We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3K7 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Hotels.com
Only 5 left at
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Only 5 left at
$125
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Algotels
$116
View deal
Sheraton.com$125
Booking.com$125
ZenHotels.com$129
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5765)
Room & Suite (3003)
Videos (1)

About

#19 of 126 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Experience an unrivaled location overlooking Niagara Falls from Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. Our Niagara Falls, Ontario hotel features a location in the tourist district near the Niagara Iconic Boat Ride, Niagara Parks and wineries and is directly connected to Casino Niagara and Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. Fallsview guest rooms and suite offer floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies for spectacular views of the falls. Other hotel amenities include an inviting spa, eight unique food and beverage outlets, a heated rooftop pool, an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
9414Reviews232Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,616
  • 2,716
  • 1,080
  • 515
  • 487
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Richa C wrote a review Dec 2
Woodstock, Canada21 contributions1 helpful vote
View of the Beautiful Canadian and American falls and the goat island. Central location. The lone hassle was the parking. Also not too impressed on the dining options inside the hotel but plenty of selection near by. Concierge gave great recommendations. Otherwise great stay. Clean comfortable rooms and staff were very helpfull. will return
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ryansox wrote a review Aug 2022
Chicago, Illinois47 contributions78 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Check in: We checked in at 1am so experienced no wait. Hotel was pretty sold out, received the room we booked a Juliet Balcony 1 King High Floor on the 18th floor. Breakfast: We opted for Breakfast as our welcome amenity instead of doing the club lounge, more info on club lounge below. It included daily breakfast Buffett for two adults. Amazing views on the 13th floor, and endless food options. We were both impressed. Shoutout to the staff for also accommodating my wife’s food allergies. Club Lounge: Tiny little club lounge located in the B Bank of elevators on the upper lobby. It was a little difficult for us to find the first day. The staff really didn’t help us locate either. The club lounge is really small for a hotel that size and it was packed morning and for the dinner rush. Also sometimes during the day we got denied access from the same cleaning lady, even though all we wanted was a cold water after a long day. Elevators: Very crowded during peak breakfast, check out, dinner, and check in times. You have to wait 10+ minutes sometimes to catch an elevator, it was really bad on a Saturday night. Overall this was our first trip here and we will definitely return in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Get a room facing the falls
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Jose Antonio G wrote a review Nov 2022
Hialeah, Florida
The parking lot is crowded and expensive, one night was an issue because a group of teenagers have a party and their room at late hours the sound was loud and I call the manager requesting a security and the manager said at soon he or she finish what they doing, last two hours to resolve this issue, that day in the morning an annoying sound alarm wake my family up for not reason and was sound from 6.00 am until 7.20 am no one call us to inform us about the reason for, the buffet is ridiculous expensive and is not on service all the week, the breakfast are in the same category, I assume that they charge you for the view no for the food, front desk always is crowded because of lack of employee, they try to be nice but give every body impression that they al lost on the wood, be aware of this hotel, shame for for the Brand Sheraton
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear O2074VTjoseantoniog, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are disappointed to learn about your experience, and we want to apologize for the excessive noise caused by other guests. Guest feedback gives us valued insight to make improvements to our accommodations and guest experience; therefore, we appreciate your comments. We are also sorry for the frustrations you experienced during our peak season, and we want to thank you for your patience. We are always looking for opportunities to improve our guest experience, so we are grateful for all of your feedback. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will have the exceptional stay you deserve. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LorieTupy wrote a review Nov 2022
Sarnia, Canada21 contributions26 helpful votes
Girls get-away Awesome hotel. Everything in hotel is awesome but Niagara Falls is way expensive!!!!!!!! Each bill--from meals to hotel to parking has a LF-LOCAL FEE attached to each bill Meals have got so expensive all over Niagara Falls, even in off season Went for wine tasting at Monastery- very interesting Beautiful view of falls and fireworks Excellent get-away with my besties
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 1168 Beautiful views
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear LorieTupy, Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Fallsview Hotel and for taking the time to post a review. We are delighted to have exceeded your expectations. From award-winning view accommodations, world-class dining, and entertainment to an excellent location, we are a great choice to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. However, we do regret that you were disappointed with the rate of your visit. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeffrey Y wrote a review Nov 2022
I went to Niagara Falls back in early October 2022. It wasn't too crowded, which was great! Often times, I read about how check-in and check-out can get a bit crazy sometimes with long lines. If you strategically plan your check-in and check-out times, you shouldn't be disappointed. If you wait until the last minute to check-out, then it's on you. You and almost every other hotel guest probably wants to check-out at the same time. If you go during peak travel time, it's probably going to be crowded. If you go during a long weekend, it's probably going to be crowded. Not surprisingly, my only major issue I had during this trip was with the check-in experience. I eventually found out that the lady who initially checked me in worked for the sister hotel/casino in the back (red vests?). They had absolutely no idea how any of the Marriott Bonvoy benefits worked. I was given incorrect information about the breakfast options and lounge availability for Platinum members. Their attitude was also rather poor and not what I would have expected from an employee of Sheraton. When I went back to inquire with another agent (black suits) who I assumed actually worked for Sheraton Fallsview, Lara and Roxana quickly provided the correct information. They were very shocked that the other agent (red vest) did not provide any information regarding the resort fee, the transit pass, lounge access, breakfast option, etc. What started off as a somewhat bitter check-in experience was quickly rectified by the professionalism and great attitude of Lara and Roxana. Long story short, avoid the red vest employees, who work for the sister hotel/casino. Just ask for Lara or Roxana.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jacob W wrote a review Nov 2022
+1
