We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Hotel website
Hotel deals
6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Special Offer
GET A $50 GIFT CARD
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,528: English reviews
Burlington, Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

During a medical emergency that we experienced during our stay, the staff rushed in to help. The housekeepers used their personal cell phones to talk to 911 operators while the maintenance man worked with my son as he recovered from a grand Mal seizure. Their caring and quick action was a tremendous help to me. I also appreciated that the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Linda D
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I booked a double bed room online 18 hours ago for $213. Checked in 2 hours ago. Now, sitting in our room, we logged onto the Best Western website and saw the same room advertised for $109. Called Carlos on the front desk and was told 'if the prices went up you wouldn't expect us to charge you more'. Fair... More 

Helpful?
Thank bluestraveller2016
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

Our prices are based on availability and subject to change from time to time. Also, do keep in mind that some third-party websites display their prices in American dollar value. Your room and rate was confirmed according to the way in which you made your booking. I would like to thank you for your valuable feedback. We can't wait to... More 

Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Have been staying at the Best Western Fallsview for many summer vacations. This time we were very disappointed with the hotel. The hallways were dirty and the carpet needed to be replaced immediately. Our room was clean, however, we felt the carpet needed a good shampooing. The balcony also needed to be powered washed. The staff at Best Western Fallsview... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ionel D
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. We are doing many different updates so that we can better serve our guests. When we are complete, most areas of the hotel will be updated.Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon. More 

Brampton, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at The Best Western for a girls weekend getaway and overall we enjoyed our stay. The room was nice with clean carpeting and bedding, nice clean washroom, good size balcony with 2 chairs. We were on the 6th floor. Walking distance to all the attractions. The only negative that we would have is that we ordered a pizza for... More 

Helpful?
Thank its5oclocksomewhere
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. With regard to the pizza not being delivered to your room. Our hotel has limited access to the hotel for any unregistered guests. I apologize for this inconvenience, but this policy is in place in order to maintain the security of the property and the safety of our guests. Thank... More 

Cornwall, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were very happy with our stay. Exellent customer service. The outdoor pool was refreshing and the room was clean and spacious with a nice balcony. Very convenient location. Affordable place to stay in fallsview district location.

Helpful?
Thank dtyo1
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed our outdoor pool and open access to balcony. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon. More 

Fergus, Ontario
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I have been coming to Niagara Falls for many years and have stayed at a few hotels, mainly the Hilton or the Marriott. This is the second summer my friend and I have come to the falls for a girls weekend and the second time we stayed at the best western. I do like the hotel, though it needs many... More 

Helpful?
Thank klgrassing
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. We are doing many different updates so that we can better serve our guests. When we are complete, most areas of the hotel will be updated. There has been a lot of recent media coverage when it comes to the Tourism Improvement Fee (TIF). Here at the hotel, we openly... More 

Chicoutimi, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel name is call falls view. The photo of the front of the hotes you see on the site is far from what it realy look alike. When we got there with a booking for 2 night at 250$ a night, after being told that we had the best room of the hotel we expected to see the falls... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jean C
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am sorry to hear about your concerns regarding your stay here at the hotel. Unfortunately we do have a 72 hour cancellation policy which is presented to you in multiple different ways, be it online on our website or at check-in time on your registration card. With regards to... More 

Louisville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Loved Niagara! Hotel was adequate and reasonably priced. The rooms were larger than normal, clean and comfortable. IHOP co-located on property was OK but not great. Hotel was within easy walking distance to the falls.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ralph P
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon. More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is our third stay. As usals, it is a good place. All attractions at walking distances. Good caring staff such as Cathy and Kailasha. and Lovee in HK Parking is very high @ 15.00 per night. But you can park just across the street at $ 5.00 per 24 hrs. and save $ 10.00 per day. This BW gives... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank urvee
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay at Best Western Fallsview - Niagara Falls was a great experience. Hotel was nicely located within walking distance to the Falls, Clifton Hill, Down Town and the many many other attractions nearby. It was also a short cab/uber ride to some other attractions or a short train ride to downtown Toronto. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean. Would... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 335maxinet
April W, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Fallsview, responded to this review

We appreciate your continued loyalty to the Best Western Fallsview. I am happy that you enjoyed our large rooms and convenient location. Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We can't wait to have you back again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

260 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (235)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#17 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 638 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#39 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 2,390 reviews
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By T...
#23 of 135 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 stars 764 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#45 of 135 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 stars 595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of the Fallsview Entertainment District, a 5 minute stroll to Queen Victoria Park, one block to the Falls and its attractions, the Best Western Fallsview, Niagaras only truly pet friendly hotel offers you proximity with value for your entire family. The full service, 248 room, 100% non-smoking hotel is 5 blocks to Clifton Hill attractions, 2 km to Marineland and across from the Imax Theatre, Skylon Tower and the Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fallsview

Address: 6289 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: $66 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Best Western + Iniative, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Best Western Hotel Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview Niagara Falls
Best Western Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay