We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

MO.OM Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
MO.OM Hotel
MO.OM Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

572 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for MO.OM Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 67: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

Good simple hotel in Olgiate plans in Milan.. Not so far from Malpensa airport.. Efficient services during check in.. Good rooms - small shower cabin.. Average breakfast.. Restaurant serves several vegetarian Italian dishes.. Efficient service in restaurant/cafe.. Very reasonably priced ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mukeshshah_fine
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Check in and service was fine. Room was very new and no issues. Restaurant was good as well. Only issue is the HUGE amount of noise that comes from their room layout. Every door and every voice is heard. In general OK

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Furdertime
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 30, 2015

rooms where lovely the hotel was really nice staff really nice we had a nice relaxed 2 hrs in the spa our teenager kids where happy , we would stay again , breakfast was nice no complain we had a lovely dinner and a nice drink at the bar staff very friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marioromina14
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mario, many thanks for your recent stay with us and for sharing your views on Tripadvisor. We are so glad to hear that we could make your stay here a comfortable and a pleasant experience. Our crew members are delighted to receive your positive review, this will certainly encourage and motivate them to offer similar and more enhanced guest...

Dendermonde, Belgium
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Not bad, the spa isn't very great, but nice. The swimming pool near the hotel is lovely but in august, the water was still cold... In the junior suite, the airco doesn't go hard enough, it can be very hot at night! The staff is friendly, they speak English with an typical Italian accent. Don't ask how to reach Milan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leb-rita
North Carolina
Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

Trust me, do not stay here! Uncomfortable, unfriendly unsatisfactory! Cement floors, hard as rock beds, with one flat pillow. The staff is so rude, not one person greeted us, the concierge acted annoyed when we ask for a wake up call and annoyed when he asked about a transfer to the airport in the morning. He hand us our keys...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alrsightseer84
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for having taken the time to write to us. It is absolutely in your right to leave your thoughts and experiences and I am happy you let us know your feedback which will definitely allow us to grow. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused and for the negative experience that you have underlined. Kind...

Monte-Carlo, Monaco
Reviewed September 16, 2015

For a family of 2 adults and two teens you can have a garden room / junior suite here at a very reasonable price, breakfast included. Moreover if you contact them directly, next year ..., they tell you that they will even give a further discount of 15 pct as you do it direct and not via booking or whatever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kortenbergtraveler
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I was very delighted to hear that you had a fulfilling stay with us and we were able to provide you with everything you expected from this stay. Best Regards Salvatore Nappi - Sales Dpt.

Ribe, Denmark
Reviewed August 21, 2015 via mobile

Hotel pool and arround the area not really the 4star place! The bar workers are not friendy and not even one of them smile if u meet them! They had a coffee machine but its suddely "out of order" room service was not perfect that we had moved something our selve! Only 1guy from reception and really helpful! To: MO.OM...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Adviser12345
Kuusisto
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Me and my family had nice stay at MooM. Hotel is very modern. Actually we had small challenges to open our doors. It was so moden system to open it. But stay and hotel itself is very nice. They have nice small spa. It is good place to relax after long drive.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimmo S
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking your time to write about your experience on Tripadvisor! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Salvatore Nappi - Sales Dpt.

Reviewed July 31, 2015

Stayed in the Junior Suites - everything looks very very cool, you have a room with an extra floor where the master bed is located. You can park your car in front of the suite. The room looks great, bed is good, bathroom super, it's spacious, all set for a good nights sleep. But then you notice that the airco...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djoerd
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. I would like to be able to discuss your experience with you directly. I would appreciate it if you would please contact me directly via email: commerciale@moomhote.com Waiting for your reply by e-mail, Best Regards. Salvatore Nappi - Sales Dpt.

Reviewed July 20, 2015

I stayed twice at the Moom hotel in June in order to attend events at Milan Expo 2015. I can't really say there is anything wrong with the hotel, I just found it very average. The hotel was average, the food was average and the spa was very average. The first time I stayed I was in the main hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaudiaBig
Salvatore_Nappi, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at MO.OM Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Claudia, thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Every opinion is useful to us and we always try to take the best out of it! We apologise that some aspects of your stay were not as you expected, we hope that you will choose out hotel again for your next trip, so that we’ll offer you the...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

492 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (212)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (226)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Basic Room (34)
Viewed
Indoor Swimming Pool (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Superior Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Olgiate Olona
0.3 mi away
Hotel D120
Hotel D120
#1 of 2 in Olgiate Olona
414 reviews
2.9 mi away
Palace Hotel Legnano
Palace Hotel Legnano
#2 of 9 in Legnano
300 reviews
7.6 mi away
Peralba Motel
Peralba Motel
#3 of 6 in Saronno
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Cardano Hotel Malpensa
Cardano Hotel Malpensa
#1 of 6 in Cardano al Campo
613 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Delle Fiere
Hotel Delle Fiere
#1 of 1 in Mozzate
411 reviews
11.0 mi away
Park Motel & Hotel La Selva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
THE BOUTIQUE HOTEL NEAR MILAN WITH AN ECO-FRIENDLY SOUL An elegant design and works of art, a green oasis in perfect harmony with nature in an urban and modern environment, a sensitive spirit and respect for our planet, and a unique, zero-impact design. Immerse yourself in the refined atmosphere of MO.OM, a boutique hotel near Milan where art and taste meld harmoniously. ... more   less 

Additional Information about MO.OM Hotel

Address: Via San Francesco d'Assisi 15, 21057 Olgiate Olona, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Varese > Olgiate Olona
Price Range: $62 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — MO.OM Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your MO.OM Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
MO.OM Hotel Italy/Olgiate Olona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from MO.OM Hotel staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from MO.OM Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The familly suite outside the hotel are perfect !”
geraldinecollin, Jun 2, 2016 | Read review
“No view at all!! The room facing the highway can be noisy!!!”
DavidNYC11, Jan 22, 2016 | Read review
“maybe best to avoid a garden room when its summer or too hot climate”
Kortenbergtraveler, Sep 16, 2015 | Read review
“Hotel is located next to highway. If you are road trip, this is very easy hotel to arrive and leave”
kimmos544, Aug 3, 2015 | Read review
“Make sure your Junior Suite has sufficient heat control in summer!”
Djoerd, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question