We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Montreal

Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport

Save
7700 Cote de Liesse, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7 Canada
Visit hotel website
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$99
$79
View Deal
QualityInn$79
Trip.com$79
Travelocity$79
Hotels.com$79
Expedia.com$79
Otel.com$99
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (127)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (8)

About

#129 of 171 hotels in Montreal
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located 3.5 miles from the Pierre Elliot Trudeau International Airport and 15 minutes from downtown Montreal, Quality Hotel Dorval features a free hot breakfast buffet, free WiFi and a free 24-hour airport shuttle service. A refrigerator, flat-screen cable TV, desk and coffee maker are included in all the rooms at Quality Hotel Dorval. Microwaves are also offered. The hotel has a restaurant/bar and lounge offering a variety of draft and local beers. Items on the International menu include sandwiches, pasta, meats and pizza. Guests can enjoy their favorite sports from the big flat-screen TV. There is also a business centre and a fitness centre at the hotel. Complementary fresh coffee/tea are available in the lobby as of 04:00 daily. Guests also have access to laundry facilities. Attractions in the area include bowling, a movie theatre and shopping centre. We speak your language!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Shoeshine
Show more
Good to know
  • HOTEL CLASS
    3 stars
  • Languages Spoken
    English, French
  • NUMBER OF ROOMS
    160
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
452Reviews8Q+A51Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 53
  • 115
  • 90
  • 90
  • 104
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Room clean and nice however if you want to leave you car for the week due to international travels make sure you get there early. they book parking but don't have the space. transfert to and back from airport is managed seperatly and service was not good.
Read more
The good: the shuttle service is good and the rooms are fine. Nice and clean with lots of room. Now....the purpose of staying here was to get some rest before an early flight - we got no rest. It was so noisy inside the hotel and outside. We booked a parking package. When we got there, we were told that there wasn't enough parking and we'd have to park in a private lot nearby and pay cash ONLY. Worse still.. when we came back to get our car - yes, we knew we'd have to clear snow off the car but the snow plow service for the parking lot had piled tonnes of snow in front of our vehicle.
Read more
Nowhere near enough parking...had to schlep through the snow on foot from an adjacent property they told me I had to be out of by 7 am. Room was only clean-ish. Cable didn't work in room. Water in shower went from scalding to chilly every 20 to 30 seconds.
Read more
Response from NaderA875, General Manager at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want to know if you are dissatisfied in any way. How disappointing for us to read that we did not live up to the expectations. Our sincere apologies for the parking, it is a busy period of the year because of the Park N Fly packages...I would really like to get the room number to check the water pressure. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to correct problems and improve on the services for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future and show you how your remarks were used constructively.
Read more
We ended up here as a result of airline travel issues. The airline, which has our country’s name attached to it placed us here for the night. We would never have chosen this place. It was late so we really had no choice. The staff were very helpful and accommodating even when the ship hit the sand. First thing on the bottom floor was the stains on the carpet and the musty odor. In the room, more stains on the carpet and tired decor. Then we saw the bathroom. The ceiling tile were stained presumably from the bathroom above us. The toilet was dirty with paper and other substance. It was plugged. We called for room cleaning. They offered to change our room which we accepted. The room next door had a cleaner ceiling and toilet but there were many issues. I cannot understand why people take so little pride in what they offer to the public. What we saw was years of neglect and not some one time mistake. Had we seen this in the afternoon and not at midnight, we would have insisted the airline fix it. They are still going to hear about it. The owners and staff must answer for this shamble of a place and the condition of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Read more
Response from NaderA875, General Manager at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. We value your patronage and certainly want to know if you are dissatisfied in any way. How disappointing for us to read that we did not live up to the expectations . The hotel which consists of 4 floor has been fully renovated with the exception of the 1st floor that is scheduled for renovation as of the 1st of March. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it provides us with the information needed to correct problems and improve on the services for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to provide accommodations for you in the future and show you how your remarks were used constructively.
Read more
Perfectly fine for a one night stay. Bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was clean. Staff were friendly and efficient. Special thanks to Karen in the restaurant who made us feel welcome even though we arrived late. Would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$79 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn saint laurent, quality hotel saint laurent
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecMontrealSaint-Laurent
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Nearby attractions include Laurentian Lanes (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Tropik, Bar sportif l’Échappée, and Venezia Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quality Hotel Dorval Aeroport?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.