We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Niagara Falls\/Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,398: English reviews
Kentville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

So we are two rookie travellers to Niagara Falls and we felt a little dooped. This is the Ramada "falls view" but it is no where near the falls...the community/area of town is just called "Fallsview" area. The location was however fine if you don't mind walking 20 minutes to get anywhere. The staff were great, helpful and efficient. A... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rob V
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

The hotel is run down and old doesn't look like it has had any major renovations. It was decent for a nights stay but nothing fancy. The hotel had absolutely no view despite the name but it was in a walkable distance to the falls (about 1 mile). There was parking it was an additional cost but normal for that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christy M
Nepean, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Our family of four stayed at the Ramada Fallsview in Niagara Falls over a weekend in August 2016. The location of the hotel was great. It was close to Clifton Hill where all the attractions are. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel also offered free Wifi. The room itself was overall clean, but decor was outdated and tired looking.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tina K
Level Contributor
83 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I have stayed at many Ramada hotels in many states and this one has got to be the worse to date. Entering parking lot was a surprise with its sewer like stench, the lobby and hallways leading to rooms were 5-10 degrees colder than the rooms, so don't forget your sweater or jacket. The staff at the front desk check... More 

Helpful?
Thank Corina M
RamadaNFFV, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sad to hear that your stay was not what you expected. Please know that we share all guest comments and concerns with our entire team to avoid certain issues from happening to future guests. We will be sure to share your review with... More 

Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

hotel is o.k, great walking distance to pretty much everything. The room was ok, a little outdated. Hotel maids dont clean the greatest, found some chip crumbs behind the mattress. room needs some fixing as well as bathroom. they didnt have a "do not disturb" sign so we couldnt hang one, and while we were out, the maids came in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trish2295
RamadaNFFV, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the issues during your stay - please know we share all comments and concerns with our entire team to ensure certain issues do not reoccur. I assure you our staff did not remove a bag from your room - we will however... More 

Mississauga, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

All 6 pillows were visibly soiled with (sweat) stains. The pillow cases looked cleaned. I was also billed for a movie even though we never had time to look at the TV since we came in very late after having fun at Clifton Hill and viewing the fireworks. Luckily we walked with our pillow cases and bed sheets. However, it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank abdoolh310
RamadaNFFV, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the issues during your stay - please know we share all comments and concerns with our entire team to ensure certain issues do not reoccur. Please reach out to the hotel directly if there is still an issue with a movie being... More 

Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Bathroom had not been clean properly, ran a bath to find lots of hair floating all over the surface of the water. Room decor was tired and dated.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Maureen C
RamadaNFFV, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the issues during your stay - please know we share all comments and concerns with our entire team to ensure certain issues do not reoccur. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Ramada for a better experience... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

482 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (172)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (22)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (299)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Cityview (36)
Viewed
Double Queen with Jacuzzi and Balcony (53)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite with Balcony (49)
Viewed
King Room with Cityview (34)
Viewed
King Room with Jacuzzi and Balcony (47)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#54 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 1,988 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 stars 1,646 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 660 reviews
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $69 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay