We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Motel Le Regent

Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good20%
  • Average17%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible50%
  • Oct 12, 2018
    “The Pool was closed for the winter ??”
  • Aug 26, 2018
    “Quebec Hotel-Motel le Regent”
3806, Boulevard Ste-Anne, Quebec City, Quebec G1E 3M3 Canada See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Housekeeping
Laundry Service
2 Star accommodation
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
51
Price range
$43 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Motel Le Regent Quebec/Quebec City
Location
Canada > Quebec > Quebec City
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 100 nearby hotels
Hotel Motel Le Chateauguay
379 reviews
.16 miles away
Le Motel Chevalier
42 reviews
.27 miles away
Littoral - Hotel & Spa
1,018 reviews
.28 miles away
N Hotel Quebec
393 reviews
.83 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,641 nearby restaurants
Casa Grecque
105 reviews
.67 miles away
Restaurant Normandin
111 reviews
.85 miles away
Cora
72 reviews
.79 miles away
Rotisserie St-Hubert
114 reviews
.82 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 466 nearby attractions
Promenade Horatio Walker
28 reviews
2.06 miles away
Club De Golf Orleans
8 reviews
2.55 miles away
Parc de la Chute-Montmorency
8,859 reviews
2.61 miles away
Domaine de Maizerets
63 reviews
2.03 miles away
Reviews & more
54Reviews
49Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 11
  • 9
  • 6
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We needed a quick stop before we drove back to to Ontario. If the owners maybe put some money into the hotel it would be great. One bed had board between the boxspring and mattress.
The website doesn’t mentioned that the Pool is closed for winter. Disappointed the Pool was close
Read more
Budget priced motel on the outskirts of Quebec City. Ideal for us as we needed somewhere to stay for the night. Hotel manager was a very tolerant person for what he had to put up with from obnoxious guests. Would stay there again.
Read more
This location is suitable for only one night. Our room was small and very dated. It is obvious that some redecorating is required. On the plus side, we had free parking and an inexpensive but simple continental breakfast. Access from the highway was easy on-easy off. The hot
Read more
Doors dont lock properly, extremely poor service not worth a penny paid. Will not recommend even the staff says go somewhere else. Ac didnt work staff says next time go somewhere else worst worst place to stay. Party going on on 2nd level staff doing nothing about it. Police even
Read more
As noted by others the room is a basic low budget room but initially seemed fine as a place to sleep and explore the surrounding area. The doors lock but no bolts, I thought we should be ok until we were asleep on Friday night and I woke up at 12:30 am to see a man entering our
Read more
Response from Hôtel-Môtel L, Responsable réception at Hotel Motel Le Regent
Responded Oct 14, 2017
I am sorry for that. I am the person who enter in your room. Because it is weekend, The Hotel is near full. Your room in the list is empty. The other custom want to take the room. I found there is only one key in the box. It is the reason why I open the door to check it. sorry for that. We will do our best to server all the customer. thanks.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Non smoking suite with 2 seat whirlpool bathtub #264
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Suite
Photo provided by managementHotel Motel Le Regent
Guest room
Previous
"Ask the see the room first before you decide to stay."
"my room was around the back and was quiet but I still wouldn't stay here"
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing