We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal

Save
Share
6445 Boulevard Decarie, Montreal, Quebec H3W 3E1 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
$77
$74
View Deal
SAVE $3
Wyndham
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com$77
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (95)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (6)

About

#135 of 173 hotels in Montreal
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Montreal, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Close to some of Montreal's most popular landmarks, such as Belvedere Camillien-Houde (1.3 mi) and Monkland Avenue (1.5 mi), Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal is a great destination for tourists.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal offer a flat screen TV.

Guests of Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, parking is available.

If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Milos, Elounda, or Rib'n Reef Steakhouse & Cigar Lounge, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal.

Looking to explore? Then look no further than Saint Joseph's Oratory of Mount Royal (1.2 mi), Montreal Holocaust Memorial Centre (0.4 mi), and Kart-O-Mania (0.8 mi), which are some popular Montreal attractions – all conveniently located within walking distance of the motel.

Enjoy your stay in Montreal!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Non-smoking hotel
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 6 more

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
80Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
344Reviews5Q+A73Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 48
  • 74
  • 74
  • 57
  • 91
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Julio C wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
Arrived in the hotel and bed Linen was not changed from previous guests Bathroom just look at the photos, furniture is used and abused, tv I had to Clean to be able to watch. For sure we made a big mistake.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Harmeet Haar, Sales at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Good Day, We thank you for providing your feedback regarding your stay at the Ramada Plaza Montreal by Wyndham. Rest assured, linen is changed between each guest stay and each rooms is deep cleaned after each guest stay, moreover rooms are held out of order for a period of minimum 48 hrs before another guest enters the room. We do understand the linen could have been stained when you entered the room however it was definitely changed. Furthermore, we would still like to apologize as we do understand your disappointment and do hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the near future. Best regards, Harmeet
Read more
Marco Hernández wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
bad experience they made me a charge two days i left the hotel, i had to call the hotel to know what was the charge for and they told it was because of a dirty face towel that can be wash very easily, the hotel is a franchise and is operated by a third partie so the quality is bad the hotel is old, it smells bad (cigarrete, humidity, etc.), the furniture is old and in bad conditions and they are not trustworthy.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: don't go save you problems, bad quality bad Ramda Franchise bad administration
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
faisalrahmed wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
The was terrible experience in this hotel. Overall we had to move to another hotel coz wasn’t happy me and family. Staff are unprofessional, parking space are not clear and black ice all over. Breakfast have not that many verity as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Muath S, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Lorynne wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Very poor service, had to go to the reception 5x cos door keys didnt work. Was sent to a room that was still occupied by other visitors. No coordination. Rude staff even when the error is theirs. Was asked to leave door open cos the key is not working.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Muath S, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
jsapcan wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Poor quality, small rooms, very poor service while check-in, Parking extra and very difficult to identify outside parking, rest rooms are very small, poor heating in rooms and etc..only i enjoyed with breakfast
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Muath S, General Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality hotel montreal, quality inn montreal
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Midtown
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealCote-des-Neiges—Notre-Dame-de-Grace
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Nearby attractions include Montreal Holocaust Memorial Centre (0.4 miles), Segal Centre for Performing Arts (0.5 miles), and Cafe Solaris (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Conveniently located restaurants include Snowdon Deli, Thanjai Restaurant, and Pushap Sweets.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Portuguese, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Montreal?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours Chapel (4.7 miles), Lieu Historique National du Canal-de-Lachine (4.4 miles), and Maison Saint-Gabriel, Museum and Historic Site (4.4 miles).