We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Super 8 Windsor

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Windsor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Windsor
See the most recent reviews
Showing 225: English reviews
Pickering, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

When our card would not open the door, we were told that we probably had not pulled it closed first, but when it would not work a second and third time, we were told we could move to a smoking room but that it was a bad one - and with asthma, that was not an alternative. So when we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lindsay G
Super_eight_windsor, Manager at Super 8 Windsor, responded to this review

Hello Lindsay G, I would like to apologize to you for your experience. As per our record you had two rooms booked one smoking and other non-smoking. Hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thank you Angeli Vaidya More 

Aguascalientes, Mexico
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

It is not one of the best of Super 8 hotels but for one night it was good enough, however the breakfast end quite early in the mornig so we had no chance to eat there. I would recomend this place just for stop one night and then continue the trip.

Helpful?
Thank eduardo v
Super_eight_windsor, Manager at Super 8 Windsor, responded to this review

Hello Eduardo v, Thank you for your review. Please know hotel breakfast hours is from 6:00 am to 9:00 am and if you had requested for late breakfast we could have arranged something for you. Again thank you for your review and hoping to see you soon during your next trip to Windsor. Best Regards Angeli Vaidya More 

Windsor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

Hotel has had a lot of improvements and for this price range is very good...Continental breakfast was less than average....overall things where well kept and clean....If you have smoke allergies this is not a place for you...smoking is allowed and rooms for non smoking are close

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael M
Super_eight_windsor, Manager at Super 8 Windsor, responded to this review

Hello Michael M, Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Feedback such as yours really help us improve our service on daily basis. We all are hoping to see you soon during your next trip to Windsor, ON. Best Regards Angeli Vaidya More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Windsor hotels
Motel 6 Windsor
#24 of 35 in Windsor
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Devonshire
Ramada Limited Windsor
Ramada Limited Windsor
#9 of 35 in Windsor
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Windsor
#5 of 35 in Windsor
4.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
Bexon Rooms
#6 of 35 in Windsor
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Windsor

Address: 2265 Huron Church Road, Windsor, Ontario N9C 2L9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Windsor > Sandwich , Sandwich South
Price Range: $59 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Windsor 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Windsor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Windsor Hotel Windsor
Super Eight Windsor
Windsor Super Eight
Windsor Super 8
Super 8 Windsor Ontario
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay