We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,987 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,939: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was ok when I walked in until I saw what was suppose to be a two person whirlpool tub that I paid extra for, it turned out to be a dirt tub that takes up to 45 minutes to fill. Next, there was a smell in the room that after investigation I found a bag of cooked spaghetti...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard H
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Richard H' Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. I will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping stay so they can improve. The Tourist Improvement Fee is not hidden on any of our booking channels. It is listed under fees and tax. This way, our guests will...

mississauga
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Front desk service very good. The room we were in was not as impeccable as I would have liked. There is a definite deterioration from the last time we were there. Bathroom - shower floor not clean enough, grouting starting to mould, under mount sink had black 'stuff' in the under mount. Mattress covers were stained. I could see that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travgal_68
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Travgal_68' Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear about your issues during your stay. I will be sharing with my housekeeping team so they can improve moving forward. We do not have fallsview room at our property. We are located in the Fallsview District, hence the name of the hotel. Thank you Jenn Wark

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I got this reservation through Groupon and thought it was a deal as it came with vouchers as well. (The vouchers were useless as they came with stipulations on how much had to be spent, however.) Upon check in, I was disappointed to learn that the Perkins shown in pictures for the location was closed. The only on-site food available...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank adroitpink
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear ' adroitpink' Thank you for your review. I am glad that you for the most part you seemed to enjoy your stay. Our hotel name includes Fallsview as we are located inside the Fallsview District. There are signs on Stanley Avenue to let you know you are entering the "Fallsview District" Thank you Jenn Wark

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

2 nights in a row! 1st night screaming baby every hour on the hour. 2nd night was loud kid at 11 then louder parents until 3! Adjoins room door might have just been paper. Need to sound insulate better. Our room was fine just neighbors sucked! Staff was notified after 1st night but same problem the 2nd night.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chip L
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Chip L' Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were inconvenienced by not so considerate neighbours. If notified during the disturbance, the front desk would have delivered a noise complaint warning letter to the offending party. We do our best to ensure comfort of all our guests when notified of the issue. Thank you, Jenn Wark

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Wyndham Garden Fallsview for one night. The name "Fallsview" is highly deceiving as we were expecting to actually have a view of the falls. What we ended up with was a view of the street behind us and some pictures of the falls in our room. It was a short walk to the falls, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nektaria P
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we stayed here. The staff were friendly, the hotel was very clean and in good shape. The room was exactly what we expected. Clean, and everything worked. We used to stay at a competitor right next door but got tired of slow draining tubs, dirty carpet and partying neighbours. The extra $20.00 to stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akiva P
Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I booked through hotels.com. City view was actually the view of a sign. No fridge in room. $20 fee for fridge. Bed was comfortable room was fairly clean. No soap in our bathroom. Avoid the ihop even with the discount. I might return but might want to check out another hotel first. Service at desk was fine. People were friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FoxTrot73
St. Catharines, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I stayed at this hotel about a month ago, I was treated like a king; however, when I recently returned I was treated like a serf. When I arrived at the hotel my hotel keys did not work requiring me to return to the front desk. Even though I called the day before to confirm my special requests, I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brock1812
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Brock1812" Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were misinformed by my staff. We cannot guarantee any room assignments in advance and I am sorry that my staff member who took your call the day before did not advise you of that. I will sure your other feedback with my team so we can...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We didn't have a good experience. The person who checked us in was unfriendly. The tub had low water flow, took forever to fill. Shower was low water flow, too. The hotel put a hold on my credit card two days before our reservation (the price of the room, plus parking, plus $50 more). Our bed wasn't made properly. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jodi I
Jennifer W, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear 'Jodi I' Thank you for your feedback. I will be sharing it with my team so we can make improvements. The Tourist Improvement Fee is not a tax, it is a fee that we do not remove from any of our guests bill. We do however make sure we label it very clearly on all booking channels to ensure...

Florida, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visit often and like to try different hotels. This one looks so good from the outside so we have been wanting to try it but were sadly disappointed. The design is more modern than similarly priced (low-mid) properties in the area however the inside hallways and rooms are showing quite a bit of wear that doesn't seem to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmosher
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

395 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (240)
Viewed
Room/Suite (84)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Other (81)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Corner Suite (22)
Viewed
King Room (20)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Perkins Restaurant
Perkins Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y4, Canada (Formerly Fallsview Inn)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $78 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Inn
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travelers.
36 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia
11 months ago
Los Angeles, California
over a year ago

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for room on back side of building.”
 of 5 bubbles liketotravel037, 2 days ago | Read review
“Maybe next time ask if there is an adult floor.”
 of 5 bubbles sandrapV7150SR, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Wheel chair room was great ...No problem turning in wheelchair”
 of 5 bubbles bigredtopgun, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“I am sure top floor is the best but can never get it even if I frequest ahead.”
 of 5 bubbles Travgal_68, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Request the name of the hotel staff that serve you in order to compliment or note the service provided.”
 of 5 bubbles Brock1812, 4 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay