We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

743 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 661: English reviews
Dover, New Jersey
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This place had everything a budget traveler could ask for, and more. Cheap Place, Breakfast, Parking, Pool, Free WiFi, and Close to the Falls. The staff is pleasant and helpful too. Cheap Place, Breakfast, Parking, Pool, Free WiFi, and Close to the Falls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrsP
Toronto
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

On the positive side, this hotel is in an amazing location and the renovations are nice. Also, the breakfast was pretty decent with a good variety of items. I would have enjoyed our stay here BUT it was too loud. The walls of this hotel are paper thin. We could hear conversations, peoples clunky shoes on the hard-wood from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Globetraveler74
Maple Ridge, B.C.
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We spent one night at this hotel in June 2016 so maybe a renovation has been completed but after reading more up to date reviews I doubt it. We stayed in Room 305 in case anyone wants to avoid this room. As other reviewers have mentioned this hotel has a lot going for it. The pros are: Price, Location can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KathyMapleRidge_B_C_
Michelle M, Operation Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear KathyMapleRidge_B_C_ Thank you for taking the time to send your survey. Appreciate all the great comments about staff and so glad you did enjoy some of the amenities we had to offer, as in the location, price, nice staff and free parking. So sorry about the shower not working for you, especially no one answered your phone call to...

Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wow first time at this hotel and we will definitely be back. Stayed in tower room With an amazing view of the American falls and skylon tower. Room was spotless And comfortable. No fridge but everything else was great. Staff was friendly and Helpful. Complimentary breakfast was the best we have ever had that was included With room. Free coffee,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra P
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is our forth visit to this hotel and we will continue to stay here when we visit Niagara Falls. This hotel is the closest with direct access to the Falls - walk to the bottom of the street and you are at them. It is also very conveniently across the street from Fallsview Casino. Tower rooms offer excellent views...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AriannasMa
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You really can't beat the location of this property. Within easy walking distance to the falls, multiple restaurants, the casino, and shopping. Our room was located in the tower. The hotel is lacking in overall presentation. Many things need updating...the hallways, the furniture, the flooring, etc. This hotel is very 'used' and the rooms are priced accordingly. If you don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zann11
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Zann11 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Appreciate all the comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of the property is our main attraction. We are one of the oldest properties in the area, and yes, we do show our age on many levels, but we do have lots...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were here in December 26-28. I have no complaints about this hotel or the staff. The location is magical, near to all the atraccións. They have free parking, free unbelievable breakfast which is awesome because The parking there could be a big problem. Highly recommended!!!! Thank you Mr Henry and the lady from the kitchen for being awesome with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoseAntEspinal
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear JoseAntEspinal Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and will make sure to pass them off to Henry at Front Desk and Melissa in the breakfast room. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and for recommending our property to others. We look forward...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent a night at this hotel with two kids! My 4-year old loved that we got a room with a view of the Falls! He spent most of his time in the room admiring the Falls, which was amazing! Quality of rooms could be better but the rooms are clean and that's all that matters. The location is perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Khairoon A
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Khairoon A Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate the comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry our rooms do not have microwaves, but we do offer fridges for rent for your room. Please inquire at front desk and we can have in your room upon arrival next time. Very...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My fiance and I stayed in Niagara two nights: one night we splurged and got a room with the Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa, and our second night we went the budget route and chose this Quality Fallsview Cascade hotel. We were pleasantly surprised with what we got for the money we spent. The man behind the front desk at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teevo42
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear teevo42 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Really appreciate all the positive comments and so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you on your next visit to the Falls. Kind regards, Michelle

Ontario
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The beds were very uncomfortable and the room wasn't very clean. It was conveniently located to the Falls. The staff was very friendly, There was a good selection for breakfast and the parking was free. This hotel needs some updates as the bathtub dripped all night and the patio window is not sealed properly and it was cold. Luckily the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacquie65
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear Jacquie65 Thank you for taking the time to send your review. So glad to see you enjoyed parts of your stay. Very sorry about the beds not being comfortable for you and very sorry for the cleanliness of the room not being up to standards for you. We do hope that this does not deter you from staying with...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

700 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (341)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Cityview King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room Partial View with Fireplace (23)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (32)
Viewed
King Room with Partial View (28)
Viewed
King Room with Whirlpool Tub (29)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
QueenRoom (26)
Viewed
Queen Room (Motel Courtyard) (29)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Double Room (Motel Courtyard) (24)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.3 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 130 in Niagara Falls
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $48 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#24 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and other travelers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“So close to falls and info desk, where you pick up for Niagara passes.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrsP, yesterday | Read review
“Corner, tower room, higher floor for views”
 of 5 bubbles sandrapV7150SR, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“The tower has the best views of the falls.”
 of 5 bubbles Zann11, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Higher floors have better view of Falls”
 of 5 bubbles Jacquie65, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms in the Tower have a balcony and face the falls. Parking is free”
 of 5 bubbles bobsagirl, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay