We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Prince Albert

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Prince Albert
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 314: English reviews
Swift Current, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Rooms were nice, clean, staff was pleasant and friendly, breakfast was good quality as to what you'd expect. Quiet rooms, heard no noise from hallway or other rooms.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank joecU6488AN
Brandon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A quick stop for the night. Thought I had a room near by at the Holiday Inn however it seemed I had some miss communication and there was no vacancy. Days in was near by with a room. The clerk at the front desk was excellent she quickly checked me in and confirmed my floor preference. The room was clean,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katherine W
Flin Flon, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one night in a handicapped room. The room was very spacious, especially the washroom. A large king bed, and small sitting area. The breakfast provided was excellent and brought my experience up from an average to above average rating. There was a large selection to choose from - one of the best I have seen. Other than the large... More 

Helpful?
Thank blainev2013
Prince Albert, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are great, my kids love it there especially because of the water slide that's in the fool

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank angeliquen624
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2016

<<KINSMEN WATER PARK is within walking distance>> -Check-in was quick, not the friendliest but still professional. -Room was clean, beds were comfortable. There were extra pillows, good thing as some of the pillows were very lumpy. The rooms are not very sound proof, you will hear people abouve you and people in the hall. We had a bunk bed room,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dhschatz
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and we do apologize for the matters you brought to hand. We have informed each department about these matters and will deal with them promptly. Unfortunately all the bunk bed rooms do face east as we only have 3 of them at our hotel. We are happy to hear the good review about the pool... More 

Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2016

Recently stayed Aug 18/19 to attend funeral. Upon pulling up to property there were a lot of security guards escorting some people away. Not best first impression, check-in was quick but not super friendly. Stayed in family suite (room 401). Room was sufficient but could of been more clean. Upon returning to room at 2pm on Fri, we discovered room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tara A
DaysInnPAGM, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Prince Albert, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for housekeeping incident. We have informed our housekeeping of this matter and further action was taken to prevent this from happening in the future. Unfortunately there was a miscommunication about the discount and we also apologize for that. We hope you have a good day, and once again we are sorry. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
4.0 of 5 stars 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.5 of 5 stars 59 reviews
0.2 mi away
Prince Albert Inn
Prince Albert Inn
#9 of 10 in Prince Albert
3.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Prince Albert

Address: 150 34th St W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 8E9, Canada
Location: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Price Range: $97 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Prince Albert 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Days Inn
Days Inn Prince Albert Saskatchewan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay