We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

534 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 533: English reviews
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed overnight for business. Hotel looks great, room was nice and clean. Only complaint here is I arrived around 9:30 pm and the one clerk was on the phone on what sounded like a long personal call (with several people waiting in line)and the other fellow was so difficult to understand that I just nodded and agreed with whatever he... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bendtla
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Good afternoon Bendtla - thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad your overall stay was enjoyable but we've passed along your feedback to our Front Desk Manager. With regards to the projector, unfortunately - we only supply the equipment that is ordered by the convenors of the meetings that... More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

They are a little self serving. Ordered wine from room service. $40 for a wine that sells for $28 most other places. It comes and the bill is about $47 I ask why and the server says she is not sure but will bring it up with the front desk (nothing happened) I add a tip of 15% which the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike L
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel & send us your feedback. We are sorry you were disappointed with your rooms service experience. We do have a lot of new staff members at this time and we've passed along your feedback to our Food & Beverage Manager to review this situation during their new hire training. We... More 

Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was an overall good experience and I would recommend this facility to colleagues and friends and maybe even folks I meet on facebook, internet, on the street, in casual conversation, and any other venue where the Saskatoon inn and conference center's profile may come up. I know it's quite pricey but what the hay. it's a good hotel with... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 110reubenq
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing. More 

Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked a 4 day conference with Saskatoon Inn. The catering and banquet staff were extremely helpful and responsive. Rooms were clean and newly renovated. Participants were pleased overall with the hotel and the food. Would absolutely book with Saskatoon Inn again.

Helpful?
Thank alannaremmen
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thanks for hosting your event with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Updated modern rooms. Good value for the money. A little lax on housekeeping. They did not remake the bed after my poor attempt and did not replace used towels and facecothes. Mountains of laundry lining the halls on arrival. Otherwise very good. Convenient access to airport.

Helpful?
Thank kanbest
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback which we've passed along to our Rooms Division Manager. We hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing. More 

Edmonton
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location is good, close to airport. Desk staff are usually helpful and pleasant, very quick. Once I was told my rate was higher than that which I was quoted when I booked, my reservation was only found later on when I complained. Rooms are usually pretty clean and well furnished. My garbage is usually not emptied from prior guests, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 297glen874
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us & for taking the time to review our hotel. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback which we've passed along to our Rooms Division Manager & our Food & Beverage Manager. We hope to welcome you back again. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing. More 

Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently hosted our two day conference at the Saskatoon Inn and the venue met our needs and the staff was friendly, professional and helpful when needed. Cinference room is large and able to accomodate large gruops/functions comfortably. All staff gave you their attention when needed.

Helpful?
Thank mike m
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay - our staff works hard to ensure our guests are happy and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Tammy Critch - Director of Sales & Marketing More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here twice in the last week, for one night each. The first stay was quite disappointing. 1. There were no luggage carts on check-in or check-out. I had quite a bit of heavy luggage, and I had just hurt my shoulder, so this was a problem (and my room was at the very end of a long hallway).... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheMangler
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback. We will certainly review the information you've provided to ensure we are providing the best information for our guests. To clarify a couple of points, Bean There (our Starbucks outlet) is normally... More 

Saskatoon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff was extremely professional and accommodating with our requests. Conference rooms were spacious and cared for. Quenching water stations in each session room were very welcome. Conference meals were excellent and staff were very pleasant.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shamyshores2
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback which we've passed along to our hardworking staff. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely - Tammy Critch, Director of Sales & Marketing More 

Whitecourt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very dirty pool. Bad cold morning breakfast buffey and cost to much. Parking lot with bottles and broken down truck like your on the wrong side of the tracks. Clean rooms. Fast elevators. Nice open space.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kirby V
Saskatoon_Inn_Hotel, Director of Sales at Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sending us your feedback which we've passed along to our Executive Chef. We are at a loss though as to your comment regarding the broken glass and a broken down truck since have neither in our parking lot. If you'd like to call us to discuss, our Front Desk Manager would welcome... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

140 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Radisson Hotel Saskatoon
#7 of 39 in Saskatoon
873 reviews
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Town Hotel
#9 of 39 in Saskatoon
668 reviews
The James Hotel
#3 of 39 in Saskatoon
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre. We pride ourselves on anticipating and exceeding our guest's expectations in both quality of service and product. You will be impressed with our newly renovated comfortable rooms, elegant ambiance, gorgeous tropical courtyard with a stunning pool and hot tub area, along with the many other services and amenities we have to offer. The Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre is the premier location for events in the city. Our 16 conference rooms can accommodate groups ranging from 4 to 1400. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre

Address: 2002 Airport Drive, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 6M4, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon > Airport Business Area
Price Range: $108 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre 3.5*
Number of rooms: 257
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, TravelClick and Priceline so you can book your Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Hotel
Saskatoon Inn And Conference Centre Saskatchewan
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Saskatoon
#5 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#6 Romantic Hotel in Saskatoon
#7 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you have a luggage, try to get a room nearly the elevator, as you likely won't find a luggage cart”
 of 5 bubbles TheMangler, 1 week ago | Read review
“Of course, if you are a light sleeper, as for a room away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles PatG666, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“wont eat there ever again,”
 of 5 bubbles cartar100, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“There isn't a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles Chanty99, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“No charge for parking.”
 of 5 bubbles jwrlafrance , Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay