We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON

Save
Share
5525 Victoria Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L3 Canada
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$81
$70
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$81
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/27/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com$79
Priceline
Lol.travel$81
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (428)
Room & Suite (189)
Dining (23)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 10/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Updated 10/15/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Welcome to the New Country Inn & Suites in Niagara Falls. Located in the heart of the tourist district and across the street from Casino Niagara. Only a short walk to the natural wonder of the Falls and Clifton Hill...."the street of fun at the falls." This 100% non-smoking hotel can meet all your needs with our comfortable rooms, free deluxe continental breakfast, free high speed internet and large indoor pool.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Water park offsite
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Children's television networks
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English
3098Reviews76Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,478
  • 1,178
  • 330
  • 75
  • 37
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
cubamyheart wrote a review Jul 2021
Bolton, Ontario, Canada382 contributions166 helpful votes
Hotel is super clean and follows all Covid protocol. The rooms are clean and quiet. I took one star away because of the breakfast. It was included in the price. When we got down there was juice, danishes which were a tad stale, egg sandwiches and granola bars. No coffee. If the server poured coffee in take away cups that would have been great. It was only the coffee available in the room. We took danishes but one bite and we went to Tim’s. Parking is only $15 which is great at the Falls unless it’s free ;) Other than that this hotel is great. The staff is really professional and kind. I would definitely book again. I would rate it 4.5/5.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
EricAnnick2016 wrote a review Apr 2021
8 contributions7 helpful votes
I don’t understand how this hotel is so highly rated... when I first entered the room there were crumbs on the table..there was water in the coffee machine from the previous guest.then the nightstand had stains on it and I went to shower and there was strands of hairs in the tub.. this hotel room was clearly not cleaned well or at all. This is not acceptable especially not during a PANDEMIC!!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Responded Apr 7, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. On behalf of the hotel please accept our apologies for the disappointing service you experienced. We take pride in providing a high level of service to our guests and we obviously fell short of that goal during your stay. I have shared the information you have given here with our guest service teams so that we can continue to improve our guests experience and live up to the high cleanliness standards we have become known for. We truly are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced because of this. We do hope you would give us another opportunity in the future to better meet our expectations.
Read more
Nancy M wrote a review Oct 2020
Toronto, Canada22 contributions18 helpful votes
The hotel was half empty and the Niagara Falls too), first time I saw there so little people. The hotel has a smell and odor of not used property. Very sad. This hotel is in the city, but you are not able to open the windows to get some fresh air in the room, which made it a disaster for us. The AC is right on top of the bed and you can't open it at night and no fresh air. The whole family was not able to sleep because of the odor in the room. As well the TV's are old and don't work well. The staff was nice and friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Responded Oct 15, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are very sorry to hear that you felt the hotel had an odor as well as the concerns regarding the room. We understand the importance of a good nights sleep and we apologize for any inconvenience. Our staff are always available to ensure a seamless experience during your stay. We do hope you will visit us again so that we have another opportunity to better meet our expectations.
Read more
Jenifer F wrote a review Sep 2020
Hamilton, Canada1 contribution
Desperate to get away we opted to go to the Country Inn and Suites in Niagara Falls. It did not disappoint. Although some facilities were closed or off limits we knew that going in. We opted for the King Suite with Jacuzzi and it was wonderful. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the room was spacious - clean - you could smell the cleaner when we first arrived. There was no housekeeping during the stay - which I actually prefer since we were in and out of the room less frequently than on usual visits to Niagara Falls. We had so much fun we booked for December when the xmas lights are on display!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience while visiting Niagara Falls and the King Jacuzzi Suite met your expectations. Our staff take pride in delivering a seamless guest experience and we're glad to hear that was reflected throughout your stay. We can't wait to see you again soon.
Read more
jacksonwayne875 wrote a review Sep 2020
Ontario, Canada1 contribution
A well placed and priced hotel. We used the pool both days and enjoyed it. We could walk to the Niagara Falls attractions and easily drive the further away attractions such as the butterfly conservatory. Worth the money in my opinion.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Country Inn Niagara Falls, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Responded Sep 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experiences. We're thrilled to hear that the hotels convenient location and proximity to local attractions worked well during your visit to Niagara Falls. We appreciate the feedback provided and hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn & suites niagara falls hotel niagara falls, country inn and suites niagara falls, country inn niagara falls, niagara falls country inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Which popular attractions are close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Nearby attractions include Bird Kingdom (0.3 miles), Niagara SkyWheel (0.3 miles), and Wizard Golf (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls, Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant, and Weinkeller.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Niagara Falls.
Are any cleaning services offered at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Queenston Heights Park (4.6 miles), Laura Secord Homestead (4.9 miles), and Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.2 miles).