We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.
Save
Share
5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3K7 Canada
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
11 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$118
Booking.com$118
Priceline$118
Prestigia.com$118
Trip.com$120
FindHotel$118
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5547)
Room & Suite (2627)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 01/11/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Updated 01/11/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 124 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Experience an unrivaled location overlooking Niagara Falls from Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. Our Niagara Falls, Ontario hotel features a location in the tourist district near the Niagara Iconic Boat Ride, Niagara Parks and wineries and is directly connected to Casino Niagara and Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. Fallsview guest rooms and suite offer floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies for spectacular views of the falls. Other hotel amenities include an inviting spa, eight unique food and beverage outlets, a heated rooftop pool, an indoor pool and a 24-hou4 fitness center.
Read more
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Green
Languages Spoken
English
9224Reviews213Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,544
  • 2,677
  • 1,061
  • 495
  • 447
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stuart2414 wrote a review Jan 25
Farnham, United Kingdom8 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
Unfortunately due to COVID the whole of the Niagara falls area including the various welcome centres, bars restaurants and attractions were closed which included the hotel pool and restaurant. Even going for walk was hard work as the roads and foot paths were snow bound However the staff were very helpful and helped us make the best of a strange visit. We would certainly recommend this hotel to any one looking for a hotel that has the best vies of the falls.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Laura M wrote a review Jan 17
25 contributions33 helpful votes
The accessibility to the amenities was SO appreciated with two smaller children and traditional Canadian winters… we were able to spend time at the waterpark, a dinner at the Rainforest Cafe, go to both mini putt and an arcade, as well as a live show without having to put on snow boots or a coat! The rooms were nice and very clean. The staff accommodated our request for close rooms to our friends and they made sure we had adjoining rooms which was most appreciated. Very impressed and would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Bring flip flops to get to the waterpark as it’s quite far from the hotel but still inside
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear clmurphy, Thank you for evaluating your stay at the Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. We are delighted to know how happy you were with our Fallsview Rooms and the courteous service provided by our associates. We appreciate you recommending us to future guests and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Best Regards, Zach Guest Services
Read more
Bee Di wrote a review Jan 6
1 contribution
Where to start. I book this hotel for a 2 night stay with the « Ultimate Couple Package » that was supposed to includes credit for several restaurants in the hotel per person + credit for the christienne spa. At check-in they gave me an envelope with credit for only 1 person, after talking with management they gave me another which was fine. Then I go to the restaurant they tell me I can only redeem 1 credit per 2 person which doesn't make any sense but okay I let it slide. The next day I call to book a massage at the spa. they don't even have registered massage therapist only esthetician so no eligible receipt if you have any benefits/insurance since it's not accepted only RMT are. PLUS I booked before Ontario annonce the new covid 19 restrictions I didn't get too enjoy HALF of the inclusion in my package (bar closed, distillery closed, indoor dining close, hydrotherapy close, indoor waterpark close) and they didn't even offer me discount or any other substitution. Poor management, worst customer service ever for the price you pay. I really don't recommend!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Beedii, Thank you for taking the time to show us your concerns. We genuinely apologize you felt you did not get the benefits of the package you reserved. Please contact us at sheratonfd@niagarafallshotels.com with the last name on the reservation and we can look into the refund of $20 for the package portion to your reservation. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we are grateful for your patience in the meantime. Best Regards, Zach Guest Services
Read more
DanDunleavy wrote a review Jan 5
London, United Kingdom253 contributions145 helpful votes
Perfect location for a falls visit. Spacious rooms and decent buffet restaurant on 13th floor with excellent falls view. You will not go hungry and food is pretty freshly cooked. Breakfast very substantial in volume and choice Free North America phone calls, very friendly staff
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Reception can get busy at peak times. Double check when restaurant closes!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Heather S wrote a review Jan 5
Toronto, Canada10 contributions7 helpful votes
I was not charged appropriately and it's been more than two weeks without resolution, despite repeated efforts on my behalf. I booked a stay and play waterpark fallsview room at $299, and upon checkout the rate had jumped to $449. Their explanation? Because I had ADDED a night, the rate changed. This makes zero sense: you want to extend your stay and give the hotel MORE business, so the rate for the first night booked increases by 50%... and no one informs you? They made excuses about why this couldn't be corrected immediately, and I've made repeated attempts to have this resolved. I feel robbed and it has completely soured my experience with Mariott hotels. I am not alone in this. While I was outside loading my car, I heard another guest complaining that her bill was not what she expected.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton on the falls hotel niagara falls, sheraton hotel niagara falls, sheraton falls, sheraton niagara falls, niagara falls sheraton
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
669
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Niagara SkyWheel (0.1 miles), Bird Kingdom (0.2 miles), and Rainbow Bridge (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls, Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant, and Weinkeller.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Is Sheraton Fallsview Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Niagara Falls.
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Queenston Heights Park (4.8 miles), Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.2 miles), and Chippawa Battlefield Park (3.7 miles).
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.