We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn - Fallsview

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn - Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 493: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn - Fallsview
 Click to rate
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was not what we ordered, and the bathroom door was broken, and housekeeping was disruptive. We were marginally compensated. We ordered a room with two queens - we received a room with two doubles. In the morning, housekeeping staff ignored our DND sign and knocked on our door, asking when we're leaving. For all of this, we received...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W8742KMjoseo
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Southfield, Michigan
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackmO6868AC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Toronto
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at Days Inn Fallsview with my husband and it was a very last minute reservation. We had originally booked Embassy Suites for Feb.12 and were planning on driving to Niagara falls that morning. However, there was a snowstorm coming so we decided to drive to Niagara falls on the 11th at night. So I was looking for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natali P
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thanking you for taking time to give us your feedback about your stay with us. Your comments have been shared so that we can improve on our guests experience. We are glad our location was an ideal location for you to explore Niagara. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Niagara.

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi we stayed here the weekend before Valentines day! The price was great compared to the other local properties. There's not a lot of amenities at the hotel. It's your basic stuff. No elevator but only 3 floors. There's a lot of other nicer hotels, but you can't beat the location of this one. Walking distance to fallsview and a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arvin K
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We are glad that our location was convenient for you to visit the Falls and attractions. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Niagara.

Burlington, Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

As the title suggests, the view is a parking lot and vacant land. The price to stay was cheap, but would've gladly paid more somewhere else. The room was clean, the bathroom and hallway was cold like a meat locker. The noise from the doors closing all night sounded like a jail. The mattress and pillows were very uncomfortable. The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christemp2017
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad housekeeping and front desk was friendly and efficient during your stay. We have shared your comments with the other departments in order to ensure guest satisfaction is met with all aspects of the hotel.

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Days in was extremely basic, the motel seemed dark and outdated. Parking lot is in bad condition. Noise travels very easily through walls and floor. Ex. I was awaken by the sound of the guest up stairs taking a shower.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 691travisw
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Please contact the hotel directly to discuss your concerns with management.

Brooklyn
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank auriac57
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janice M
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Niagara Falls
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter E
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn - Fallsview, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

65 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#49 of 130 in Niagara Falls
686 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
759 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#31 of 130 in Niagara Falls
890 reviews
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,852 reviews
0.7 mi away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 130 in Niagara Falls
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly renovated and now under new management. Steps from Niagara Falls, Days Inn Fallsview is conveniently located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Fallsview

Address: 6519 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7L2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $34 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Fallsview 2*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn - Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Days Inn
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Fallsview staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Ontario
over a year ago
1 month ago
Burlington, Canada
4 months ago
Newmarket, Canada
7 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Good luck.”
 of 5 bubbles 319KevinP, 2 days ago | Read review
“You might want to stick to the big hotels that are well known.”
 of 5 bubbles cocopuffs888, Dec 26, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a second floor room away from stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles hawkNiagaraRegion, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
“ANY room are good”
 of 5 bubbles luisbB8754ZA, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“If you have little kids, lots of luggages or bad legs ask for lower floor when you do your booking.”
 of 5 bubbles Tomrobi2016, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question