We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel

Save
Share
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (17)
Overview
Hotel website
777 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P6 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel
Offers & Announcements: BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
615 results
Traveler rating
194
208
105
62
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
194
208
105
62
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area ricky's restaurant poolside room pool attendant attached restaurant western hotels third floor rooms are clean albert street stayed one night front desk staff business bw ricks tournament vehicle pet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 615 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

I got a pool side room and the smell in the room was very disgusting it smelt almost like sewer water, the tub did not drain so as I was showering I was standing and about a foot of water the room is also very...More

1  Thank daynamariew
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel in preparation for a flight. We had difficulty with the air conditioning unit causing the room to be too warm for the night. Reported the issue to the front in the morning and were pleasantly surprised by a prompt reduction...More

Thank Laura B
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded August 30, 2018

Thank you for letting us know. I am glad we were able to help.

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We got two pool side rooms for a birthday. We have been going to this hotel for almost 15 years but this year was by far the worst. Our rooms were extremely hot we had the air conditioner on to 16 but it was still...More

1  Thank Andrea J
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 5 days ago

Andrea, thank you for leaving a review. I do apologize for the lack of cooling in your rooms. We did have an issue that weekend that we have since fixed. Having stayed here as many years as you have you would know that this is...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Had to stay here on short notice. Drunk patrons in the restaurant and managers ill-equipped to deal with high-volume drinkers. Seems like a bit of a party hotel . They even have a gambling room for horse racing. first time I have seen this. expect...More

1  Thank mia m
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 6 days ago

Thank you for your comments, not sure what date this may have been as I am not aware of a numerous police presence in the lobby. Not saying they don't show up some times looking for people as they do at all hotels, but not...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room we stayed in was very clean. Wish I could say the same for the hot tub and swimming pool. The hot tub water was cloudy and it was not overly hot. The pool was a little better. They should consider having the hot...More

Thank Desiree M
Response from David T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seven Oaks HotelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for letting us know. We need to hear these comments to make us better.

View more reviews
About
Description
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel in Regina, the Queen City. Our hotel is the prime hotel in the North part of the city of Regina. We are conveniently located just 10 minutes from Regina's More International Airport and 5 minutes from downtown Regina. Our hotel features 157 spacious guest rooms, including 3 family suites that feature extra room for your comfort. You will surely enjoy a restful day and night in our hotel, "BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Hotel" You will, however, enjoy more than a great night's sleep. Our Indoor Sea slide Courtyard pool is fun for everyone, featuring a heated swimming pool and 240-foot water slide for all our guests to enjoy. BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Ricky's Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack. Our Guests receive a maximum of 5 wristbands for our Indoor Swimming pool access per rented guest room. Our hotel has recently renovated all our 157 rooms, conference halls and is considered one of the Best Family Fun Hotels in Regina Saskatchewan. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
$90 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina, Saskatchewan
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
157
Price range
$90 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western 7 Oaks Inn
,
Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel Regina, Saskatchewan
,
Best Western Regina
,
Regina Best Western
Location
Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Photos
Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (17)
Dining (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 33 nearby hotels
Knights Inn Regina
68 reviews
.24 miles away
Four Points by Sheraton Regina
97 reviews
.78 miles away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Regina
670 reviews
1.01 miles away
Wingate by Wyndham Regina
511 reviews
1.07 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 627 nearby restaurants
Afghan Restaurant
83 reviews
.10 miles away
Red Lobster
169 reviews
.10 miles away
Mr. Breakfast
65 reviews
.47 miles away
Rickys All Day Grill
106 reviews
.00 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 107 nearby attractions
Regina Floral Conservatory
78 reviews
.75 miles away
Casino Regina
310 reviews
.97 miles away
Civic Museum of Regina
13 reviews
.74 miles away
Antique Mall
5 reviews
.54 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Stacey M
August 9, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
trip advisor will not let me give you my email address. please just call 1-306-757-0121
0
Votes
Adrienne W
September 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
It depends on what event's are going on. There is lots of room poolside but if we are full of teams or such it can be quite busy out there.
0
Votes
Janice P
August 29, 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from David T | Property representative |
We do have a park and fly option, It is an additional $42 + tax to leave your vehicle here when you stay with us and we will take you to the airport and pick you up when you return. Please contact the hotel directly and we... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get a 3 rd floor room facing the back if you HAVE to stay here"
miam236
1 week ago
Read review
"If you want to see outside, ask for that!"
238heatherp
Jul 27, 2018
Read review
"Pool access rooms are the best for the swimming crowd."
robinrG6146TJ
Jun 19, 2018
Read review
"pool side if you want one - balcony second floor or Fisrt floor - all good"
powertechx
Apr 23, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing