We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

666 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 594: English reviews
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel was in a excellent location to the fall. The room was clean and modern. We had a room with two queen beds. We had a balcony with partial view of the American Falls. The breakfast was good. The service was friendly and check in was smooth.

Helpful?
Thank Travelmama44of3
Toronto
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My husband and I spent 1 night at the Quality Fallsview. The room was in the tower, and was exactly as picture on the website. Room was very clean. We were in room 501, which had a balcony that faced Murray Street. It was a bit noisy up until 11 pm, with noise of traffic and people walking coming from... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn77Toronto
Guelph, Canada
Level Contributor
159 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Perfectly fine hotel if your visiting downtown Niagara Falls. Clean...which is good. Rooms are fine, clean and well mintained. Parking included. Breakfast included...and lots of food selections, hot and cold. Not just muffins. Would stay again. If Looking for something more 'high end'....then maybe look elsewhere.

Helpful?
Thank P R
Newmarket, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was really please with all the reviews prior to visit. Wanted to save money because it is Niagara and all. So I felt confident and decided to go this route. Was disappointed with my choice after spending over $500.00 for our 2 day trip. Only 2 Pros. Location is great. Free parking is an asset and beds were comfy... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank nickdarrylmorgan
Michelle M, Operations Manager at Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade, responded to this review

Dear nickdarrylmorgan Thank you for taking the time to send your review. Truly apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding your stay with us. Supply and demand do drive up the prices in this area, expecially on the weekends. Very sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Hope this does not deter you from booking with other Choice Hotels in... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location was perfect. It's walking distance to many attractions. Our room had a view of American Falls and Skylon Tower. Free wifi and parking is almost unheard of in this area and very much appreciated. We also enjoyed our free breakfast every morning. Eggs, bacon or sausages, waffles, cake, muffins were enough to keep everyone happy until lunch time.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tewoj10
Harrietta, Michigan
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This is an older motor lodge, and for Niagara Falls, it's a very small property -- but what a deal! The rooms, which are spotlessly clean and have a great view of the falls, have been updated, parking is free, and the staff is helpful. As well, the free wifi is reliable and works very well. Will definitely stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Tammy H
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great spot for a visit to Niagara Falls. Walking distance from casino, falls, bars and restaurants, and near expressway. Rooms were clean and well kept and staff was very helpful. Free breakfast was perfect for a quick bite on the go. Free wifi was reliable and worked great. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank pvflor
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Perfect place to stay for half the price of other nearby hotels with free parking. If you stay past 11 am check out just move to the overflow lot and you can stay through 5 pm I believe it was. Queen beds, ample space and maybe the carpet is dated but for the price we had a good nights sleep... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gay E
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is an older hotel that has been updated. You are so close to Niagara Falls! It is located right next to the Skylon Tower. The room was nice and clean. One of my pictures was from our balcony and the other was from the tower. Breakfast is better than most with eggs, sausage, and Belgian waffles. We plan on... More 

Helpful?
Thank DarlaMay328
Albany, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My family and I had such a wonderful time in Canada. We went to Niagara Falls and it was so beautiful!! The hotel was just 5 -10 minutes away from the Falls. It was like an artist from the Renaissance painted it and decided to unveil it before our very eyes. The hotel made the experience even more dream-like. There... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ray B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

665 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (306)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (54)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (96)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (335)
Viewed
Cityview King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room (31)
Viewed
King Room Partial View with Fireplace (23)
Viewed
King Room with Hot Tub (32)
Viewed
King Room with Partial View (28)
Viewed
King Room with Whirlpool Tub (29)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
QueenRoom (26)
Viewed
Queen Room (Motel Courtyard) (29)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
Two Double Room (Motel Courtyard) (24)
Viewed
Two Queen Room (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.3 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade

Address: 5305 Murray Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 2J3, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $60 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Canada and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Cascade Inn Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay