We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel

Booking.com$100*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$220*
$100*
$108*
$220*
$100*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

504 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 501: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel
 Click to rate
winnipeg
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The pool closes at 10 and the hotel closes at 11 with no common area. 4 hockey teams at $5,000 per team we offered to book a meeting room told us no, the security person told us that he was not happy that kids were playing man tracker and that he would remove us if the kids were running around....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bkuzyk
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. All of our team reservations are sent a contract with all of those items mentioned above in it. Every team we had stay with us this weekend had signed there contracts prior to arrival.

Moose Jaw, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Last time I was at a hotel like this, it was also a Best Western. Beautiful decor, modern rooms, excellent service. The free breakfast is amazing, and it's in the restaurant so it's not a crappy Continental breakfast. Has many good and filling meals to choose from. Awesome pool with waterslide and rooms opening up onto the pool, which would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LiViArCo
About Hotel's Favorite Review
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

All of us at the hotel are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, looking forward to your return.

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we we're in Regina for volleyball nationals , were supposed to stay at a different hotel but the quality was so poor we moved here . They managed accommodated almost our entire team ! The entire staff was extremely kind and helpful . The rooms were clean, comfy and the pool area was awesome ! We would stay here again...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ambercghill
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

I am glad that we were able to help out your team, looking forward to seeing you again sometime.

Victoria, Texas
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Always a privilege get do you get to stay with Friends that you see year after year they are so nice and welcoming you so good and. I would recommend his mouth to anyone Or should be back in April or May again next year

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Windell H
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Windell, always good to see you. See you next year.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel is great for families and teen sports teams. Waterpark pool is amazing. Rooms are clean and decent. Ricky's restaurant staff were amazing. The breakfast was quite good for being included with room. The staff at the restaurant was some of the best I've ever seen-super friendly, helpful, and welcoming!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadine T
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you, always great to hear the positive.

Airdrie, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Overall we had a great stay. The pool was the highlight of our visit. My son was provided a life jacket upon request and there were towels and pool side chairs. The slide is a real hoot. Our reservation identified free breakfast but when I requested where to go to eat, it was communicated without mich empathy that they no...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joshhO7226US
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We need to hear all types of comments to make us better for our guests and ourselves.

Chennai, India
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Hotel ok to stay. Staff should be pleasing voice while interacting with customer. Hospitality of the receptionist should be improved. Hotel is clean but little old. Amenities are good. Place of the hotel near to the city.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 849rameshk
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments.

Drayton Valley
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stopped for the night and booked our rooms on points. Staff was great and both check in out were a breeze. This is s large hotel with a lounge/bar, Ricky's restaurant, liquor store and a number of banquet rooms as well as a pool with slide and hot tubs for kids. Our room was by the pool which was kind...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucsX2
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments, hope to see you again soon.

Selkirk, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is what you'd expect from chain. Rooms were clean. Located near train tracks so a bit annoying. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Continental Breakfast had less choices than normal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank meganmk13
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments.

Regina, Saskatchewan
Reviewed April 17, 2017

No early~check in available. Long brown hair on white bathroom towels. Significant amount of dust around the beds. Fan did not blow cool air. Room was VERY humid and hot. NOT worth $150.00 and would not recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank miller480
David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know your concerns.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Regina hotels
Downtown
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn - Regina
#11 of 33 in Regina
959 reviews
Residence Inn Regina
#9 of 33 in Regina
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel in Regina, the Queen City. Our hotel is the prime hotel in the North part of the city of Regina. We are conveniently located just 10 minutes from Regina's International Airport and 5 minutes from downtown Regina. Our hotel features 157 spacious guest rooms, including 3 family suites that feature extra room for your comfort. You will surely enjoy a restful day and night in our hotel, "BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Hotel" You will, however, enjoy more than a great night's sleep. Our Indoor Sea slide Courtyard pool is fun for everyone, featuring a heated swimming pool and 240-foot water slide for all our guests to enjoy. BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Ricky's Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack. Our Guests receive a maximum of 5 wristbands for our Indoor Swimming pool access per rented guest room. Our hotel has recently renovated all our 157 rooms, conference halls and is considered one of the Best Family Fun Hotels in Regina Saskatchewan. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel

Address: 777 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: $103 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina, Saskatchewan
Best Western Regina
Regina Best Western
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“no where if you are part of a team”
bkuzyk, 3 days ago | Read review
“Not a bad room in the house.”
bardop426, Apr 8, 2017 | Read review
“We chose the main floor for easy access to the pool. Our kids did not have to be too quiet as this is a very family oriented facility.”
438shelbyk, Feb 22, 2017 | Read review
“If you want peace and quiet, get a third floor room away from the pool.”
kimmer427, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“I recommend a room with a view of indoor swimming pool.”
lingkwangc, Aug 22, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$100* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com$108
TripAdvisor$100
AMOMA$220
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates