We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Fallsview

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn - Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 373: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It's not similar to the other Days Inn around the country and US. It doesn't offer breakfast, fridge ,elevator, and paid parking. However its clean and well maintained. Try to get 1st floor and arrange your breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank Armatian B
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Meeting expectations of comfort and experience is our highest priority for our guests. I have reviewed your comments with our staff. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com. Thank you, Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview Management More 

Western Maryland
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Eh. When we checked in, the room was filthy and hadn't been cleaned at all. Ended up standing in the check-in line for approximately 20 minutes before I got to tell someone the issue. They moved us to a nicer room, which was nice, but there were very noisy guests down the hall both nights we stayed. And the internet... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank MzBWesternMD
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Meeting expectations of comfort and experience is our highest priority for our guests. I have reviewed your comments with our staff. If you would like to follow up directly please contact the hotel at info@fallsdaysinn.com. Thank you, Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview Management More 

Stoney Creek, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very good value for the price. Staff helpful and friendly. No complaints about room. A couple of small glitches--passed on to desk people. Good location. Would recommend. Would return.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Q2179DYianr
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, I will be sure to share them with our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future. If you have further comments please contact us directly at info@fallsdaysinn.com Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview Management More 

Newcastle, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would not recommend the days inn fallsview. It says its dteps from the falls and it isnt. It advertises a continental breakfast and there was no breakfast. We had to pay $17.99 a day to park our car in their parking lot plus a $50 dollar deposit for what im not sure. When we arrived on friday july 16,2016... More 

Helpful?
Thank geordie423
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Someone will be in touch shortly. If you would prefer to follow up through email please contact info@fallsdaysinn.com. Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview Management. More 

Brampton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

great location, close to all the action, only issues we had was rooms were not sound proof, and no restaurant on site, but over all for the great price and service I would be back here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Martin E
DaysFallsview, Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, I will be sure to share them with our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future. If you have further comments please contact us directly at info@fallsdaysinn.com Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chapel
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chape...
#61 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 68 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#46 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 594 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#18 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#49 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 1,592 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#16 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 632 reviews
0.7 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#33 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated and now under new management. Steps from Niagara Falls, Days Inn Fallsview is conveniently located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Fallsview

Address: 6519 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7L2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $75 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Fallsview 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn - Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Days Inn
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay