We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Montreal East \/ Olympic Parc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 123: English reviews
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was average and will provide everything what its offer. Room service and amenities is good. Dining on site although we don't try it. Very close to the shopping mall. Very close to hwy and 20 min drive from the downtown. Recommend for average budget. Parking is onsite both open and roofed. Management is good. We had an issue in... More 

Helpful?
Thank ehsanus
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear ehsanus, We truly appreciate your review of the Quality Hotel Montreal East and your candid feedback regarding the management presence in our hotel. Best regards, More 

Woodstock, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

4 of us stayed for 4 nights while visiting relatives. our rooms were ok, the bedding and towels etc very clean. staff at the desk were great, and accommodating, ate at the in house restaurant for breakfast every morning, and the girls were fantastic, very pleasant. supper was good also. would go back again.

Helpful?
Thank Catherina-14
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Catherina-14, It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that have great experiences with us and we hope you will return again soon. Best regards, More 

ottawa, ontario
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

We stayed in July 2016 for one night on a Thursday. We found the property clean and well maintained. We didn't eat at the restaurant downstairs. Front staff was polite and friendly. Helpful. We were on the 6th floor (not the top floor). My mother found it a little noisy during the night (people upstairs). We liked the free parking.

Helpful?
Thank snowbirdy2
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear snowbirdy2 Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. We do appreciate your continued patronage, and look forward to serving you more in the future. Best regards, More 

Berlin, Connecticut
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

We stayed here from the states for a wedding. Room clean, quiet, comfortable beds. Construction on the nearby highway made access difficult upon arriving. Front desk helpful. We ate dinner at the restaurant...slow service and awful food. The only thing that was good was the French onion soup. TV nice...frig and microwave in room! Windows need a good cleaning on... More 

Helpful?
Thank pegfach
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear pegfach, Thank you for staying with us at the Quality Hotel Montreal East and for taking the time to share your kind comments about our great staff service and our rooms quality. I’m very sorry to see that you did not appreciate our restaurant experience. We have noted your comments and have shared them with our Food and Beverage... More 

Western Australia
Level Contributor
94 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

We made a reservation via Booking.com 2 weeks in advance, when we arrived they said they did not have our reservation. As we had driven 6 hrs they found us a room for the night and asked us to check with them in the morning. Numerous phone calls and discussions between us, Booking.com and the hotel and a solution was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wendybel
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Wendybel, I would like to deeply apologize if you felt uncomfortable during your stay with us. I trust you will accept the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit to Anjou as we really hope to have the opportunity to change your mind... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

First impressions when we walked up to the front door were bad. There were cigarette butts everywhere. They have two muskoka chairs by the front door which are used by staff and guests which flick their cigarettes on the floor. The hanging baskets were plastic flowers. Inside... You are hit with the smell of stagnate cigarette odour. There are two... More 

Helpful?
Thank DAMMCTDE
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear DAMMCTDE, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at the Quality Hotel Montreal East Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the issues you mentioned. I can assure you that they are not typical of our usual level of excellence of service. We are committed to making our guests' stay... More 

Montreal
Level Contributor
86 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016 via mobile

Our family was visiting Montreal during the Jazz Festival and every hotel downtown was booked or exorbitantly expensive. We located this hotel through the Choice Hotels portal. It is approximately 20 minutes drive from downtown. The hotel is adjacent to a busy highway and we heard steady traffic noise, though it wasn't unbearable in our 5th floor room. The room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bonbonmontreal
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Bonbonmontreal, Many thanks for your kind words about our staff service. It is always our pleasure to receive guest feedback and we have certainly taken this feedback seriously to aid in our continuous improvement. Best regards, More 

Vincennes, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

We returned one night after a long day of touring to find the power was out. Now this can happen. BUT As senior citizens we were not able to walk up 8 flights of stairs and when we asked for chairs to sit in we were told none were available. Another night we asked if there was a room with... More 

Helpful?
Thank canimnicht1
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear canimnicht1 Thank you for your comments. We apologize for your understandable feeling of disappointment with your experience. Based on your feedback, your visit was not reflective of the great quality of service guests can count on from our hotel and we are very concerned. We are following up with our team and hope that we will have an opportunity... More 

Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Level Contributor
121 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 6 days while on a recent work assignment. I had requested a quiet, dark room since I was working nights. They asked me to wait for my room since it hadn't been cleaned yet. The wait was worth it I think. The room was indeed quiet. The dark curtains blocked out most of the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bullbarley
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear bullbarley, Thank you for your recommendation of the Quality Hotel Montreal East, we are always delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to hear that you would return on your next trip to Montreal. Best regards, More 

Leek, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

Stayed in the Quality Hotel again for the F1 Grand Prix weekend (2016). Really easy decision to return for the second year running. The stay was again pleasant with excellent service from Mike, Franco and Team who were always very friendly and helpful. Recommend a car or some allowance for taxis as the hotel is a short distance from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tim C
GM326, General Manager at Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc, responded to this review

Dear Tim C. , We are very happy to hear that to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Hotel Montreal East and you were well taken care of by our great staff. We hope to see you again for your next Grand Prix visit. Best regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

259 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (152)
Viewed
Amenities (24)
Viewed
Double Full Room (28)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montreal hotels
Olympic Park & Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (HoMa)
Royal Versailles Hotel
Royal Versailles Hotel
#92 of 165 in Montreal
3.0 of 5 stars 157 reviews
Olympic Park & Hochelaga-Maisonneuve (HoMa)
Hotel Universel Montreal
Hotel Universel Montreal
#77 of 165 in Montreal
3.5 of 5 stars 382 reviews
Centre-Ville (Downtown)
Quality Hotel & Suites Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Le Prestige
#121 of 165 in Montreal
3.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
Le Chabrol Hotel & Suites
#95 of 165 in Montreal
3.0 of 5 stars 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Hotel Montreal East/Olympic Park is located along highway 40 East on 15 minutes from downtown Montreal. You will appreciate the hotel's proximity to: Olympic Park, Biodome, Botanical Garden, Insectarium and the Saputo stadium. For shopping lovers, not far from the hotel you will find Les Galeries d'Anjou and Place Versailles shopping center.At the hotel, we offer free parking, free local calls, free wireless internet. All rooms are equiped with 32in LCD television, hair dryer, iron & board and coffee maker. Located on-site Graffiti restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc

Address: 8100 Avenue Neuville | Anjou, Montreal, Quebec H1J 2T2, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Montreal
Price Range: $99 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc 2*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Choice Canada, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Quality Hotel Montreal East / Olympic Parc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Anjou
Quality Hotel Anjou
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay