We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,695 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,580: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the basics - as basic as you can get... While the hotel itself is ok, and the front desk was helpful it's extremely overbooked with large #s of very rude guests ... I realize that the hotel can't do much about that but doors slamming at 11pm, guests stumbling and yelling at 2am ... For 4 night in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tara L
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Please note you DID NOT STAY AT OUR HOTEL! We don't offer a continental breakfast, we only serve a hot buffet for $7.95 per person. More 

Yonkers
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I arrived at the hotel mid afternoon. I had a few of reservations on my card for family and friends. I wanted to surprise two couples with me. However one of the couples arrived before me and the front desk made changes to the reservations before I could tell my guests the night was on me. I tried to resolve... More 

Helpful?
Thank Koblosh
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review; it's always best to advise the hotel in advance when you need special arrangements for your room charges. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience, we will address this issue with the front desk agents so this doesn't happen again. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a great location for families. It's super close to all the excitement (minutes from Louis Toussad's, Ripley's, and Guiness) and just 7-8 minute walk to the falls. It was very easy to access by car but was just a few hundred feet away from all the foot traffic, which means we could enter and exit easily. I didn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank sarasN438XK
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review; we're happy to hear you took advantage of our great location, we're so close to all the major attractions as well as the Falls, it's easy to get to see everything without having to use your car. I have addressed your comments to housekeeping. We appreciate your business and look... More 

Red Wing MN
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Spent 3 nights. Mostly a good stay. Highlights were a clean comfortable room and a great location. Situated at the top of Clifton Hill where the action starts. Get a WeGo bus pass to get to the falls. Horseshoe falls about a mile away plus the walk up Clifton Hill. On the down side, breakfast was $8 each and wasn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stevorama
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Your comments are appreciated, we're please to hear you were happy with our location; the hotel is extremely close to all the major attractions and local transportation, making it easier to get around without your car. I'm sorry you had issues with the WiFi we have addressed this with our internet provider. Please feel free to call us directly for... More 

New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

So first let me start by saying that the hotel by no means is top notch. However, the location and price can not be beat! The hotel accommodated our late check in 2am!! The room itself was in need of many updates! However, it was clean and was quiet! The location is just a short walk from all of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Becauseimhappie
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're pleased you found your room satisfactory. As you'd mentioned we are very close to the major attractions, restaurants and the Falls. Please know we appreciate your comments and business. Feel free to contact us directly for your next visit to Niagara, we'll be happy to offer you our return... More 

Clinton, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Clean comfortable rooms...on our last night one of the elevators was broke...but they were fixing it when we left...over all very good location to everything

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank susanmN7831SC
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us; we're pleased you found everything to your liking. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you may have encountered with the elevator going down, as you know we addressed the situation immediately. Everything is up and running! Thanks again! Doreen Wilson More 

Newmarket, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.It is close to downtown and everything you need. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Clean and safe place to stay.We have been going to the Days Inn for the past 5 years and we are extremely happy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank mariacP89PM
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review; we appreciate both your comments and business. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Kitchener, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The check in was a breeze, although we asked for the highest floor possible and got put on the 3rd floor, it was a big room. We got upgraded to a room that was more suitable for our needs for a cheap price. This hotel is situated right on Clifton Hill and it's easily walkable from the hotel which makes... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ashleymC1537RS
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review; we're pleased to hear you were upgraded to a suite for a cheaper rate and your check in went smoothly. Please accept our apology for any inconveniences with your room and parking. We will address your claims with house keeping and security to ensure these issues are not repeated. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

331 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (143)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (58)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
0.7 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#15 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 637 reviews
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#33 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 756 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Niagara Falls-North Of The Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $66 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay