We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 209: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

As a platinum member, I expect an email from the GM or from the concierge. There is no concierge. We arrived at 6:45pm running late for a 7:15 dinner reservations in old Quebec. We were given what the front desk said is the largest room. Hotel is around 8 miles from old Quebec. It took around 20 minutes. On return... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel P
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The access to the hotel is a little risky to get into with a car. There should be more signs to get it. It is needed to clean correctly the room and giving all requested items basically i.e. a soap. That wasn't sent to us and it took a day to have one. That is not something out of my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pedrito M
Mississauga, Ontario
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a stop over to the Maritimes. Stay going there was good. On the other hand when we were heading back. The stay was the worse experience ever. We booked the rooms back in March and requested rooms all together and two joined rooms. As we were a big family of 10 travelling with kids. The rooms were scattered throughout... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marek B
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hello Marek B, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your last stay with us. You constructive comments are really important for us. I want to apologize for your last stay. It is effectively not in our standard and the situation was exceptionnal. We already talked about this situation in our weekly meeting to be sure it won't happen again.... More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The building is beautiful and it overlooks a golf course, so it is great! The rooms are not as pretty, but are clean, updated, and most importantly comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The staff at the spa not so much. I asked if they had pool towels and she barked back "they're not pools". Sorry, the large pools of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kyle B
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hello Kyle B, I want to first of all thank you for taking the time the write us a review! It is always nice for us to read you! Regarding the staff at the spa, I have already talked about it with the supervisor. The customer service is really important for us it is why your comment is really important... More 

Birkirkara, Malta
Level Contributor
84 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Walking in it looked great especially with the fire outside the patio. However once checked in the room had a funny smell and had no fridge. First hotel room I've ever stayed that had no mini fridge at this star rating. Bathroom was clean and shower was great. Bed looked great but not as comfortable. They had the shuttle bus... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jsftnt
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Jsfnt, I want to first of all thank you for sharing your experience regarding your last stay with us. I am really sorry to see your disapointment about your last stay at the Four Points by sheraton Quebec Resort! I want to inform you that I already talked about your constructive comments to our weekly manager meeting. Good news,... More 

Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came to see Old Quebec City with our family and wanted to also have some down time away from the city so this seemed perfect. We were extremely disappointed with this hotel, especially as they try and rate it a 4 star. The room was dated and had a very musty/damp/dirty smell. They charged us $15 per night for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dirk P
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hello Mr Dirk P, Thank you for your review. Your opinion is really important for us! I am really sorry to see your disappointment about your last stay. We are working for all those ameliorations. Regarding the cot, I am sorry for your disappointment. This is the price we charge for everybody. I am also really sorry for the “pool”.... More 

austin
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at Four points by Sheraton in Quebec City, we were very disappointed, the girl at the front desk she was ok and she said we are full she could not give us an upgrade as we are members of SPG, we received an accessible room very smelly, no safe in the room, no fridge in... More 

Helpful?
Thank kumbai
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hi Kumbai, Thank you for taking the time to give your comments about your last stay! I want to inform you that I already talked about your constructive comments to our weekly manager meeting and we are really concerned about the situation. Regarding the fridge, I am happy to say to you that we now have fridge in all our... More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was damp. Bed uncomfortable. Hallway carpets dirty. Elevators went down in the evening and only one working the next day. Server in restaurant not attentive. Took us close to an hour to get four orders of toast one morning from arrival to payment.

Helpful?
Thank Phillip L
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hello Philip L, I want to first of all apologize regarding your last stay with us! Your satisfaction is really one of our priority! I have already talked to the food and beverage manager and he is really concern about the situation. We want to apologize and let your know that we have done more training to be sure it... More 

Plaster Rock New Brunswick
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived and were checked in quickly and efficiently. We paid extra for indoor parking due to the heat and impending storm. Room was clean, fluffy towels, great bed and sheets. We just walked across the road for a light dinner at the VanHoute Cafe. Had a great salad and panini for reasonable price. We would say here again and even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carol J
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Located a bit out side the downtown core. 15 minute drive or so, quiet area. There are shuttles at the hour to take you downtown and bring you bag but you have to pre register. The pool is actually a spa with hot and cold pools. Clean overall and very quiet. Our room faced the parking so we couldnt see... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nibal S
Élise A, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort, responded to this review

Hello Nibal S, It is a real pleasure to read you! Thank you a lot for your good words and I hope to welcome you back again at the Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort! Thank you again :)! Élise Alain Front Desk Supervisor More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

90 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Quebec City hotels
8.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel l'Aristocrate
8.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Quebec City (Sainte-Foy)
6.8 mi away
Hotel Cofortel
Hotel Cofortel
#20 of 107 in Quebec City
4.5 of 5 stars 387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
Hotel Le Bonne Entente
#29 of 107 in Quebec City
4.5 of 5 stars 542 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Quebec
Hilton Quebec
#35 of 107 in Quebec City
4.0 of 5 stars 2,200 reviews
6.1 mi away
Auberge du Littoral
Auberge du Littoral
#25 of 107 in Quebec City
4.5 of 5 stars 478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Quebec City hotel is ideally situated on the beautiful 18-hole Golf de la Faune course and near historic downtown Old Quebec City. Explore the many nearby recreational trails, take part in the popular festivals or ride our free shuttle and experience the best that Quebec City has to offer. Indulge and relax at our onsite spa, La Faune Spa, and then take a dip in our Nordic baths. Dine at our full service Restaurant le Dijon, warm up by our patio fire pit, or watch a movie in our comfortable Four Points signature bed. The resort experience is all here at Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort

Address: 7900 Rue de Marigot, Quebec City, Quebec G1G 6T8, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Quebec City
Price Range: $113 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Quebec Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Hotel Quebec City
4 Points By Sheraton Quebec
Sheraton Quebec City
Four Points Quebec City
Quebec City Sheraton
Quebec City Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Quebec Resort Quebec City
Hotel Style:
#6 Green Hotel in Quebec City
#10 Spa Hotel in Quebec City
#13 Luxury Hotel in Quebec City
#40 Business Hotel in Quebec City
#42 Romantic Hotel in Quebec City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay