We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,790 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,663: English reviews
Chatham, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Nice big rooms, close to the action on Clifton Hill. I felt they could have been a bit more accommodating on early check in. No Workout room and had problems with the internet connection that took a few hours to resolve. Pleasant staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank scotthH8451HM
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we pride ourselves on customer service, it's our goal to make every guest feel welcome and well taken care of. I'm sorry we couldn't give you an early check in, we always try our best with this but if we've been sold out the night before it can be difficult to have all rooms ready... More 

Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I enjoyed staying at this hotel because it is conveniently located, is a pleasant place to stay, and is economical. It is within walking distance of the falls, and if you don't drive, you have convenient local bus service to the bus terminal (for intercity and GO busses) and train station.

Helpful?
Thank jd307
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we truly appreciate your comment. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests are happy, we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Markham, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed 1 night Sept. 15th. rm. 345. I have no complaints, from the time I booked with Doreen to my checkout time. There was a small issue with the sink and immediately Atul at front desk sent someone up to sort out. Front desk was polite and helpful at all times and my room was great, very clean . We... More 

Helpful?
Thank savi p
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, our goal is to ensure all of our guests are happy and well taken care of, your feedback tells us that we're on the right track! We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a nice hotel and spotlessly clean, huge big room with a great view we were on the 6th floor. Disappointed at the parking costs which is 10 dollars per night plus tax which is very expensive. We didn't have breakfast so cant comment on that . I would also say this is one of the cheapest Days Inn... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara_C187
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're extremely pleased you found everything to your liking. As mentioned there is no need to take your car anywhere once you get here because we are so close to all the attractions and Niagara Falls. Thanks again! Doreen Wilson More 

Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were clean and beds were OK, but was surprised by a 10 dollar parking fee. Asked if this was listed on the website and was told yes. Have looked extensively on the Wyndham and hotel site and no mention of any parking fees. They also overcharged me for breakfasts I did not use, luckily I checked my bill prior... More 

Helpful?
Thank MNUpnorth_282
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. This was truly not our intention. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you give us a chance to look into it and make it right. Thanks for letting us know. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The only good thing was it was clean. The man at the desk, I wish I would have gotten his name, was so rude really should have been reprimanded. I sat there in the lobby and watched him with other guests and he was rude to each and every one of them. The young lady not so rude at least... More 

Helpful?
Thank jean j
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. This was truly not our intention we will address your comment to the front desk staff. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you give us a chance to look into it and make it right. Thanks for letting us know. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were greeted by friendly staffs, which is a plus. The location was great, however we could hear noises from the outside. The room is decent, a little smaller than othee hotels we went to, but its understandable. My two main complaints is that, first the Washroom. The bath tub takes a lot of time to drain as if it... More 

Helpful?
Thank GMAMLGJK
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're sorry to hear you weren't 100% happy with your room size and washroom. I'm hoping you let the front desk know that your drain was running slow and we were able to fix while you were in house. Please accept our apology for any inconveniences that may have occurred during... More 

Kitchener, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel is close to Clifton Hill and lots of good places to eat around. Came to celebrate my sister's birthday with family and had a nice time. Pool was good temperature and has a good sized hot tub (which is what we use the most). Room was a little too cold when we first checked in but once we figured... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 214jenr
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we're so please to hear you had a lovely stay and took advantage of our hot tub. Please call us directly the next time you're planning a trip to Niagara, we will be more than happy to offer you our returning guest discount. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

348 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (160)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (71)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#15 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 698 reviews
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $44 - $307 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay