loved and the entertainment team were great at getting the kids up and dancing. The evening show is done in every language so we never had a problem understanding what was going on, even if some nights we were the only ones cheering for England.
The grounds are beautiful, the men are out all day looking after them and they work so hard to keep it as beautiful as it is.
We wasn’t keen on the Beach, it was very stoney and even to get into the water there were huge rocks that the kids were tripping over so we just stuck to the pools.
Overall we had a fantastic holiday here and would be more than happy to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Владелец at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Aug 1, 2022
Hello, we are glad that you liked everything, we always do best for our guests. We would be glad to see you again in our hotel. Yours faithfully Euphoria Palm Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LovetoExplore wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom22 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a wonderful holiday at this beautiful hotel in May. The accommodation was designed in 2 storey blocks, which each had a central atrium with a well kept garden in the centre & then staircases going up to the upper rooms. So all rooms entered via the central atrium/garden. Then each room has it own ample balcony with table & chairs overlooking the gardens.
The hotel has 4 pools: a massive adult pool for serious swimmers, another large pool next to the cocktail bar & small stage, which was the hub for morning yoga, aqua aerobics, water hockey & other fun & games, a third large pool, with 5 water slides & finally the kids pool, in a fenced off area with all sorts of kids play equipment in the water & in the surrounding garden.
The food was amazing, with some themed nights & a vast selection of foods. The salads & desserts were incredible, with such an immense choice & wonderful presentation by the chefs!
My over-riding 5-star impressions come from the friendliness & hard-work of the staff serving at meals to help in any way with a smile on their faces.
Additionally, the beautiful gardens which are clearly tended by love by the many garden staff to keep them in an immaculate condition bursting with fragrant flowers (in May).

My only negative comment regards the salesmen from the Wellness spa, who hound guests from the moment of arrival to purchase the costly massages. They do not tell you that the sauna/steam & gym in the building are actually free to use, even if you don't fancy a Turkish massage.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. For the foods, the private beach, the pools, nice rooms & beautiful gardens. And most of all the friendly & helpful staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Don't forget to search for the littleTea room/patisserie tucked away around the corner opposite...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Owner at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Jul 11, 2022
Hello, we are glad that you liked everything, we always do best for our guests. We would be glad to see you again in our hotel. Yours faithfully Euphoria Palm Beach Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MPanton2013 wrote a review Sep 2022
Crawley, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at approximately 1.30am and was allocated a room, as so exhausted went straight to bed, got up early to find I had no view, two big fir trees outside, bathroom smelt of mould and damp.
Went to reception at 6.30am to say not acceptable, was told to come back at 8 and they would change rooms, went back then got told to come back st 9 still nothing done, then told to come back at 12, then 1 then 2 and finally at 3pm after me wasting a whole day going back and forward finally refused to move from reception until it was sorted. Then was treated like something you trod in.

Hotel reception staff are so rude and will ignore you, also very limited English Don't bother speaking to manager as they are just as rude as the reception staff if not even worse.

Food, don't bother unless you like freezing cold dishes, they do serve burgers in the afternoon in a different place, but who wants to live on burgers for 10 days. Breakfast the food which should have been hot was cold, sandwich makers were filthy never cleaned, when asked them they did a bit but still dirty, so sandwiches cane out with black all over them

Rooms are basic and not what you would expect from a 4 star hotel., all need updating, bathrooms are not what is shown in the pictures.

Cleaning now that is a joke, cleaners basically empty bins and that is all, floors were dirty and sticky, had to wear the slippers provided as my feet were black after getting out of the shower, bed sheets not changed in the 10 days I was there. Towels had massive holes in them.

No coffee or tea making facilities, only one you could get was from a machine which was disgusting.

Pool area is really nice, and the grounds are well maintained, that is the only good part about the holiday. Chairs and tables around the pool were never cleaned, filthy and disgusting.

Could not have the sir conditioning on as it made me cough all the time, so obviously not in good working order.

Location is ok, got quite a few shops and markets, but no restaurants or anywhere you could buy a decent coffee.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euphoria Palm Beach Resort, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Nov 7, 2023
Dear guests When we read your feedback we were a little sad. Our staff is very hard-working no matter which area of ​​the hotel. Our food is always rich and varied. Everything tastes perfect. It's a shame they didn't feel that way. We would have liked to make you 100 percent satisfied. Maybe you will visit us again next year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cherie J wrote a review Jul 2022
Crawley, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is NOT a 5 star hotel, 3 at the most!

We stayed here as a family, upon check in we had 2 rooms booked. We asked to have is close together but the reception staff was so rude and couldn’t speak a word of English! And we ended up in completely separated blocks! (Not a great start)
The rooms are very dated and tired and quite small! The cleaners are friendly but the cleaning service is terrible! We stayed here for 14nights and it took them 7 days to change the sheets, they NEVER mopped the floors and sometimes wouldn’t even bother changing the towels. They are also very noisy in the mornings when your trying to sleep, they would be shouting across to eachother at around 7am every morning!
Our aircon wasn’t working after the first day, so we complained to the reception staff to fix it as it was 40degrees outside and the evening was so hot! This was around 7pm, they said they’d fix it. So we went out for dinner and when we came back it still wasn’t fixed. So had to go to reception again, they said an hour, by this time it was 10:30pm. An hour went and still nothing, so my partner went back to reception and they said another hour. By the time they came it was 1:30am! They came in the room where my 2 children were fast asleep and started banging about, climbing on the roof to fix it!
The pools and grounds are lovely! Except you’ll get a disgusting smell of sewage in and around the hotel! Which started to make me feel sick. Almost like they water the grass with it!
The food is very repetitive, towards the end we were so sick of it, my children actually preferred to go hungry then eat at the restaurant again! The restaurant is also sooo busy! And the queuing was a joke! We ended up eating outside the restaurant at the kebab shop across the road or got in a taxi to go 30 minutes away to the nearest McDonald’s towards the end.
The beach was lovely! But quite stony, but the sea was so warm. We also went to the water sports guys who were great, they spoke excellent English and explained everything very well! The parasailing was great!
The biggest bug bear for me was the staff didn’t speak English not even a little bit. Ordering a drink or trying to ask for help was so difficult that we gave up most of the time! You couldn’t even ask where the toilets were! You would be fine if you spoke German, Turkish or Russian! Hardly any English at all here.
I will not be returning to this hotel! It’s so remote and too many things to make me never want to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Владелец at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Aug 1, 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for spending your holiday with us and for taking the time to evaluate our hotel in detail. We welcome both positive and negative feedback, because this is the only way we can motivate ourselves to constantly improve our performance. We are sorry to read that not all of your expectations were met. We wish that you have conveyed the negativities you have encountered to the hotel management. In this way, you would have given us the opportunity to correct our mistakes. We hope to welcome you many more times and remain with warmest regards. Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonny hulatt wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 2 week stay here and can honestly say i will never return
2 adults 2 x 17 year olds.
The hotel complex itself is very nice
gardens are lovely and well maintained Gardeners work hard everyday to keep on top of them.
pools are nice and some are kept clean, although the slide pool area is filthy
bar areas are all good and clean
thats where the praise ends,
Reception staff are terrible at English and understanding they have no knowledge of all the attractions Turkey have to offer.
bar staff have no clue about drink mixes or making cocktails. the you ask them for water they give you vodka and pepsi
food is so repetitive and not well cooked at all. the cloches that are supposed to keep the food hot DONT, dry chicken , well overcooked fish , and the chips are soggy burnt chips that are hard in the middle. everyday in restaurant or the snack bars
eggs not fried properly
pasta cooked to order in a pint of oil
meat way over cooked and dry etc i could go on and on Juice machines only worked occasionally all drinks at bars like pepsi or 7up flat
all 4 of us had Sickness and diarrhoea plus lots of other people and staff ill.
Pool slides batter and cut you where they're joined together.
room are very small and dated rotten wood on skirtings & door frames beds like breeze blocks
rooms are cleaned daily but not a great job at all, sheets were not changed had to ask.
1 day no towels left in room 3 phone calls and 2 visits to reception from 12.30 to 8pm until we got them.
The entertainment at night is appalling the reps just have too much to do not there fault.
also if you want fresh orange juice for dinner you have to pay €2 a glass
never see one al a carte restaurant open i did enquire but you have to pay no free visits like normal 5 star hotels.
This was my 4th time in turkey and worst but a long long way this is no way a 5 star its a good 3 star thats it the food, staff and rooms let it down.
even got told by families with young children all the rides they have to pay for . coffee machines are working on occasion, worst coffee ever.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Владелец at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Aug 2, 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for spending your holiday with us and for taking the time to evaluate our hotel in detail. We welcome both positive and negative feedback, because this is the only way we can motivate ourselves to constantly improve our performance. We are sorry to read that not all of your expectations were met. We wish that you have conveyed the negativities you have encountered to the hotel management. In this way, you would have given us the opportunity to correct our mistakes. We hope to welcome you many more times and remain with warmest regards. Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jimmyb_thfc wrote a review Aug 2022
8 contributions
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived early hours of the morning and was greeted by very miserable looking reception staff that hardly spoke any English so not a good start. We were taken to our room in a golf buggy and shown different areas of the hotel. There was only a double bed in our room and 3 guests staying so had to wait a while for a camp bed to arrive, not ideal considering the hotel knew there were 3 of us booked. The room hadn't been adequately cleaned by the cleaners and the bathroom had a few issues (see photos) overall the room was dated, a/c worked okay. There was a safe in the room but it isn't bolted down so pointless.

The hotel grounds are really well kept and the Gardners work extremely hard.

Food was hit and miss. Plenty of choice but was cold at times or undercooked, staff in the main restaurant wouldn't clean the tables properly so if you could find a table you would have to clean it yourself.

90 percent of the staff were rude and clearly hated their jobs. There are only a few worth mentioning, both Ceran's at the 24 hour bar, Ozan at reception and Natik at guest relations.

The biggest issue with the hotel is the lack of cleaning in the rooms and the fact the maids don't give you fresh towels everyday. My partner would go to reception everyday to complain and the next day our room would still not be cleaned properly with no new towels. We ended up having to complain to guest relations after having the same issue for 8 days running and reception doing nothing.

The hotel is never a 5* hotel, it's a very basic 3* at best and definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel if you're English
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, İşletme Sahibi at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear guests, Thank you for spending your holiday with us and for taking the time to evaluate our hotel in detail. We welcome both positive and negative feedback, because this is the only way we can motivate ourselves to constantly improve our performance. We are sorry to read that not all of your expectations were met. We wish that you have conveyed the negativities you have encountered to the hotel management. In this way, you would have given us the opportunity to correct our mistakes. We hope to welcome you many more times and remain with warmest regards. Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wander38686846530 wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This 5 star hotel is amazing. As a person who stayed here a week this is the best hotel Ive ever visited. Do not listen to the negative reviews staff did an amazing job at cleaning and maintaining! The food was amazing im not a picky eater if you are that might be a problem but on the day we arrived which was 5 am a goof cart took us to our room all the staff were so friendly and willing to help and they were so kind! Three swimming pools which are phenomenal! Lovely big slides for adults/teens even tolders/babies but if you do not want to take them on those slides there is a beautiful kids area with lovely little slides for your little ones to enjoy! There is a beach which is included in the resort and is absolutely exotic and clear clean seas for you to enjoy! I stayed in an economy room and it was still lovely in my opinion it looked like first class your room gets cleaned thoroughly every day by the amazing detailed staff and they even made a little sculpture on my bed with flowers surrounding it which was honestly beautiful! Please do come here im telling you do not listen to these negative comments i feel like it was a bargin package for me and definitely coming back! Please come here!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Ask for the wifi at reception there is no current wifi card in any rooms and make sure your child...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euphoria Palm Beach Resort, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Aug 26, 2023
Dear Wander! Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your stay at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort! It was an honor for us to welcome you at our hotel! We are glad that you had a wonderful holiday, got maximum comfort from your stay and appreciated the level of service, and your kind words to our staff are the best reward of our work. We hope that the rest met all your expectations and that you will delight us with your next visit in the near future. See you soon! Best Regards: Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Shahida Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan021077 wrote a review Sep 2023
Liversedge, United Kingdom2 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 7 nights late September..
Overall, the complex itself, the rooms and gardens are very nice..
Bed sheets, towels, toilet roll and water bottles are replaced each day in the rooms, although it would have been nice if the water had been placed in the fridge provided, instead of being left on the dressing table.. and on one occasion I had to go and help myself to toilet roll from the maid's cart as this had been missed..
The food is definitely a let down, repetitive, cold and often undercooked, and my partner developed an upset stomach on the last 2 days..
There is a stall on the complex selling selling sun creams and inflatables.. would advise avoiding this as the items aren't priced, and we ended up paying almost £30 for 2 bottles of cream and a beach ball..
Plenty of sunbeds around the pools, we spent each day around the water slides area, but at no point during the entire week we're the poolside tiles swept or hosed down.. at one point I drew the staff's attention to some broken glass which was attended to fairly quickly, but not at all thoroughly, a quick sweep with a dustpan and broom and that was it..
To summarise, an enjoyable holiday, but food and cleanliness issues need addressing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Euphoria Palm Beach Resort, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear Guests We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. Maybe you'll visit us again so we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be. Your Guestrelation Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sophie s wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a 7 night holiday and had tried to come with an open mind despite the negative reviews. The resort itself is nice and clean but it is in no way a 5 star. It’s 3 at the most.

The rooms are very very basic and the standard of cleaning is very poor. The floors leave your feet black and the towels are not changed regularly. Most of the time you can’t even tell if the cleaners have been in or not.

The food is atrocious. We tried to be positive the first few days but the lack of food options ruined our holiday. We dreaded every single meal, the fruit and veg is covered in flies and is always soggy. The food is exactly the same for every single meal, every single day. By the end of the holiday we were so ready to come home and the food played a massive part in that. The food is not catered towards English and Western Europeans at all. I’m 6 months pregnant and really struggled to find anything that I felt comfortable eating, either because it was covered in flies, I didn’t know what the food actually was or it wasn’t even edible. Our whole group had stomach issues at some point during the holiday. It’s so far from anything we’ve experienced before and there are HUGE language barriers. Someone in our party had an allergy and could barely eat for the entirety of our stay.

Yes you get what you pay for and we knew this would be a cheap and cheerful stay but it was so much worse than that. We would’ve been better off going to somewhere in Spain/France/Portugal. It is not the same standard of a stereotypical all inclusive that the majority of Brits are used to. Other English staying at the hotel felt the same way as us and had a lot of issues with trying to complain and getting issues rectified.

We spent a day in Side and it was the highlight of our trip, beautiful little town with lovely views and great restaurants but the hotel is situated around a 20 min drive away. Apart from that there is nothing around the resort and it is very secluded so you can’t even eat out unless you’re willing to spend 40 euros return on a taxi to Side. The market opposite the hotel is cheap if you’re after some fake goods but apart from that it does feel like you’re pretty stuck.

If you’re looking for a cheaper holiday you can do a lot better for your money than here. Would never return and sadly has put us off visiting Turkey again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Prince Group Hotels, Inhaber at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Responded May 4, 2023
Dear Guests Thank you for your Rating. we are very sorry that we could not fulfil your holiday 100 percent. But we would be happy , if you would Visit us again so that we can make your Holiday perfekt. Best Regards Guestrelation Anja Kaya Euphoria Palm Beach Resort Hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
francineval asked a question Apr 2024
Fitz-James, France199 contributions30 helpful votes
Bonjour,je voulais savoir s'il y avait des animations le soir en juillet. Merci
Jay E asked a question Feb 2024
2 contributions
Hi what beer is served when you go all inclusive
Answer from Paula C
Faversham3 contributions1 helpful vote
Local beer and spirits. The drinks are the least of your worries the food is dire.
Daria asked a question Aug 2023
Moscow, Russia40 contributions5 helpful votes
Можно ли рядом с отелем где то обменять валюту?
lako wrote a tip May 17
Toronto, Canada28 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do avoid that hotel..."
Read full review
Marie wrote a tip May 15
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you dont want foodpoison dont go here,or you have a strong stomach. The Hotel is nice but the food and staff is not. (Some staff is nice)"
Read full review
Megan G wrote a tip May 11
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"- Make sure you have data as the WiFi is reliable (ensure your network provider covers Turkey) - Being euros NOT lira"
Read full review
Traveler56845659746 wrote a tip May 6
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be on time for the party's or the seats will be takin and join the quizzes so u can win prizes like we go campaine"
Read full review
AMV - MMV K wrote a tip May 6
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask more for information, do more activities with staffs, they are really wholesome people!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kizilagac area.
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
FUN&SUN FAMILY Euphoria Palm
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceManavgatKizilagac
NUMBER OF ROOMS
606
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EUPHORIA PALM BEACH RESORT $87 ($̶3̶0̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Titreyen Gol (4.2 miles), Aquajoy Su Parkı (4.5 miles), and Kleopatra Beach, Manavgat (2.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Artezyen Et Mangal Veysel'in Yeri, Bistro Riviera, and Ozkonya Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Euphoria Palm Beach Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Kizilagac.
Are any cleaning services offered at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Euphoria Palm Beach Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Apollon Temple (8.0 miles) and Monumental Fountain (Nymphaeum) (7.7 miles).
All Kizilagac HotelsKizilagac Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KizilagacHotels near Euphoria Palm Beach Resort
Things to DoFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars