We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

DelSuites Furnished Accommodations

Save
Share
Head Office: 4800 Dufferin Street, Toronto, Ontario M3H 5S9 Canada
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (6)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 05/18/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Updated 05/18/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 331 Specialty lodging in Toronto
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
DelSuites - Furnished Apartments & Short Term Rentals in Toronto. DelSuites has been the trusted name in extended stays, offering furnished short term rentals throughout Toronto and the GTA. As a hotel alternative, DelSuites provides a cost effective solution for any type of temporary living requirement. With our commitment to provide personalized service, our goal is to ensure you feel right at home because we know you expect and deserve more! Our rates include: A fully equipped kitchen (essential kitchen amenities included) Welcome starter package (toilet paper, kleenex, garbage bags, paper towel, dish soap, hand soap) En-suite Washer & Dryer, Iron/Ironing Board Upgraded Wireless, Secured Internet Local and Long Distance calling within Canada & USA (some areas excluded) Separate bedrooms offering privacy and comfort Designated work space (most suites) Personally encoded suite intrusion alarm system (select buildings) The privacy & luxury of a residential condominium - A sense of space to call your own All Utilities Tax-free accommodations DelSuites is also less expensive than a hotel! When in the Greater Toronto Area, let DelSuites be your home away from home! Everything you need and more - A perfect balance of comfort, space and privacy! Suites are professionally cleaned, disinfected and sanitized LCD flat screen TV with HD television package including premium channels DVD and CD/Stereo System Full size refrigerator/freezer, stove/oven, dishwasher, microwave and toaster Comprehensive kitchen content package (coffee maker, bakeware, glassware, cooking utensils, dishware, cutlery, cookware) Double pull-out sofa-bed with linen package (most suites) Supply closet with spare light bulbs, boot tray, vacuum and broom Bathrobes, nightlights, hairdryers, bathroom/bedroom linens, wooden hangers A customer-focused billing and reservation system 24-hour building security, in-suite alarm and 24-hour On Call Manager for Guest Emergencies Underground, indoor, secured parking (charges apply at Downtown & Midtown locations) Exceptional building recreation facilities 'Points of Perfection' - Our proactive approach to inspections and maintenance Additional Services Available ($) Family Friendly Stays: Cribs, Highchairs, Playpens, etc. Pre-Arrival Grocery Services Airport Transportation Services Housekeeping Services Find a Short Term Rental Location in these locations:Mississauga | Etobicoke | North York | Midtown | Downtown Toronto | Scarborough | Markham
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
24-hour security
Concierge
Wifi
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Dining area
Sofa
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
97Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
11Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
199Reviews0Q+A44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 144
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Luay N wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Del Suites are very professional, and very quick in their responses. The apartment I rented on 300 Front Street is really elegant, nicely decorated and has everything you basically need for a good stay. Location is absolutely great, such a prime location. Renting through Del Suites is highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Saleh M wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
We initially booked at the Republic but after 5 days asked to be relocated to Skymark West to be closer to family. The relocation was absolutely seamless thanks to great service from Brenda. The apartment was just right for a couple, clean and with all the necessities required for a 5 weeks stay. Will definitely be using DelSuites again in future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Dear Salehm744, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with your feedback. I am very pleased to know that overall, you had a wonderful stay with us and that Brenda was responsive in being able to support you in being close to your family. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful day, Suelyn Bloye Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
William W wrote a review Jul 2022
Amsterdam, The Netherlands144 contributions8 helpful votes
Feedback 30day stay Nuvo Parc: Basically good: location, room size and accoutrements.  Mixed experiences with the customer service, however. First hour: no personal onboarding was sorely missed. A slightly bent room key was reported in the first hour (might I get another one please?), to which the telephone reply was bureaucratic and unhospitable: DelSuits wasn't aware of a key issue so you might have to pay for damages. Send us a picture. No replacement was offered. Truly unbelievable. Then, as one might wonder, what else is "unknown", we get a 3 page itemisation to report all room issues within 48hours. That's how one wants to start a vacation. Again, personal contact at onboarding would have solved all concerns, for both parties. A broken toaster was quickly replaced: issue was known? Unknown? A faulty washing machine was fixed, with some planning. Known? Basically, it seemed unclear if we were paying guests or renters, ie emails, updates, little in-house help (Security downstairs knew nothing, some staff were entirely disinterested of our presence and rude), sometimes bureaucratic, and one Service team member offering only standard-contact replies to all queries: a promised service team member visit never showed up... in 30days?! Again, I had no interest in spending my valuable vacation time on "issues", but then perhaps I was unaware of my new role as a renter (to be actively involved in the maintenance of the room/building)? I even got a reminder-email about payment for the annual air-conditioning clean (for which I had to be present? No, but trust for the Security desk was not established). Of course this renter-email should not have been sent; we got an apology after the fact, but again the bureaucratic gloss over the stay seemed then emphasised.  I would recommend the convenience of the great accommodation, however warn others that for the money other stay-options should be investigated for a more carefree/stressfree service.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Hello Hcrocan, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all guest reviews as it allows us to improve the guest experience. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent stay. We understand our management team has already been in touch with you with regards to the suite deficiencies and customer service you received. Please reach out to Kimberley Feather if there is anything else you would like to address. Kind Regards, Suelyn Bloye Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stella C wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We stayed at The Livmore for 9 months with Delsuites for our provincial allocation. Best services from both reservation and guest service team. Especially Shirley and Sophia who always response to our request promptly, friendly and very helpful. Comfortable furniture and well equipped kitchen amenities makes our 9 months stay just like a sweet home. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Dear Stella C, We appreciate you taking time to share such a wonderful five-star review, following your recent stay at DelSuites, the Livmore property in downtown Toronto. I am very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us! We aim at always providing our guests with the utmost level of personalized service in all aspects of your stay and I am so glad to know that this was exactly your experience with us. Warm regards, Suelyn Bloye Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ana G wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Stayed with DelSuits every time I had a business trip to Toronto. Their apartments are super clean, very well equipped kitchen, and good location. Their staff always here to help if needed. Strongly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Dear Ana, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for providing us with your feedback. I am very happy to know that you always enjoy your stay with us and return anytime you come to Toronto for business. We aim at always providing our guests with the utmost level of personalized service in all aspects of your stay and I am delighted that this was your experience with us. We look forward to having another privilege of hosting you soon! Suelyn Bloye - Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vera p wrote a review Jul 2022
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Did stayed at Del suite - 70 Roehampton Avenue. Units are in very, very dated, bad conditions, very old furnitue , appliances are old . They do advertising it like luxury rental and overcharging for this conditions of the units is below average. We will not return to this rentals ever as they taking advantage not fixing or not taking care about the rentals unit .
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Hello Vera, Thank you for providing your feedback, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent stay. We understand our team members have already been in touch with you with regards to our cancellation policy and your experience. If there is anything else, please reach out to Kimberley Feather directly. Thank you, DelSuites
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lakshmi M wrote a review Apr 2022
Singapore2 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed in Del Suites 300 Front st a location for about a month from 15th March till 14th April. A bit underwhelmed with facility for the price they charged. It’s quite an old building and I could see the same in the units. I got a dust mite allergy attack days after moving in. I don’t know how often they clean the carpets in the rooms thoroughly. TV cable wouldn’t work on day 1, I had to raise a maintenance request to have it fixed. Rooms were kinda cramped so if you need space you won’t like these units. The cutlery provided were all really heavy and not easy to use. So if you want to eat at home regularly, you will be irritated with the heavy cutlery. Housekeeping was only once in 2 weeks. This was a bummer. Building has elevator issues. 50% of the time I could see people waiting in long lines for the elevators. The staff is pretty indifferent. Reception staff behaves like they have nothing to do with the residents. They don’t assume any responsibility and pass the buck to some unknown building maintenance team whom we can’t reach. Location is central. It is an ok facility if you are not too picky about mediocre amenities, lazy staff, cramped rooms, and old building. Overall not that happy for the price i paid ($5300 for 30 days for 2 bedroom suite). I would have been better off spending money staying in Marriott residence inn on Wellington st renting 2 interconnected rooms. At least they would have provided daily housekeeping and address maintenance issues immediately.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded May 3, 2022
Dear Lakshmirmurthy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. The team at DelSuites aims to provide every guest with exceptional service, and we’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent experience. Feedback such as yours allows us to refine the experiences we offer our valued guests. Our Guest Services Team will be in touch with you to discuss your stay in further detail. Thank you and kind regards, Suelyn Bloye, Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doug M wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Suite was comfortable, quiet and well-equipped for two seniors staying in Toronto for significant illness / hospital attention. Easy walking distance to TGH even for those with limited mobility. Hide-a-bed sofa was solid and comfortable. Booking staff etc. were great: congenial, responsive, flexible. Thank you. We'll stay again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded May 2, 2022
Dear dougmP677HQ, Thank you so much for your positive review, we are happy to hear about your experience with us! The Livmore is the perfect location for medical stays in Downtown Toronto and glad that you were satisfied with the proximity. Our team takes great pride in providing a personalized stay for each of our guests. Wishing you all the best! Kindest regards, Suelyn Bloye - Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nina P wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
We spent nearly 3 months in the Hullmark Centre at 2 Anndale and we couldn’t have stayed in a better place! The apartment was furnished beautifully and came equipped with every possible thing you could think of, besides the usual furnishings: coffee maker, blender, lovely dishes, pots and pans, bowls of very size and shape etc. etc. We also had a bi-weekly cleaning service that replaced our linens, towels, toilet paper and Kleenex! There is also a gym though I didn’t use it.Though we had to be out of our home for renovations, we felt perfectly comfortable and at home. The subway can be accessed from the building and, as an added bonus, we were able to get fresh bread and groceries from Whole Foods without going outside. All the staff were wonderful and helpful. Charo Bond, the Guest Services Specialist was amazing! She was so patient and always helpful, going above and beyond! No matter how many times I called, she never made me feel like a nuisance. She was always pleasant & cheerful. I can’t think of a better place for a short-term stay!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: We were on the 31st floor. The view was fabulous! We had a corner suite so there were windows...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Suelyn Bloye, Marketing at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Responded May 2, 2022
Dear ninaZ299BX, Thank you very much for your review. We have incredible staff, and I am delighted to hear that you experienced great service during your stay with us. We really appreciate the insights shared which will undoubtedly be very helpful to others and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Suelyn Bloye - Communications Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Urs M wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
Perfect apartment, clean and well maintained. Great location in the heart of Toronto. DelSuites team was always friendly and customer oriented. Definitively a good choice. We had a very good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioTorontoSherwood Park / North Toronto / Midtown / Mount Pleasant West / Davisville Village / Old Toronto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
300
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about DelSuites Furnished Accommodations
Which popular attractions are close to DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Nearby attractions include Absolute Comedy (0.09 miles), Van Rijk Jewellers (0.1 miles), and Cineplex Cinemas Yonge-Eglinton (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grazie Ristorante, La Vecchia Restaurant, and Mandarin Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to DelSuites Furnished Accommodations?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Elgin & Winter Garden Theatre Centre (4.0 miles), Spadina Museum (2.1 miles), and Casa Loma (2.2 miles).
Is DelSuites Furnished Accommodations accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.