The hotel was clean and comfy. The hotel is close to the American falls but a short walk to the Canadian falls. Our room had a beautiful view of the falls and we were able to see the falls lit up every night.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear P1831CIjacobw, Thank you for the outstanding review! We could not be more pleased that you had a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed the comforts of your room and the beautiful views of Niagara Falls. You can practically feel the mist! It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah Bradley wrote a review Nov 2022
Bradford, United Kingdom27 contributions29 helpful votes
Fantastic American falls view room with relaxing seating area and modern electric fire. This was a lovely room in a well maintained hotel. We can’t fault the room or the location of the hotel. Great help and service from concierge service too with advice on travel to Niagara on the lake. We used the indoor pool and the views hear were also amazing, one of those pools that feels cold on first dip but worth it once you get going. The pool area is well heated so once you step out you can lay in the room and admire the views. Room service breakfast on day one and wasn’t brilliant. We are vegetarian and they saw we had crossed off meat so added a fresh fruit salad. This was a nice touch. Sadly we didn’t feel value on the price of this room service breakfast, 3 fried eggs but on the cold side and potato seemed over cooked and when we ordered toast we expected Jam but maybe that’s just a British thing? Bar In reception always looked unmanned but we did see people drinking but not the best location for a bar sitting next to gift shop in lobby. We didn’t eat at the restaurant, It was easy to bring take out food back to hotel and they have microwaves if you need to use to re-heat any take out food. Friendly service from everyone we interacted with.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
wkswong wrote a review Nov 2022
Hong Kong, China63 contributions46 helpful votes
Room not bad. Shower not bad. Service not bad. House was pretty quick in bringing slippers and water. Super noisy highschool group on multiple floors and lobby. Talk and yelled along the hallway at 4am. Another pair of kids playing soccer in the hallway in the afternoon. Finally, fire alarm at 6:30am. No kettle though, hotel only provides dripping coffee maker. Water calcium scum still keeps falling out after i boiled a dozen cup of bottled water. And it can only boil very little at once.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: No kettle, not convenient if u need to warm/sanitise milk bottles
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear wkswong, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us. However, we apologize for the noise issues you encountered and your disappointment with our in-room amenities. In the future, please know our front desk is available to make your stay as comfortable as possible, so feel free to reach out to them. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RCollier wrote a review Nov 2022
Richmond Hill, Canada52 contributions20 helpful votes
Firstly, love the location and the rooms themselves are nice. But since leaving a negative review a year ago (hotel never responded to my direct email either), the same issues remain. For November, hotel rooms are extremely hot at night and thermostat does nothing. Fridge is barely cool and has no temperature control dial in it and the elevator problem remains completely out of hand on the weekend. We could not get a free elevator in the morning on check-out day so ended up carrying our luggage down the stairs. I am amazed that the hotel does not address the elevator problem somehow but it just seems that the hotel has been built with inadequate elevator coverage for its capacity. Also, the hotel continues to charge a 'resort fee' but it is not optional so you would expect that they should include it in the basic price of the room to be more forthright with customers. On a positive, the falls view is spectacular and the location remains excellent. Also was a bonus that the new TV was exceptionally clear and allows using streaming services you may already subscribe to. Wish the hotel's management would invest some money in addressing the elevator situation but it seems unlikely at this point.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Ask for a lower floor to have any change of using the stairs when the elevators are full for...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear RCollier, Thank you for sharing your comments and for visiting us once again. Although you liked our location and the view from your room, we are sorry for the issues you encountered in your room and for the inconvenience they caused. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will share it with our team as we continually strive to improve our services. We have also taken note of your concern with regard to the elevator issue and appreciate your patience with it. We are grateful for your thoughts on these matters, and you have our assurance that we will address your comments appropriately. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole W wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Front desk agent that checked us in was great, really personable, but when we got to the room we found the previous guests food and drinks in the room. Bottle caps on the floor and leftovers in the fridge. Housekeeping came promptly and picked up the food but didn't offer to clean anything which was surprising. The bed was untucked too which made us question whether the sheets were changed. Self parking was advertised as $39 but when we got the invoice there were 2 additional self parking fees bringing it closer to 50 dollars for self parking which was unexpected. Room had a great view but was disappointed with the hotels cleanliness given their "commitment to clean" especially considering the rate we were paying and nothing offered to remedy our mishaps
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Team Marriott, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Nwenn94, On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our hotel, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping associates to ensure that it does not happen again. We also regret any billing concern you had with regard to parking and urge you to reach out to our front desk for any assistance. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you in the future and welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Cole Sheridan General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton on the falls hotel niagara falls, sheraton hotel niagara falls, sheraton falls, sheraton niagara falls, niagara falls sheraton
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
669
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHERATON FALLSVIEW HOTEL $106 ($̶2̶2̶1̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Resort Reviews - Niagara Falls, Ontario

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Fallsview Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Niagara SkyWheel (0.1 miles), Bird Kingdom (0.2 miles), and Wizard Golf (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Prime Steakhouse Niagara Falls, Massimo's Italian Fallsview Restaurant, and Weinkeller.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Is Sheraton Fallsview Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Niagara Falls.
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Fallsview Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Queenston Heights Park (4.8 miles), Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.2 miles), and Chippawa Battlefield Park (3.7 miles).
Does Sheraton Fallsview Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.