We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Conference Centre -  Montreal Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

468 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 277: English reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Clean, free parking while away, close to the airport, free shuttle to and from the airport (even in the middle of the night), easy access from the highways. Good choice if your flight leaves real early!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DionY1
Kemptville, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We used this hotel to park and fly to Cuba. On our return we spent the night. The hotel shuttle took us to the airport and picked us up when we returned. They were prompt and courteous. The hotel was clean and very comfortable! I'd recommend it to our friends and family. It's good value for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1429QNstephanieg
Hogansburg, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We waited for over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up from Via rail train station. I had to call twice from there to see when he was coming. Finally we just gave up and took a cab for $20 CDN. Other than that the stay was ok...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loll72
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. We do have a shuttle that bring our Customer back and forth from the airport every 30 minutes. You should not wait one hour. We will evaluate what happen and we do apologize for it. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

There is a shuttle that takes you from airport to hotel, very handy. Hotel rooms are very basic but has all the essentials for a 1 nighter. Beds were comfy. I didnt have the breakfast but I did see a few people sitting down and eating in the morning. Free wifi and free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mismcfly
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your really nice review. We hope to welcome you back in a near future. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Poochi00
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Watertown, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 245semah
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in on 24th and stayed two nights. The hotel Restuarant was closed when we arrived and closed 25 and 26th. We were starving and we were left high and dry. I was very surprised that the hotel did not provide even coffee and muffins in the morning where all other nearby restaurant were closed for xmas. I though...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 865tashig
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your review. There was restaurants nearby that were open, on those days, Cora, Tim Hortons, Cage aux sports etc. We do not provide free breakfast at the hotel. We are sorry that our restaurant was close but we only close 5 days per year. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All aspects were very good for a one nighter. Very accommodating staff, shuttle service was very good and most importantly very good sleep; comfy beds.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise B
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back to visit us!! Lyne Malenfant

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Days Inn before flying out from the Trudeau Airport. There is a shuttle and parking while you are gone. The rooms are what you would expect in a big chain such as this with all the amenities. The food is satisfactory.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john19502013
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Montreal
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nov30 We booked a room at this hotel We were most pleasantly surprised to find a very clean welcoming room with a very comfortable bed.In the morning ,we were leaving at 5 am for the airport and took the transport provided When we arrived T the check in ( west Jet) my husband reced into his pocket for his wallet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KnowltonMontreal
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your nice review. We are very happy that our employee Ben is a honest man. It is nice that your trip was save because of the honesty of that great man. My best regards Lyne Malenfant

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (51)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
#129 of 163 in Montreal
320 reviews
Holiday Inn Montreal Airport
#75 of 163 in Montreal
597 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#53 of 163 in Montreal
668 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Aeroport
#6 of 7 in Dorval
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport

Address: 4545 Boul. Cote-Vertu Ouest, Montreal, Quebec H4S 1C8, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $73 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Montreal Airport Hotel Montreal
Days Inn Saint Laurent
Saint Laurent Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Montreal
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
San Diego, California
5 months ago
Dawsonville
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Conference Centre - Montreal Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all the rooms are nice.”
 of 5 bubbles john19502013, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“We had room 324 quiet and far from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles KnowltonMontreal, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“I would choose a king size bed in an upper level room - spacious and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Bautista777, Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“Check room completely before accepting!”
 of 5 bubbles robertbC6557CN, Sep 5, 2016 | Read review
“Higher suites, not facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles Mudarth, Aug 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay